Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.5 Rating 229 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
4.5
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Azlina Mokhtar
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got it as a gift for someone and she loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We placed an order last Friday and it took for a week for it to arrive two ends after the end of Eid. No apologies given just excuses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salaam shabaz, as discussed via our email communications your order was delivered late due to your order being placed after the eid delivery cut off date and it being a bank holiday weekend. We try our best to deliver by eid but due to the sheer volume of orders is not possible to adhere to this if we do not have a cut off date. this cut off date is a universal e-commerce process as you will see even large corporate brands have this during xmas for example to help prioritise orders and smooth running of dispatch etc. If we had made a mistake or done anything in error we would be transparent and own up to our errors as we have no benefit in covering up or making excuses. We hope once you received the items that your recipients were happy with them and hopefully if you do use us in the near future just be mindful of our cut off dates for eid or email us we will be happy to confirm for you many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Good products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks - we appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 days ago
Sent the wrong item, with the wrong message, at the wrong date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salaam Mohammed, many thanks for your review and we are sorry that there was a mix up with your gift. We did advise your partner i believe that we would replace it and we called twice but no answer...we would have told your recipient to keep the one they received and send the one you originally paid for... Unfortunately Ramadan is a very busy time for us and unfortunately, human error happened here In regards to delivery, you selected free standard delivery therefore there is no nominated day here. Kind regards Mubarak London Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice Eid gift for my wife, she loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You have great taste Mubarak London! My loved ones always LOVE the items I gift them on Eid. It has become a tradition that I always send my nieces & nephews Mubarak London treats over the two Eids. I love sending them different confectionery they haven’t tried before. The Rose attar was especially liked by my dear brother. Thank you! I am so grateful that I can trust that I’m ordering something excellent, online shopping can be hit or miss and risky to spend so much money without inspecting the goods first hand but I am always pleased with your goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So we decided after seeing the hampers we would buy these for friends as they offered the WOW factor. They looked perfect. We ordered 8 hampers in total costing around £700. The parcels arrived with 4 damaged hampers and a couple with the internal packaging handing from the box. We were offered a partial refund of £40. Along with this we were charged a delivery charge of £48.49 when delivery was stated as free or £7.99 for nominated day. I have sent a few emails to try and chase up the delivery charge but had no replies. Hence the 3* review. Hampers looked impressive but the damage spoilt that. Just a shame customer service wasn’t as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from ordering to delivery. Contents of hamper were excellent and worth every penny. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aneela Thank you very much for your lovely review, at Mubarak London we only source high-quality products and we are happy you are pleased with them!
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent to a colleague as a gift - he was very happy with it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cousin loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gift never arrived?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback! We pride ourselves on always delivering excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Brought as a present. Received the order well. Nice packaging - ideal for a present. Only but is that the packaging could have been bigger. All the dates were squashed together and it did look a lot bigger when I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
never received my order. paid for dpd shipping and yet never arrived. have not even received a refund or any correspondence from the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi We had reached out to you requesting that you provide us with a commercial or residential address. Your parcel came back to us as the delivery address that was supplied to us was for a PO Box. We believe this one-star rating is completely unfair as we had emailed you but received no response. Regards Mubarak London
Posted 3 months ago
I gave 4/5 mainly because there was an issue with the order. An item was missing. But credit to them- it was resolved swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we pride ourselves on delivering the best service we can to our customers!
Posted 3 months ago
Very unclear, inconsistent delivery options on website. A large number of products out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris Our delivery options are stated at checkout and also under "delivery information" on our website where you will be able to view all delivery options and prices. Many thanks Mubarak London Admin
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed using Mabarak London gifts they provided the most delicious foods with the most creative variety that any person would desire, all tastefully wrapped up to give some class and style. In addition, they made every effort to deliver the gift before the delivery date. Thank you so much and I will recommend using their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Amar Thank you so much for your wonderful and descriptive review! We deeply appreciate the time you took to complete this and are very happy that you would recommend us. Here at Mubarak London, we take pride in delivering amazing luxurious products to all our customers and we are glad you noticed that! Many thanks Mubarak London Team
Posted 4 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.51 based on 229 reviews