Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 177 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very dissatisfied
Next day delivery paid for and parcel not received
This was for my mother’s birthday. Will not order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lauren,

we sincerely apologise for your order not being delivered within the next day delivery service! We dispatched this in time but it seems DPD have not fulfilled their side of their commitments.

We will refund you £8.99 for the next day delivery and sincerely apologise that it wasn't delivered in time. this is not the service we usually deliver and you will see this from our customer service rating.

If you would like to discuss this further then please let us know and we will get back in touch with you

kind regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
After two days I got an email saying now out for delivery. On the day get an email from DPD stating that it will be delivered today and guess what....not delivered. This was a gift, that too an expensive one. Won't be using this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Razia - many thanks for your review...

We have looked into this matter and we can see that your order was placed on 26th October (Monday) and you selected standard 3-5 working days, therefore the latest delivery for your order would be Friday 30th October.

Your delivery was made within your selected delivery option and sometimes the drivers try their best to squeeze to get the delivery earlier if they can so we imagine that the driver on this occasion probably thought he could get it to your earlier but then realised he couldn't so apologies for this.

Nonetheless, was the gift received all ok?

perhaps a 1 star rating is a little harsh in our opinion as we try our utmost to:

- provide you with beautiful, unique and quality products
- take care in packaging all the items for you
- hit our delivery deadlines so you get your order within your selected delivery option

We understand the miscommunication with your delivery was an issue with DPD and take that on board of course and again apologies for this but we would have assumed it still arrived in time and in good condition and that would have accounted for perhaps a 3 star at least maybe?

We hope your recipients enjoyed the hamper and all the best in your future endeavours - hopefully you will give us another go.

Kind regards

The Mubarak London Team
Posted 3 months ago
Looked nothing like the box shown online, much smaller than what is shown to consumers. Also, dates were very unpleasant, so salty.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Aqsa, sorry to hear you were not happy with the product. We simply had to change the lid of the product due to Covid19 packaging supply issue. We have not stipulated any false dimensions of the product but if your dates were not aesthetically pleasing please send us a picture, this could be poor handling of the courier.

We wish you would have contacted us before putting a negative review as you can see customer service is very important to us so we of course would have resolved this for you.

in regards to the salty dates then we haven't had any issues with flavour at all, perhaps you ate the salted caramel flavour...
Posted 10 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 177 reviews