Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 177 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bough as a gift for one of our clients - packaged and delivered perfectly.
Their response was "Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for your most thoughtful and generous gift. It is amazing to see that people go out of their way to bring happiness to others. Truly One of the best gifts I’ve ever had!!( I can appreciate how difficult it is getting halal gifts too )

Many thanks
www.totallegalsolutions.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Gareth, it really does bring a smile to our faces and heart when we receive feedback like this. We hope to see you back again and stay safe!

The Mubarak London Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication! Amazing and very smooth service! Really elegant and luxurious hampers! Will definitely be coming back for more and recommending to others!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear Alisha! We're pleased everything was received well. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully presented hamper filled with delicious treats
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Saddaf! Hope to see you shopping with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Kaabah Artwork I bought for my parents was the perfect gift! The service and communication were excellen,t and I will definitely shop with Mubarak London again! Many Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and service - very helpful and quick to respond with queries.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you shopping with Mubarak London again!
Posted 2 months ago
Bless you, Naji is overwhelmed by the kindness of a halal hamper. You have cheered up his household after a rotten week of them all getting COVID.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great product and website was really easy to use. Arrived well packaged and beautifully presented.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mike for your lovely review! We are happy that the products were well received. Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality products you won't be disappointed. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much, Janice, for your review! We hope your recipients loved their gifts. Hope to see you back at Mubarak London again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly service, communication fabulous.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, we hope you will be back and shopping with us soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick order. Responsive to query.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you shopping with Mubarak London again!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Customer service response was really fast, packaged hamper looked incredible. Overall very happy. Don't think your online branding does your product enough justice. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review. Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Though on the pricey end, the products are of great quality and I keep coming back to order new gifts!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London again.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products! Fast delivery, great customer service! Definitely recommend!! 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Halima for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 4 months ago
The hampers are great and quality of products and packaging has always been amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Sharifa for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Very well presented
Posted 4 months ago
I've ordered from here over a half dozen times now and always had great service
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks, Naveed for your kind review. We're happy that you're happy! Hope to serve you at Mubarak London again Inshallah!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely beautiful gift. Recipient loved it. Smells amazing and arrived perfectly gift wrapped. Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Tracy for your kind review, we appreciate it! We hope to serve you again at Mubarak London Inshallah! :)
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service, recipient was very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing! The packaging and presentation is always very, very beautiful. Each time I order I receive excellent service and feel I am talking to friends. They are so considerate and thoughtful e.g. package was going to be delivered while my brother was out of his office for several days and the Mubarak lady was so attentive she explained goat cheese would need to be refrigerated and so we adjusted the delivery date with ease. The food is always thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated by my siblings & nephews and nieces. Taste and quality is amazing. Thank you Mubarak London Ltd! InshAllah I will be your customer for ever! xxx
Posted 6 months ago
What a sweet video! Thank you so much, Aisha, for your lovely review, we are extremely happy that you are satisfied with your order :) We definitely hope you are our customer forever!
Posted 4 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 177 reviews