Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 184 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Azlina Mokhtar
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the packaging and the gift cane on time! :)
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Asslaam o Aliakum
Jazzak Allah kher
I am very satisfied about service and products my daughter first Ramazaan after her marriage Allhumdulilla . I found this product and she loved it again Jazzak Allah kher,AllAh bless you all .
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered Ramadan gift for a friend to gift just before Ramadan and she absolutely loved it! She sent me pictures it was beautifully presented. I am also impressed with how quick and efficient the delivery was. Will defo be ordering again for sure!
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 11 months ago
We have had the hamper in the past and like last time it was excellent. The staff were very helpful when I wanted to change address of delivery. All in all a pleasant experience from an excellent company.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing! I sent a Ramdan gift box to my best friend for Ramdan and she absolutely loved it! Little did I know she had sent me a gift box from this company as well, I loved it! The packaging is on point, the detailing is just perfect! These gift boxes are just the cutest and the little gifts inside are amazing!
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Bought as a gift have been told it’s beautiful and well made.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your quick service. We bought the hamper for family friends and they absolutely loved it x
Posted 11 months ago
One the best brands with beautiful products and great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products and wonderful costumer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the packaging, the salaam gorgeous cup and the delicious cookies and chocolate !

The perfect gift to share and will definitely order again !

Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, very responsive, packaged perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered Mubarak London randomly on Google. I wanted to purchase something special and customised for my Wife for Mother’s Day.

I wasn’t even aware of this company before but when I came across the site, my first impression was “wow” why haven’t I discovered this site before”! Especially considering the products were Halal.

Nonetheless, my wife loved the hamper I got for her and the contents were great, it was a great experience too in terms using the site I.e. very user friendly.

The delivery was on point!
Keep up the great work guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website.
Unique gifts and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and reliable delivery. A beautifully presented hamper using high quality goods. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC!!! Everything was just perfect, from the superb quality of the products to the amazing service all round. Recipients of gifts were suitably impressed and asked me to share details of Mubarak London. Congratulations and thank you, Mubarak London! I will definitely make orders again.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was great and professionally packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the hamper! Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used ML several times with never a disappointment. Love the unique gifts and luxurious presentation. Products are always top notch . Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Good courier company used that keeps you updated of delivery times so you can plan you being in for the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 184 reviews