Musclegun Reviews

4.87 Rating 89 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Musclegun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Musclegun Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Musclegun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very pleased so far, it took me weeks to choose a massage gun and I feel this definitely does the job..👍🏼
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service and amazing gun
Posted 5 days ago
Great service arrived sooner than expected and a great product
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality. Well worth the money
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really good product, built to last. Easy to use and comes with instructions for newbies like me for the main muscles.
I’ve found it good for activating smaller muscles pre training and relieving after you’ve done a proper workout.
There was a slight delay with delivery but they were good enough to explain the delay in detail when I asked. Danny also emailed again a couple of days later to make sure I knew when it was being dispatched, very good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product with really clear instructions !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for aiding recovery after training hard.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and great product. The whole buying experience makes you feel great about buying the Muscle Gun
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described and seemed to be living up to its rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Altho the item was out of stock. You kept me informed of when delivery was expected and felt like I mattered. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The musclegun is very light and easy to use. Two years ago, I did a mystery injury to my ankle which resulted in swelling and pain in my leg and despite seeing two consultants, osteopaths, physiotherapists, sports therapists, the discomfort remained and moving my leg was difficult and stiff. However after one 5 minute session with the Musclegun, mobility and swelling improved and I’m able to sleep without pain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this to try and ease some back spine arm and shoulder pain following a bad accident. Can honestly say I couldn’t love without it now it’s worked wonders for me. Would 100% recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was a little dubious as to why Musclegun (who I'd not heard of before) would be so much cheaper than Theragun, but I gave them a shot and so far I've been pleasantly surprised.

Delivery was admittedly a bit of an issue as the UK seems to carry low amounts of stock and was waiting on a shipment, but Danny was very good at communicating and making sure it arrived in time for my deadline (gift).
Posted 1 month ago
Although i was initially disappointed as the item was out of stock and this was not obvious when purchasing, I have to say that the excellent customer service received from Danny and the quality of the product have completely removed this disappointment. The product looks and feels excellent quality, is easy to use and seems to reduce the normal aches after a hard session.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product and great service definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good, I am really impressed with the Muscle Gun Carbon. It is really easy to use, lightweight but packs a punch and very quiet. It helped my legs get through a 24hr running event. The service from Muscle Gun was second to none, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication through the transaction which was long due to delays caused by Covid.
Posted 1 month ago
Early days yet, though so far soooooo good!!! Short use and the results are epic!!!
Posted 2 months ago
5 star service from MuscleGun from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this purchase, works really well
Posted 2 months ago
Musclegun is rated 4.87 based on 89 reviews