Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 177 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! The packaging and presentation is always very, very beautiful. Each time I order I receive excellent service and feel I am talking to friends. They are so considerate and thoughtful e.g. package was going to be delivered while my brother was out of his office for several days and the Mubarak lady was so attentive she explained goat cheese would need to be refrigerated and so we adjusted the delivery date with ease. The food is always thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated by my siblings & nephews and nieces. Taste and quality is amazing. Thank you Mubarak London Ltd! InshAllah I will be your customer for ever! xxx
Posted 6 months ago
What a sweet video! Thank you so much, Aisha, for your lovely review, we are extremely happy that you are satisfied with your order :) We definitely hope you are our customer forever!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for creating this beautiful gift for our dear friends.
We are missing each other in lockdown and wanted to return a lovely surprise from them during Eid. It's never too late to say ' we hope you had a great Eid' .. so when I went to search for halal gift treats you were highly recommend, so this was the perfect choice
Posted 8 months ago
I love the unique gifts and it’s the second time I’ve ordered this painting.
There was a hiccup with delivery but once I contacted them they were prompt and my friend received her present which she loves. Thank you Mubarak London . Keep doing what you’re doing. The only request would be to add more gift options as now I’m limited as to what to get next time.
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful hamper, excellent packaging, good quality products and prompt customer service.
The website should allow saving multiple delivery addresses and selecting from these for specific shipments. This feature would be really useful for returning customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Was searching online for last minute additional gift ideas for my little nieces, came across Mubarak. Overall it was pleasant experience cannot really complain. Personally I do feel prices are on the steep side given what you get but that’s my opinion as it felt more in line with M&S prices where you usually expect to pay that premium. However that is a personal choice to what you get and expect value for money. Overall my nieces were happy with the products that’s the main thing. Delivery time was reasonable given Covid. A bonus for no P&P.
Overall Good , 4 stars overall, 1 star deducted for price.
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review your gift, we are glad you are happy and with your honest review. We understand the price is on the slightly higer end but this is simply becasue the products we buy are all sourced, made/created in the UK so we have fresh and quick stock turnarounds for our customers.

Of course M&S are a lot bigger than us so they can offer their customers that little bit more, make du'a for us insh allah and we will soon be able to do the same :)

Many thanks again and hope serve you again

Kind regards
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely service and beautifully presented and arrived in perfect time. Really happy with the product and service. The gift was for a volunteer who has been collecting prescriptions for my extremely vulnerable mother while under lockdown. It gave me great pleasure to give this gift to such a lovely person
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic quality!! Fast deliver!!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, fantastic service. God bless you and your team.
Posted 9 months ago
I discovered Mubarak London randomly on Google. I wanted to purchase something special and customised for my Wife for Mother’s Day.

I wasn’t even aware of this company before but when I came across the site, my first impression was “wow” why haven’t I discovered this site before”! Especially considering the products were Halal.

Nonetheless, my wife loved the hamper I got for her and the contents were great, it was a great experience too in terms using the site I.e. very user friendly.

The delivery was on point!
Keep up the great work guys.
Posted 11 months ago
Good communication and reliable delivery. A beautifully presented hamper using high quality goods. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC!!! Everything was just perfect, from the superb quality of the products to the amazing service all round. Recipients of gifts were suitably impressed and asked me to share details of Mubarak London. Congratulations and thank you, Mubarak London! I will definitely make orders again.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was great and professionally packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Salaam,

Jazakallah khair for the stunning Paradise Box. My mother absolutely loved it!

I thought I would share my feedback on this particular item. Although we absolutely loved it, it would be more practical if the lid of the box was detachable and therefore able to sit flush against the wall or on a display unit without the current lid having to be folded back. It doesn't fold back flush against the box, it has the initial smaller fold and then a second fold but when you try to stand it up on the shelf flush against the wall this creates a gap therefore not creating that flushed look. Basically a more convenient lid would be more practical for display as not everybody may want to keep the box closed as they are such pretty flowers and only deserve to be displayed appropriately.

Thank you once again for a beautiful item, I hope my feedback is taken into consideration.
Posted 2 years ago
A great gift with a good selection of products.

Bought as a surprise gift and the recipient was delighted and very much enjoyed the presentation and contents of the hamper.
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2018
Posted 3 years ago
I would highly recommend using Mubarak London. Gift ideas are different and unique and the quality of the products are amazing! The service was fantastic, quick and simple and I was able to customise a box completely to my liking! Thank you Mubarak London!
Posted 3 years ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 177 reviews