Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.68 Rating 95 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

FANTASTIC!!! Everything was just perfect, from the superb quality of the products to the amazing service all round. Recipients of gifts were suitably impressed and asked me to share details of Mubarak London. Congratulations and thank you, Mubarak London! I will definitely make orders again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product was great and professionally packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the hamper! Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have used ML several times with never a disappointment. Love the unique gifts and luxurious presentation. Products are always top notch . Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product came a day later than mentioned also requested personalised gift message but was not provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello - many thanks for your feedback, we have looked into your order and it was paced on 28th via standard delivery which is 3-5 working days. Therefore your order was delivered in time according to the service you had selected.

In regards to the gift cards then apologies for this, this certainly was human error, did you check the box properly as sometimes they can get hidden within all the void packaging?

We hope the product itself was great as it is a bestseller and all our products are of a high quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Good courier company used that keeps you updated of delivery times so you can plan you being in for the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service once contacted with them. Quick to respond and resolve any requests. Highly recommended and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery and to presentation of the product. However, I do probably think the products were a bit pricey for the number of items and quantity 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The present was gift wrapped beautifully and the gift looked really nice. As it was a gift for a friend, the feedback was a positive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was really impressed with the product. Bought the ‘Sweet Blessings’ hamper for first Eid new home. They loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
order arrived nice and quickly before Eid...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a lovely item. Bought it as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing gifts for Ramadan or Eid and such good quality products. Customer service is also amazing, will definitely be purchasing from here again inshaAllah. I hope to see an even wider range of products soon too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing product!!!!! Ma sha Allah really happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service and wide range of lucky hampers to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing product! Recommend buying it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My shopping experience with Mubarak London was amazing. I received my parcel within a couple of days. I will definitely be ordering from ML again! My kids loved the cute funny face cups and I’m sure all their friends will love having hot choc in them when they visit! Thank you ML!! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have bought gifts in the previous years, never fails to deliver excellent quality products you wouldn’t get else where
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This company and the people behind it are brilliant. From the start they were so helpful to me and when I got a few things wrong with the order they went out of their way to fix it each time without complaining or making me feel stupid! They even bothered to check up later to see if the order was OK and I was happy with everything. And their hampers are top quality. Thanks guys for the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.68 based on 95 reviews