Muru Jewellery Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,122 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Muru Jewellery
4.9
Based on 1,122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Muru Jewellery Reviews

About Muru Jewellery:

JEWELLERY WITH INSPIRATIONAL MEANING

Empowering British jewellery designs with heart, soul and meaning.

All of our jewellery is designed in London and lovingly crafted in silver, gold vermeil and rose gold vermeil. Our necklaces, earrings, rings and bracelets all come complete with luxury gift packaging and a Talisman card that explains the inspirational meaning behind each jewellery creation.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3735 5656

Email:

info@murujewellery.com

Location:

Muru, Unit 109, Screenworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Muru Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Muru Jewellery 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Anonymous
Muru Jewellery 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Clare S
Muru Jewellery 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Clare S
Muru Jewellery 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Clare S
Muru Jewellery 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Clare S
Muru Jewellery 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Clare S
Muru Jewellery 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Clare S
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good.... this is a birthday gift so I haven't put it through its paces fully. It looks good in the delivery box and arrived in good time. I will know whether the quality is any good in time....
Helpful Report
Lovely chain but the star sign is tiny and I can’t see what is on it
Helpful Report
Product arrived on specified date I would of liked the butterfly to have been slightly larger like it showed on picture
Helpful Report
Hi Mark, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear you weren't happy with the size of the butterfly pendant. We use the same size pendant in the photos as the one you have received and make sure to include a photo of the necklace on the model for scale. All of our dimensions are also listed in the product description (Pendant: 14mm x 22mm, Chain Width: 1mm). If the necklace is not suitable, you can return it to us for a full refund. Best wishes, Ruby @ Muru
It is a very dull silver makes it look old. Can't where it with my other sterling silver necklaces
Helpful Report
Hi Claire, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So sorry to hear the silver choker looks dull. This doesn't sound like our usual quality so I have dropped you an email with a free returns label so we can exchange it for a brighter silver chain. Kind regards, Ruby
Good service but thought the necklace itself was not good value
Helpful Report
I thought it looked rather badly made and wonky but apparently that’s the fashion!
Helpful Report
Lovely piece of jewellery, great present for my little sis but expected it to look more yellow gold. The script/ letter on the pendant was tiny compared to the size of the pendant.
Helpful Report
Lovely piece of jewellery, great present for my little sis but expected it to look more yellow gold. The script/ letter on the pendant was tiny compared to the size of the pendant.
Helpful Report
the jewellery doesnt look that shiny comparing what is advertise online
Helpful Report
Not as nice as expected, charm smaller and bracelet thinner, quite disappointed.
Helpful Report
I only rated 3 because, I loved the one of the necklace I purchased and had to return the other. I didn’t like the Return process and plus I had to pay extra to send it securely.
Helpful Report
It’s nice however a little too expensive for what it is.
Helpful Report
Delivery service great, but necklace already broken as my girlfriend took it out the box.
Helpful Report
Hi James, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm really sorry to hear the chain on the necklace you ordered is faulty, if you could email us an image of the break along with your order number we will arrange a repair or replacement as soon as possible. Kind regards, Ruby @ Muru info@murujewellery.com
Looks OK but doesn't look worth what I paid . Hopefully the wife will like it but wouldn't buy again from here.
Helpful Report
Muru Jewellery is rated 4.9 based on 1,122 reviews