MyNewTerm Reviews

4.6 Rating 611 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
4.6
Based on 611 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My New Term makes the process of applying for a teaching job as easy as it can be. The platform is both intuitive and easy to use. Having a uniform online application process is a huge time saver compared with having to fill out bespoke application forms for each job. I appreciated the updates on the progress of my application, an additional element to the usual application process. I would certainly use MNT again as I will simply need to update my current profile and apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you found the notification updates useful when applying online at MyNewTerm.
Posted 3 years ago
Makes applying for jobs quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was very easy to apply as navigating the website was simple. Extremely informative about the job I was applying for too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
In theory, the website seems a good idea, but in reality, it is hard to get a job in a school! Even when the job description describes what is required and you show how you fit those requirements, getting any consideration from the schools is hard to come by. Perhaps the schools should let people with little experience get experience by hiring them temporarily? I will keep trying!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Using MyNewTerm has been extremely easy and has made my experience very satisfying. I will continue to use MyNewTerm, and highly recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and supportive. Something I really appreciate is sending new jobs. Good performance , quick response on applications sent and good quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straight forward to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and good feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I applied for lunchtime supervisor role, I felt it easy to apply online, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to apply for relevant jobs.and quick response of the application submitted if it has been rejected or selected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found MyNewTerm easy to use. I like the fact that my data has been saved there and I do not need to write out or look for my document each time I want to apply for a job. I also like the fact that MyNewTerm gives updates on jobs, interviews ahead and timelines for each application. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The job was advertised on here, but someone who was from the eyfs area told their parent “i met my new teacher today” this was before the deadline of the application. If this is the case this wasn’t a fair process as someone had got the job before the deadline of the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review at MyNewTerm. This is unfortunately not something we would know here at MyNewTerm as we are in no way involved in the interview process. Schools just use our service to advertise available vacancies and manage candidate applications. Wishing you the best of luck with any future applications.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very long winded to get a no with no feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review at MyNewTerm. If you are not successful in securing an interview, schools would not ordinarily provide feedback at this stage due to the high number of applications they receive. We would recommend checking back through your personal statement to ensure you addressed each of the essential requirements in the person specification. Your profile will be all saved at MyNewTerm making it much easier to apply going forward. Wishing you the best of luck with any future applications!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is very easy to navigate and huge choice of jobs advertised on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy access which helped the ability to apply for a job. Very sufficient site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think it was quick to do, however all school have started doing their own online applications forms which makes it hard to apply jobs which means to fill different applications forms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Each section of the form required specific information which made it easy to complete. Liked how you could follow progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say I was apprehensive about filling out forms but this service makes it super duper and extremely hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. Easy lay out and simple set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy platform that goes into detail. Similar to NHS jobs platform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.6 based on 611 reviews