Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 177 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering online, I selected the named day delivery (at extra cost) but it went straight to checkout and didn't let me select the date. I emailed and informed them of the date of the delivery and also to amend the recipient name. Sadly the name remained as my own and the order arrived one day earlier than it should have, which isn't great considering it was for an anniversary. The gifts are fine, you could get the same elsewhere however it's the quality of service and attention to detail that generates repeat custom and based on my experience I won't be using them again. There's plenty of other options out there.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi - a little disappointing unfortunately the cup saucer and sugar sticks were delivered but not the biscuits -£45 for a gift which was not complete
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nusheen, sad to see you've come on here to give us 2 stars but have not contacted us? We would have resolved any issue you had as we deem ourselves to be as fair and honest as a business as possible.

Looking at your order number (21561) we can only see that you ordered something different so would be great if you could get in touch and let us know which order number you are referring to please as keen to understand what happened here. Please do email us on enquiries@mubaraklondon.com or we can call you

Kind regards
Posted 8 months ago
Product came a day later than mentioned also requested personalised gift message but was not provided!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello - many thanks for your feedback, we have looked into your order and it was paced on 28th via standard delivery which is 3-5 working days. Therefore your order was delivered in time according to the service you had selected.

In regards to the gift cards then apologies for this, this certainly was human error, did you check the box properly as sometimes they can get hidden within all the void packaging?

We hope the product itself was great as it is a bestseller and all our products are of a high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
The box i oreder was for a wedding.
The white box was lovely, but upon opening it the contents looked tacky and were not presented as nicely as the pictures shown on the website.
They were wrapped messily in bubble wrap and tissue paper and the chocolate bar was broken.
I was expecting it to be packaged like a perfume set or cosmetics gift set with acrylic inserts to hold items in place.
Thankyou.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Zaqarta,

we're sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your items, this is a very rare occasion as you can see from the reviews however we certainly could have rectified any damaged goods for you. In regards to the packaging of th items then it is necessary to have them bubble wrapped simply because even if there were inserts there would be a high chance of breakages.

I can assure you that large corporate hamper companies often bubble wrap items also and although we would love to be able to have each box with a bespoke acrylic insert unfortunately due to us being a small business still we are not at the stage i'm afraid. We will certainly take your comments on board and hope that you would give us another try as we have lots of new collections which still look very presentable for your recipients upon arrival.
Posted 3 years ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 177 reviews