Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 92 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Alhamdulillah it was just amazing loved the item, the cookies taste nice, the mug is beautiful and the chocolate stirs were yummy to Jazak Allahu khairan I would highly recommend 😊"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Emel Ogredici
"Beautifully gift boxed and felt very posh and expensive indeed. Really happy it was a gift for my brothers new home and they loved it too. Would highly reccomend"
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"My first time ordering a gift hamper from Mubarak was exceptional. Despite a slight hiccup with my order, issues were rectified with speed and curtesy. Customer service was truely great, I was able to get a swift response and a very personalised interaction which is so important from a customer perspective. My sister absolutely loved her gift, thank you ever so much and I shall certainly be purchasing from Mubarak again!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and responsive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Have used ML several times with never a disappointment. Love the unique gifts and luxurious presentation. Products are always top notch . Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product came a day later than mentioned also requested personalised gift message but was not provided!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello - many thanks for your feedback, we have looked into your order and it was paced on 28th via standard delivery which is 3-5 working days. Therefore your order was delivered in time according to the service you had selected.

In regards to the gift cards then apologies for this, this certainly was human error, did you check the box properly as sometimes they can get hidden within all the void packaging?

We hope the product itself was great as it is a bestseller and all our products are of a high quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Good courier company used that keeps you updated of delivery times so you can plan you being in for the delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service once contacted with them. Quick to respond and resolve any requests. Highly recommended and will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery and to presentation of the product. However, I do probably think the products were a bit pricey for the number of items and quantity 🤔"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The present was gift wrapped beautifully and the gift looked really nice. As it was a gift for a friend, the feedback was a positive one."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was really impressed with the product. Bought the ‘Sweet Blessings’ hamper for first Eid new home. They loved it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"order arrived nice and quickly before Eid..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such a lovely item. Bought it as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing gifts for Ramadan or Eid and such good quality products. Customer service is also amazing, will definitely be purchasing from here again inshaAllah. I hope to see an even wider range of products soon too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing product!!!!! Ma sha Allah really happy with the product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient service and wide range of lucky hampers to choose from"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing product! Recommend buying it!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My shopping experience with Mubarak London was amazing. I received my parcel within a couple of days. I will definitely be ordering from ML again! My kids loved the cute funny face cups and I’m sure all their friends will love having hot choc in them when they visit! Thank you ML!! Xx"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have bought gifts in the previous years, never fails to deliver excellent quality products you wouldn’t get else where"
Posted 1 month ago
"This company and the people behind it are brilliant. From the start they were so helpful to me and when I got a few things wrong with the order they went out of their way to fix it each time without complaining or making me feel stupid! They even bothered to check up later to see if the order was OK and I was happy with everything. And their hampers are top quality. Thanks guys for the excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome company. I put the wrongs delivery address in for a gift and their staff dealt with it overnight . Outside office hours so very responsive. Very happy and"
Posted 3 months ago
"Alhamdulillah it was just amazing loved the item, the cookies taste nice, the mug is beautiful and the chocolate stirs were yummy to Jazak Allahu khairan I would highly recommend 😊"
Posted 5 months ago
"Another amazing service from MUBARAK London!!! The recipient loved it!! She kept on thanking me... saying: love it.... love it...love it!! I should be thanking you sisters really. She really liked all the items, and said the packaging was class!! Thanks for the amazing ideas and beautiful products you have. May Allah continue to add barakah to your business. Ameen. This was a bespoke package to Ghana, and the service was great from concept to delivery. The item got to ghana ealier than expected and all the items were intact.. Thank u so much!! Amazing products and service of class!!!🖒 JazakAllahu khairan."
Posted 8 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support