Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.68 Rating 158 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
More Photos & Videos
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
More Photos & Videos
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
More Photos & Videos
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
More Photos & Videos
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
More Photos & Videos
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 15th August 2019
kudus olatunji
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely beautiful gift. Recipient loved it. Smells amazing and arrived perfectly gift wrapped. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, recipient was very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! The packaging and presentation is always very, very beautiful. Each time I order I receive excellent service and feel I am talking to friends. They are so considerate and thoughtful e.g. package was going to be delivered while my brother was out of his office for several days and the Mubarak lady was so attentive she explained goat cheese would need to be refrigerated and so we adjusted the delivery date with ease. The food is always thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated by my siblings & nephews and nieces. Taste and quality is amazing. Thank you Mubarak London Ltd! InshAllah I will be your customer for ever! xxx
Posted 1 month ago
It looks just exactly as the picture online and the quality is topnotch
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering online, I selected the named day delivery (at extra cost) but it went straight to checkout and didn't let me select the date. I emailed and informed them of the date of the delivery and also to amend the recipient name. Sadly the name remained as my own and the order arrived one day earlier than it should have, which isn't great considering it was for an anniversary. The gifts are fine, you could get the same elsewhere however it's the quality of service and attention to detail that generates repeat custom and based on my experience I won't be using them again. There's plenty of other options out there.
Posted 1 month ago
I sent friends in London a care package for Eid. The original shipment was heavily delayed. I did manage to get in touch with their customer support team relatively quickly and they were great at resolving the issue and resending the package. So all in - great service and excellent idea. I hope to be able to support them for years to come!
Posted 2 months ago
My 2nd time using Mubarak London and I'm very pleased with both experiences. The recipient of the first order really enjoyed all the gifts. On the 2nd order, Deena went out of her way to ensure it was delivered on a Sunday. Excellent customer service. Excellent products. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for creating this beautiful gift for our dear friends.
We are missing each other in lockdown and wanted to return a lovely surprise from them during Eid. It's never too late to say ' we hope you had a great Eid' .. so when I went to search for halal gift treats you were highly recommend, so this was the perfect choice
Posted 2 months ago
I love the unique gifts and it’s the second time I’ve ordered this painting.
There was a hiccup with delivery but once I contacted them they were prompt and my friend received her present which she loves. Thank you Mubarak London . Keep doing what you’re doing. The only request would be to add more gift options as now I’m limited as to what to get next time.
Posted 2 months ago
Well presented and well packaged. Quality of food items very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful hamper, excellent packaging, good quality products and prompt customer service.
The website should allow saving multiple delivery addresses and selecting from these for specific shipments. This feature would be really useful for returning customers.
Posted 3 months ago
A beautiful sturdy mug a beautiful gift 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Nice range of products, relevant to the Muslim community especially on Eid etc and free delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Missed the Eid deadline but the team managed to dispatch and deliver my order a couple of days after. Pleased with the service. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
We received a hamper for Eid. This was a lovely gift, everything was of a really high standard and quality. LOVED the design of the packaging and items themselves, very modern and fresh. The food was yummy and it was a real treat. Amazing to see Asian businesses stand up against the competition.
Posted 3 months ago
Was searching online for last minute additional gift ideas for my little nieces, came across Mubarak. Overall it was pleasant experience cannot really complain. Personally I do feel prices are on the steep side given what you get but that’s my opinion as it felt more in line with M&S prices where you usually expect to pay that premium. However that is a personal choice to what you get and expect value for money. Overall my nieces were happy with the products that’s the main thing. Delivery time was reasonable given Covid. A bonus for no P&P.
Overall Good , 4 stars overall, 1 star deducted for price.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review your gift, we are glad you are happy and with your honest review. We understand the price is on the slightly higer end but this is simply becasue the products we buy are all sourced, made/created in the UK so we have fresh and quick stock turnarounds for our customers.

Of course M&S are a lot bigger than us so they can offer their customers that little bit more, make du'a for us insh allah and we will soon be able to do the same :)

Many thanks again and hope serve you again

Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Decent but not a great variety of the good flavours, too many plain flavours for the price
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic product and service will definitely use again and recommend to my network
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery came in great condition. The packaging was sleek and stylish. Their customer service online was amazing as I received an email promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and top quality goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.68 based on 158 reviews