Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 35 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Stephanie Bell
Verified Buyer
"Really such a stand out company. Great branding. Joy to purchase and joy to follow on social media. 100% happy with my purchase all round. Nobody in their league nevermind on par."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A truly remarkable customer service experience from the initial point of contact all the way through to delivery! My fiance truly loved the enchanted box, it was stunning! I would highly recommend Mubarak for that extra ordinary gift to a loved one. Thank you to the team... Keep up the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Gorgeous plaque surrounded by rose received as wedding gift. So beautiful and original."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great gift with a good selection of products. Bought as a surprise gift and the recipient was delighted and very much enjoyed the presentation and contents of the hamper."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unique and beautifully presented in a box will order more in future in sha allah"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very unique service with classy gifts. Great packaging and delivery on time. Worth the spend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unique hampers such gorgeous packaging what’s there not to be happy about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent level of personalised service and great attention to detail. Gorgeous products in stunning packing. Just wish more businesses were like this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The box i oreder was for a wedding. The white box was lovely, but upon opening it the contents looked tacky and were not presented as nicely as the pictures shown on the website. They were wrapped messily in bubble wrap and tissue paper and the chocolate bar was broken. I was expecting it to be packaged like a perfume set or cosmetics gift set with acrylic inserts to hold items in place. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Zaqarta,

we're sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your items, this is a very rare occasion as you can see from the reviews however we certainly could have rectified any damaged goods for you. In regards to the packaging of th items then it is necessary to have them bubble wrapped simply because even if there were inserts there would be a high chance of breakages.

I can assure you that large corporate hamper companies often bubble wrap items also and although we would love to be able to have each box with a bespoke acrylic insert unfortunately due to us being a small business still we are not at the stage i'm afraid. We will certainly take your comments on board and hope that you would give us another try as we have lots of new collections which still look very presentable for your recipients upon arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great gift to give to friends and family! Everything was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Personalised different gifts, I was a little disappointed as I ordered the gift as a present, but was disappointed as I couldn’t see the gifts. It was beautifully packed, but I had to unwrap to ensure it was not damaged etc. I found it a little to pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered from Mubarak London on a few occasions and have never been disappointed the quality and presentation of the box is immaculate. I gifted one of the boxes to my mum and my mother-in-law for eid and both of them told me how lovely and thoughtful the gift was my mums words were ‘these are the types of things you should be spending your money on’ as the one I ordered included the names of Allah (swt) book. Overall amazing all round definitely recommend to everyone looking for a nice gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! Thank you for the amazing flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend using Mubarak London. Gift ideas are different and unique and the quality of the products are amazing! The service was fantastic, quick and simple and I was able to customise a box completely to my liking! Thank you Mubarak London!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love everything about this company, some think its expensive but to be honest with the packaging, service and the quality of the products it really is just up there with brands like Fortnums and Masons but the difference is they are a Halal company and taken more thought in producing these boxes. Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased some gifts from Mubarak London but had some issues with the packaging. But their service is outstanding and they went out of their way to personally replace the product and delivered it to me in person as I had made plans to give the gifts on the same day. Thank You always recommend you to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was great to come across a website with unique, trendy Islamic gifts. I will be using this site for gift giving again in the future, In Sha Allah."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love with ur products I ordered for my mother in law she loved it she was very pleased with it And the box I ordered everything was in there was luxurious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order for my husband on our wedding anniversary, and although it couldn't be delivered in time (as I had placed the order a little late!) they still made an arrangement for me so that i could collect it which was much more convenient and suitable than having it delivered. It was my first experience with them and I wasn't let down at all. I loved the quality and choice of items, (especially the acacia honey and the salaam handsome mug which my husband still uses religiously), the presentation was impeccable. I really appreciated that they had also put in a nice complimentary item. Fab! All in all it was a great experience and I have since recommended them to others, my sister also purchased from them as a newly wed for her husband. Will definitely use again. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On time delivery, beautiful packaging, quality products, fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.69 based on 35 reviews