MyNewTerm Reviews

4.77 Rating 209 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MyNewTerm
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read MyNewTerm  Reviews
MyNewTerm  5 star review on 13th May 2020
Erick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sharon. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super application
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Niculina. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good: Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mariyah. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MyNewTerm is really user friendly. I would highly recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Tara. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm user friendly and could recommend us to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so quick and easy to fill in the initial application form with all your qualifications and work history. Then it’s simple to personalise each application using the person specification. This approach to applying for jobs definitely takes the stress out of the process so you can just focus on the important person specification, each time you apply for a job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply taking the stress out of job applications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The application process was very straight-forward!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site is easy to use, and I had the response from the school sent to my email sent straight again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Luiza. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its quite easy to use. Don't have to fill in your profile repeatedly like an application form. Its all stored in there. And you notifications each time your application has been updated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Gloria. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very good and easy service to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Wade. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice easy to use x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Beverley. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm nice and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second time applying through MyNewTerm (the first was a fixed term contract). It's so easy to check new vacancies that match your requirements. It was great to see my profile already to update from my first time applying.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply the second time around!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy, straightforward
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Valiantsina. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab help & support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Emma. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fast and easy to apply for what I was looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Annette. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keeping all your info saves you having to input it everytime
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Penny. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found it straightforward to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic web site with a great range of jobs too - easy to navigate around
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Karen. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick and easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website and agency type organisation notifying support staff/HLTA experienced like myself of local vacancies.

Currently I am looking for employment again in an education setting after a few years away from the sector and your website and being a candidate listed is ideal for me browsing and applying. Thank you for your help and recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Ruth. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm easy to use as you return to the education sector.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always very easy to use and always good with updates of new jobs .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Shabana. We are delighted to hear you found MyNewTerm quick to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MyNewTerm is rated 4.77 based on 209 reviews