Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.59 Rating 198 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Azlina Mokhtar
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Asking for feedback when the parcel hasn't even been delivered??
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there - we can see that you placed your order via our next day delivery service and it has been delivered within the correct service chosen - apologies the review email was sent before you received your parcel. Feedback emails are not always sent out knowing when an order has been delivered unfortunately as they are automated. We hope your order is all ok and hope you can change your 1 star review for us based on you receiving your parcel on time and your order process etc? Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Great service & product! 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of gifts. Very well presented hamper/gift box - perfect for a special gift. Ordered 2 hampers but there was a misprint on both enclosed cards - shame but overall good products and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review! Unfortunately we do not amend any gift card messages that are input by our customers, we simply copy and paste into our systems.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Impressed with level of packing and attention detail. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
The hamper was delivered on time and our friends loved it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely experience with Mubarak London
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
The things i have ordered came in a very good condition nice and safe and appropriate packaging. Jelly sweets were nice and the sabr plaque i ordered was a lovely size.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Hope to see you shopping with Mubarak London again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Not worth the price tag. Items upon looking at them could be purchased at a fraction of the price.The box was not labelled as shown in the picture (no embossed brand logo - so a cheap sticker placed instead … for £100 hamper). Company website states they have “live chat and WhatsApp” available to their customers including a telephone number …. No such thing. Number doesn’t work at all. Information is mislead. When it took more days than specified to deliver with no notice, it was forced to try all avenues on social media to contact them. No notice at all that they were closed during Eid - for a professional company you’d think they would notify customers when placing an order. Considering customers have paid so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, We're sorry that you're not satisfied with your order, unfortunately, due to the unprecedented amount of orders over Eid we had to revert to unprinted boxes. However, the contents inside were not of inadequate quality, we did include an extra item for you. We have responded to your enquiry on our social media platform, we did mention that unfortunately, our number does not work. If you are still unsatisfied with your order, please contact us via email to arrange a full refund or partial refund if you wish to keep the item. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent goods and service - never fail to supply outstanding customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Hope to see you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I’ve only received one box of the two
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear this. Could you please email us with your order number at enquiries@mubaraklondon.com so we can get further details from you, please? Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, speedy and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Hummera for your review, hope to see you shopping with us again!
Posted 2 months ago
Considering that it’s a tiny box,it does not justify £40 really disappointed will never buy again rip off
Posted 2 months ago
Very unsatisfied with how long the delivery took. Ordered on the 27th and when asked which date for delivery I asked for the 3rd as it was a birthday gift. But never arrived in the 3rd although the email confirmed it would be, instead received a message stating it will now be the 4th of May instead. Stayed home all day hoping not to miss the delivery only for it to be changed to the 5th which is today. Still do not have high hopes.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear this. The date you asked for was a bank holiday, hence why it has been delayed, we have checked and your order was due to arrive on the 4th, delays from the courier has led to this further delay. We apologise sometimes delays occur and we cannot control what happens as soon as it leaves our warehouse. Quite disappointed to see a negative review before the order arrival which I'm sure would've been well received. Apologies for any inconveniences caused. Mubarak London Admin.
Posted 2 months ago
Product had to be replaced, instead of offering to let us choose what to replace with, was told it would simply be replaced with an item of equal value - which is fine - but being able to have chosen what it was replaced with would have been nice.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. It is stated on our website about this protocol we follow, during busy periods we are unable to contact each individual regarding this. We apologise but we're sure the item you received was appreciated well? Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing! Love the packing and the layout! Thank you ML!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
My friend was delighted with the Ramadhan hamper she received from me. Love the luxe packaging and yummy selection.
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to hear the gift was appreciated, thank you for shopping with Mubarak London!
Posted 3 months ago
Love their products and customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Team, I'm slight confused and a frustrated, I paid £7.99 each for my 3 deliveries and nominated a specific date for deliveries. Yet someone how all 3 deliveries were sent and received not on the nominated day. I appreciate they were delivered early however it defeats the purpose of nominating a specific date and then receiving them on a different date.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, many thanks for your feedback - we apologise that you were frustrated with your delivery. We have looked into your order and your order was dispatched in time for your chosen date of the 12th April. However sometimes if dpd have a busy schedule and believe that the order has a risk not to be delivered on your chosen date they deliver it earlier if there is availability for them to do so. DPD send a notification text and email before delivery which you should have received as we can see this was sent on the morning of the 10th. Therefore we believe you could have delayed the order from your end if it was critical to have it delivered on the 12th as many customer do use this service - do let us know if you received the message or not and we will check with DPD again. We unfortunately cannot control scenarios like this hence state that we will try our utmost to deliver on your chosen date. Slightly disappointed that we only got 3 stars here as a negative review and the delivery was in time for Ramadan, we added a gift note after the order was completed too and your recipients enjoyed the gifts? We will refund you the additional £1 per order for the nominate day service we charged you, its just a shame that we couldn't help you resolve your frustration directly with us before posting a negative review.
Posted 3 months ago
User friendly website and excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soo :)
Posted 3 months ago
Just fantastic! From start to finish. Alhamdulillah!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soo :)
Posted 3 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.59 based on 198 reviews