Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.66 Rating 182 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Team,

I'm slight confused and a frustrated, I paid £7.99 each for my 3 deliveries and nominated a specific date for deliveries. Yet someone how all 3 deliveries were sent and received not on the nominated day. I appreciate they were delivered early however it defeats the purpose of nominating a specific date and then receiving them on a different date.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, many thanks for your feedback - we apologise that you were frustrated with your delivery. We have looked into your order and your order was dispatched in time for your chosen date of the 12th April. However sometimes if dpd have a busy schedule and believe that the order has a risk not to be delivered on your chosen date they deliver it earlier if there is availability for them to do so.

DPD send a notification text and email before delivery which you should have received as we can see this was sent on the morning of the 10th. Therefore we believe you could have delayed the order from your end if it was critical to have it delivered on the 12th as many customer do use this service - do let us know if you received the message or not and we will check with DPD again.

We unfortunately cannot control scenarios like this hence state that we will try our utmost to deliver on your chosen date.

Slightly disappointed that we only got 3 stars here as a negative review and the delivery was in time for Ramadan, we added a gift note after the order was completed too and your recipients enjoyed the gifts?

We will refund you the additional £1 per order for the nominate day service we charged you, its just a shame that we couldn't help you resolve your frustration directly with us before posting a negative review.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully assembled
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soo :)
Posted 4 days ago
User friendly website and excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soo :)
Posted 4 days ago
Just fantastic! From start to finish. Alhamdulillah!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soo :)
Posted 4 days ago
Would seriously recommend items from Mubarak!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soo :)
Posted 4 days ago
We bough as a gift for one of our clients - packaged and delivered perfectly.
Their response was "Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for your most thoughtful and generous gift. It is amazing to see that people go out of their way to bring happiness to others. Truly One of the best gifts I’ve ever had!!( I can appreciate how difficult it is getting halal gifts too )

Many thanks
www.totallegalsolutions.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Gareth, it really does bring a smile to our faces and heart when we receive feedback like this. We hope to see you back again and stay safe!

The Mubarak London Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very dissatisfied
Next day delivery paid for and parcel not received
This was for my mother’s birthday. Will not order again
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lauren,

we sincerely apologise for your order not being delivered within the next day delivery service! We dispatched this in time but it seems DPD have not fulfilled their side of their commitments.

We will refund you £8.99 for the next day delivery and sincerely apologise that it wasn't delivered in time. this is not the service we usually deliver and you will see this from our customer service rating.

If you would like to discuss this further then please let us know and we will get back in touch with you

kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication! Amazing and very smooth service! Really elegant and luxurious hampers! Will definitely be coming back for more and recommending to others!
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear Alisha! We're pleased everything was received well. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully presented hamper filled with delicious treats
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Saddaf! Hope to see you shopping with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
The Kaabah Artwork I bought for my parents was the perfect gift! The service and communication were excellen,t and I will definitely shop with Mubarak London again! Many Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service - very helpful and quick to respond with queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you shopping with Mubarak London again!
Posted 3 months ago
Bless you, Naji is overwhelmed by the kindness of a halal hamper. You have cheered up his household after a rotten week of them all getting COVID.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely great product and website was really easy to use. Arrived well packaged and beautifully presented.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mike for your lovely review! We are happy that the products were well received. Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality products you won't be disappointed. Will definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much, Janice, for your review! We hope your recipients loved their gifts. Hope to see you back at Mubarak London again :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service, communication fabulous.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, we hope you will be back and shopping with us soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick order. Responsive to query.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you shopping with Mubarak London again!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. Customer service response was really fast, packaged hamper looked incredible. Overall very happy. Don't think your online branding does your product enough justice. Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review. Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Though on the pricey end, the products are of great quality and I keep coming back to order new gifts!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London again.
Posted 4 months ago
After two days I got an email saying now out for delivery. On the day get an email from DPD stating that it will be delivered today and guess what....not delivered. This was a gift, that too an expensive one. Won't be using this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Razia - many thanks for your review...

We have looked into this matter and we can see that your order was placed on 26th October (Monday) and you selected standard 3-5 working days, therefore the latest delivery for your order would be Friday 30th October.

Your delivery was made within your selected delivery option and sometimes the drivers try their best to squeeze to get the delivery earlier if they can so we imagine that the driver on this occasion probably thought he could get it to your earlier but then realised he couldn't so apologies for this.

Nonetheless, was the gift received all ok?

perhaps a 1 star rating is a little harsh in our opinion as we try our utmost to:

- provide you with beautiful, unique and quality products
- take care in packaging all the items for you
- hit our delivery deadlines so you get your order within your selected delivery option

We understand the miscommunication with your delivery was an issue with DPD and take that on board of course and again apologies for this but we would have assumed it still arrived in time and in good condition and that would have accounted for perhaps a 3 star at least maybe?

We hope your recipients enjoyed the hamper and all the best in your future endeavours - hopefully you will give us another go.

Kind regards

The Mubarak London Team
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely products! Fast delivery, great customer service! Definitely recommend!! 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Halima for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.66 based on 182 reviews