MyNewTerm Reviews

4.77 Rating 209 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
MyNewTerm  5 star review on 13th May 2020
Erick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to complete the application however, I didnt get conformation that I was invited to the interview I only recieved an email that there was an update in my account but nothing was there.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and quick straightforward.
Posted 3 days ago
Very extensive list of jobs. Although profile form (employment history and personal statement) does take a lot to fill in.
Posted 1 week ago
It was very good and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate throughout the website
Posted 2 weeks ago
I do get the information needed, didn`t have any bad experiences so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
The personal statement section isn't set up correctly - words disappear out of the rhs of the box rather than wrapping. Everything else is great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Patricia. We will take a look at how the personal statement box formats the text. We are pleased to hear you found everything else very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its quite easy to use. Don't have to fill in your profile repeatedly like an application form. Its all stored in there. And you notifications each time your application has been updated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Gloria. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fast and easy to apply for what I was looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Annette. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keeping all your info saves you having to input it everytime
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Penny. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found it straightforward to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
you have to save every 30mins otherwise all your data is lost
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Tracey. The reason for the time limit is to protect your security so the system will auto-log out after a period of time if you have been inactive.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to find and apply for jobs. I really like MyNewTeam.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Donna. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 month ago
Generally, the site is easy to use and the profile is cinvenient to edit.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Piers. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 1 month ago
Generally good. Could schools please have an option to say if they will only except applications on their own school format. Spent a lot of time recently completing your one and was told I'd have to transfer onto a school one! Is there an option to complete a schools one on your website?
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Louise. Please could you contact us to let us know which school this is and we will follow up appropriately. The MyNewTerm application has been independently verified as fully compliant with the guidelines set out in Keeping Children Safe in Education so schools do not require an additional application form. Many schools now only accept online applications via MyNewTerm as it makes it easier for both them and candidates. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 3 months ago
Because it was the first time I’d used the site I wasn’t entirely sure what to do. I spent too long and put too much information in the profile , not realising that I still had to do the personal statement. I then had little time left and had to address each item on the person specification and repeat a lot of what I had already said. However I was happy with it overall!
Posted 5 months ago
Such a great platform to learn more about jobs going in schools. This was especially important to me as a Mum trying to work around school days half terms etc. Very straightforward applications. If you ever need help someone is always there to help. Thank you so much MyNew Term!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sashagay. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to search and apply.
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience submitting the applications. Outcomes/ statuses are confusing? Mine currently Says I’ve been offered a job but haven’t?
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your positive review!

The status is updated by the school so not sure why they would have changed it to this if it is not the case - perhaps you may wish to contact them to confirm?

Please do get in touch if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,
The MyNewTerm team
Posted 6 months ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.77 based on 209 reviews