Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The items I bought were for gifts and haven’t been used yet however they are good quality and I’m sure will be popular. They arrived on time and were well packed. I like the choice Mulberry Bush offers and the age appropriate guidance is useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve always enjoyed buying online from Mulberry Bush. It’s very efficient and quickly delivered. I needed to call them as I had a small issue with website - they were very helpful and answered the phone promptly and by a person! No call centre there. I’d thoroughly recommend them. Unable to comment on items as I’ve not opened them yet - they are advanced Christmas presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always satisfied with my purchases, the Web site is easy to navigate and ordering is straightforward. Delivery was quick and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered with Mulberry Bush lots of times - they are good value and quality. This time there was an issue with the arrival in the post - these things happen - Andrea in the office dealt with it efficiently and arranged a replacement at lightening speed, so that the gifts arrived on time. Thank you so much for the excellent service and going the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always pleased with products from Mulberry Bush.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We purchased a Galt trampoline for our daughters birthday, and when we came to set it up discovered it was faulty and didn’t have the correct parts. I contacted customer services to explain, and received a patronising response that we weren’t putting it together correctly and with a link to the instruction video (my husband is a scaffolder so if anyone could assemble the trampoline it would be him). After explaining again that it was faulty and I wanted a replacement ASAP so my daughter could have a birthday present, they didn’t replace it immediately as you would expect from a company, and instead passed my comments on to Galt, and I am awaiting the response. This is not what you’d expect from a company, and the first rule of customer service is to keep your client happy, therefore I’d have expected a replacement immediately, and they should take up the issue with the Galt and deal with the matter themselves, instead of leaving me waiting. Not happy when the trampoline was £60, we paid for next day delivery, and our daughter didn’t have her present on her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality items, delivered quickly- such a useful school supplies shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have ordered from them for some years & always very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very kind and helpful. Did have a bit of a problem with entering the correct postcodes on line but this was very minor, and quickly sorted out once we moved to the telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The choice and range of toys and games is great and all on a friendly, clear website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, reliable efficient packaging, prompt deliveries, quality goods. What more could you wish for when shopping on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is an excellent range of good toys and their service is first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought HB personalised pencils and personalised eraser coloured pencils for my granddaughter. She was delighted with them. The quality is great. I have bought pencils previously and they certainly last. Will certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Mulberry Bush. Good quality products and often find something a wee bit different.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every little boy would love this red tractor. A good size and great quality. Thanks for speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toys from Mulberry Bush make great gifts. The online or catalogue descriptions are accurate and so far the children I have bought them for seem to have been happy every time.
Mulberry Bush Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely, well-made toys etc. I have made several purchases from here and always found the merchandise of a very high quality. Delivery time excellent and well packed. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 7,855 reviews