MyNewTerm Reviews

4.68 Rating 449 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My New Term makes the process of applying for a teaching job as easy as it can be. The platform is both intuitive and easy to use. Having a uniform online application process is a huge time saver compared with having to fill out bespoke application forms for each job. I appreciated the updates on the progress of my application, an additional element to the usual application process. I would certainly use MNT again as I will simply need to update my current profile and apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you found the notification updates useful when applying online at MyNewTerm.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a very simple site to use and add any additional information, once you have all your profile done everything is saved so it’s much easier to apply for other jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It took far too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate through the site. A quick process on applying for vacancies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MyNewterm is easy to use and very user-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think my new term site is very useful,and helpful for applying jobs in education department.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it is a good experience.i can find many jobs on my new term related to my field.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The web does not always work and has to be loaded again and again. The search not always works and it keeps freezing. When putting filters it would not hold them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straight forward and easy to use. Great system!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicely laid out and presented. Autosave only works on personal statement section which is annoying when you lose data input in section 1 because you've not manually pressed save. Copy and paste from one personal statement to another loses all formatting. Generally it's a 7/10 but could easily become a 10/10 with additional sw developer tweaks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful especially when i forgot to write other bits towards my profile
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and efficient to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the process quite long, it took up quite a lot of my time, but I appreciate it is all important information needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
User-friendly, specific, appropriately detailed, and relevant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's very easy and helpful for me .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good for jobs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.68 based on 449 reviews