MyNewTerm Reviews

4.80 Rating 164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
MyNewTerm  5 star review on 13th May 2020
Erick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My New Term makes the process of applying for a teaching job as easy as it can be. The platform is both intuitive and easy to use. Having a uniform online application process is a huge time saver compared with having to fill out bespoke application forms for each job. I appreciated the updates on the progress of my application, an additional element to the usual application process. I would certainly use MNT again as I will simply need to update my current profile and apply.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you found the notification updates useful when applying online at MyNewTerm.
Posted 1 year ago
While seeking employment I was often on this web sight, I found it easy to search and send out applications, it has a lot of vacancies in the field I need, so pleased I managed to find a job but I still keep a eye out for more jobs and chance my luck with other vacancies just to see if I make an interview.. thus helping me with gaining more experience in application filling and interviews. Love it!
Posted 6 days ago
Very good website to search for jobs. Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to follow
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to find and apply for jobs. I really like MyNewTeam.
Posted 6 days ago
I have found that finding the right job and applying for it is very easy with Mynweterm.

It’s brilliant how once you have signed in and create your profile you just need to up dated as per when needed.

Thank you Mynewterm

Maria E Horwood
Posted 1 week ago
Great - very easy to navigate and make applications!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use again and again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Denise. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Generally good but I had a couple of issues. I couldn’t upload another document which I wanted to attach. The system looked like it hadn’t attached and I certainly didn’t get an acknowledgement that it did. In the end I sent a separate email with it attached. I also found it hard to update my work experience and add a new job. The words in my personal statement were correctly spaced but when I went to view my whole application before sending it randomly put words together with no spaces. This is not going to make a good impression on the employer.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Ian. We are pleased to hear on the whole you found MyNewTerm generally good.

In terms of additional documents you are only able to upload one attachment and you should see this in the section once you have selected 'choose file'.

When copying across text from a word document this also copies across the formatting. To re-assure, I have checked your application and the spacing appears fine which is what the employer sees.

Thanks again for leaving feedback and please do get in touch if we can be of any further assistance. Wishing you the best of luck with your application.
Posted 1 week ago
Generally, the site is easy to use and the profile is cinvenient to edit.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Piers. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, takes a lot of stress out of job searching.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been able to put up my resume easily, have a track record of all schools applied. Amazing experience.
MyNewTerm  5 star review on 13th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Erick. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
My new term provides comprehensive information on open vacancies in a clear and concise format. The site is easy to navigate and you can review your applications at any Time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Maria. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Arturo. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Stored my work experience, qualifications and educational details so makes it so much quicker to up date any qualifications and personal specifications
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Donna. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
I like that it saves all my details. The website is good and straight forward
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Great site. Easy to navigate and set up. Thanks so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
It was much easier as only have to fill in the form once to make the profile.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to search and apply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and accessible application process where you can complete and return to saved documents at a time that suits you! Great opportunity to access/monitor progress of appliction.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Morine. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to search, apply and monitor your application(s).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very excellent site to look for vacancies.
Able to save completed job application so it makes so easier To submit job application in My New Term in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Shahnaz. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to search and apply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.80 based on 164 reviews