Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 183 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Azlina Mokhtar
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well presented
Posted 6 months ago
I've ordered from here over a half dozen times now and always had great service
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks, Naveed for your kind review. We're happy that you're happy! Hope to serve you at Mubarak London again Inshallah!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely beautiful gift. Recipient loved it. Smells amazing and arrived perfectly gift wrapped. Would definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Tracy for your kind review, we appreciate it! We hope to serve you again at Mubarak London Inshallah! :)
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, recipient was very pleased
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing! The packaging and presentation is always very, very beautiful. Each time I order I receive excellent service and feel I am talking to friends. They are so considerate and thoughtful e.g. package was going to be delivered while my brother was out of his office for several days and the Mubarak lady was so attentive she explained goat cheese would need to be refrigerated and so we adjusted the delivery date with ease. The food is always thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated by my siblings & nephews and nieces. Taste and quality is amazing. Thank you Mubarak London Ltd! InshAllah I will be your customer for ever! xxx
Posted 8 months ago
What a sweet video! Thank you so much, Aisha, for your lovely review, we are extremely happy that you are satisfied with your order :) We definitely hope you are our customer forever!
Posted 6 months ago
It looks just exactly as the picture online and the quality is topnotch
Posted 8 months ago
I sent friends in London a care package for Eid. The original shipment was heavily delayed. I did manage to get in touch with their customer support team relatively quickly and they were great at resolving the issue and resending the package. So all in - great service and excellent idea. I hope to be able to support them for years to come!
Posted 9 months ago
My 2nd time using Mubarak London and I'm very pleased with both experiences. The recipient of the first order really enjoyed all the gifts. On the 2nd order, Deena went out of her way to ensure it was delivered on a Sunday. Excellent customer service. Excellent products. Will definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for creating this beautiful gift for our dear friends.
We are missing each other in lockdown and wanted to return a lovely surprise from them during Eid. It's never too late to say ' we hope you had a great Eid' .. so when I went to search for halal gift treats you were highly recommend, so this was the perfect choice
Posted 9 months ago
I love the unique gifts and it’s the second time I’ve ordered this painting.
There was a hiccup with delivery but once I contacted them they were prompt and my friend received her present which she loves. Thank you Mubarak London . Keep doing what you’re doing. The only request would be to add more gift options as now I’m limited as to what to get next time.
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Well presented and well packaged. Quality of food items very good.
Posted 9 months ago
A beautiful sturdy mug a beautiful gift 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Missed the Eid deadline but the team managed to dispatch and deliver my order a couple of days after. Pleased with the service. Many thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
We received a hamper for Eid. This was a lovely gift, everything was of a really high standard and quality. LOVED the design of the packaging and items themselves, very modern and fresh. The food was yummy and it was a real treat. Amazing to see Asian businesses stand up against the competition.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic product and service will definitely use again and recommend to my network
Posted 10 months ago
The delivery came in great condition. The packaging was sleek and stylish. Their customer service online was amazing as I received an email promptly.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and top quality goods.
Posted 10 months ago
Great packaging, arrived a day early, very tasty food. Well received and loved by the recipient.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived perfectly wrapped, love the gift i purchased
Posted 10 months ago
Great service delivered before time, kids loved the sweet. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 183 reviews