My New Term Reviews

4.78 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My New Term
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"My New Term makes the process of applying for a teaching job as easy as it can be. The platform is both intuitive and easy to use. Having a uniform online application process is a huge time saver compared with having to fill out bespoke application forms for each job. I appreciated the updates on the progress of my application, an additional element to the usual application process. I would certainly use MNT again as I will simply need to update my current profile and apply."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you found the notification updates useful when applying online at MyNewTerm.
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful to have all information saved to speed up the application process"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great platform, easy to apply and track applications."
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to use and contained all of the relevant details of the post"
Posted 2 days ago
"It was easy to apply for my job. And luckily I have got one where i applied."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use once you have entered all information, it saves for future applications to save you time"
Posted 3 days ago
"This site has been very good and the staff are very helpful in the sense that they were willing to help me through my applications. They do a brilliant job."
Posted 3 days ago
"I did struggle filling it in on my phone. Altho i should imagine pretty standard it was quite complex for the position i wals applying for."
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks mynewterm for all the great jobs you advertise everyday. I’m in my new job at BA because of you. Easy to navigate and applying for this made me more confident using your site. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a new career move. Nanette"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent website! Easy to navigate. Well done My New Term👍"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use, recieved a prompt response. The whole process from completeing the job application to recieving the job offer was a very quick turn around."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent kept me up to date and always left me in the loop"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good website and easy application format. First Job I applied for through MyNewTerm, got the interview and got the Job. Many thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use and a great way to save time when applying! I absolutely love it!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Takes the pain of the monotonous teacher application forms away. Great website, always up to date!"
Posted 4 days ago
"My experience using my new term is very good .got a job from here."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use and time saver. A great website."
Posted 4 days ago
"First job I ever applied for, got interview straight away and still there now. Very simple and user friendly job website"
Posted 4 days ago
"An easy way to find all school based jobs in the local authorities that are within travelling distance of my home. All in one place, brilliant. Having enrolled with a number of online sites, this was the only me that was specific to what I was interested in. I appreciated not being bombarded with countless emails from MyNew Term. Good application advice for those that need it and easy to return to jobs I am intretested in. Much better than most LA websites. I am Chair of Governors at a Nursery School and have shared your details with the Head. We use Herts for Learning but we are very close to Luton and Cetral Bedfordshire. Worth mentioning that I only stumbled on your site when checking term dates on a school website in Central Beds. Think about your marketing."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication of jobs via email every day"
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient. Easy and easy to navigate."
Posted 4 days ago
My New Term is rated 4.78 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support