Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 177 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't tried any of the products myself. I sent these as a gift and they have thoroughly enjoyed them.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback, you must come back so you can try the products for yourself too :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and reliable delivery. A beautifully presented hamper using high quality goods. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC!!! Everything was just perfect, from the superb quality of the products to the amazing service all round. Recipients of gifts were suitably impressed and asked me to share details of Mubarak London. Congratulations and thank you, Mubarak London! I will definitely make orders again.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was great and professionally packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the hamper! Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used ML several times with never a disappointment. Love the unique gifts and luxurious presentation. Products are always top notch . Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Product came a day later than mentioned also requested personalised gift message but was not provided!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello - many thanks for your feedback, we have looked into your order and it was paced on 28th via standard delivery which is 3-5 working days. Therefore your order was delivered in time according to the service you had selected.

In regards to the gift cards then apologies for this, this certainly was human error, did you check the box properly as sometimes they can get hidden within all the void packaging?

We hope the product itself was great as it is a bestseller and all our products are of a high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Good courier company used that keeps you updated of delivery times so you can plan you being in for the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service once contacted with them. Quick to respond and resolve any requests. Highly recommended and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery and to presentation of the product. However, I do probably think the products were a bit pricey for the number of items and quantity 🤔
Posted 1 year ago
The present was gift wrapped beautifully and the gift looked really nice. As it was a gift for a friend, the feedback was a positive one.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really impressed with the product. Bought the ‘Sweet Blessings’ hamper for first Eid new home. They loved it.
Posted 1 year ago
order arrived nice and quickly before Eid...
Posted 1 year ago
Such a lovely item. Bought it as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing gifts for Ramadan or Eid and such good quality products. Customer service is also amazing, will definitely be purchasing from here again inshaAllah. I hope to see an even wider range of products soon too.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing product!!!!! Ma sha Allah really happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and wide range of lucky hampers to choose from
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing product! Recommend buying it!!
Posted 1 year ago
My shopping experience with Mubarak London was amazing. I received my parcel within a couple of days.
I will definitely be ordering from ML again!
My kids loved the cute funny face cups and I’m sure all their friends will love having hot choc in them when they visit!
Thank you ML!!
Xx
Posted 1 year ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 177 reviews