MTB Fitness Reviews

4.93 Rating 327 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MTB Fitness
Read MTB Fitness Reviews

About MTB Fitness:

With thousands of customers in over 60 countries, MTB Fitness helps mountain bikers all over the world get fitter, faster & stronger on the bike so they can enjoy our awesome sport even more!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MTB Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Tom Morris
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Tom Morris
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Brian Miles
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Ryan
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Ryan
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Ryan
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Ryan
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great guy who owns the company and is very supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always upbeat and encouraging. I look forward to to reading his daily emails. Helps keep me motivated to stay strong in the gym so I’m strong on the trail. Thanks Matt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website and customer service, always on hand to give advice without the hard sell!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt is a great enthusiast and it comes through in everything he does. The daily e-mails are a great source of encouragement and useful tips. I bought the tips for riders over 50 and as a rider over 60 I found it full of common sense but also full of little challenges and useful hints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative. I have picked up a lot of useful tips from him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The 12-week programme changed my life. It started me on a great discipline that I've continued two years on of watching my nutrition, weight training and interval training with amazing results. I'm turning 52 soon and feel stronger, faster and very importantly, very stable on my bike. I can ride more technical features because of the strength and confidence that the programme has given me. Couldn't recommend it more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The information balanced and based on science, not hype.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After investing in the 12 week training, nutrition and over 50's plans, my mountain biking is going from strength to strength. Training harder, feeling less tired and being sensible (ish). With a big challenge planned for 2022 it is great to be able to focus on a regime that actually works specifically for the sport. Not only that but the regular social media posts act as a great motivator to get off the couch and go cycling. Thanks Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy to belong to this community 👍🙌... this is a game changer , it wold be lovely to cycle together on the trails of this north est corner of Italy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The always positive approach really encourages me to get out and mtb even more and the little gems of information on how tackle an mtb issue either riding fitness and nutrition is really varied keeps me motivated and reading the page Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advice on this page is spot on, with great advice and tips. Thoroughly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I look forward to my daily email, love the advise and the video's are super helpful. I bought the 'helpful tip' e-book, it did what it said on the cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having trained for a long time without a focus on MTB, it was really refreshing to change up my training regimine with a focus on my favourite hobby. The programme itself is really easy to follow, with a decent variety of exercises and tutorials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sceptical after buying other 'training plans' online but have been really impressed and surprised with MTB fitness. Matt has gone into great detail, left no stone unturned and made things easy to follow and understand. the programme is particularly good as it has both gym and home workouts and using the has allowed me to add variation. I am now half way through the advanced, i am fitter, stronger and my riding has benefitted no end. More than this though i am enjoying it and feel good! I would recommend the programme without hesitation. Thanks matt. Liam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bang on for good opinion advice and motivation. I purchased the old blokes tips and tricks “50 Essential Tips Every Mountain Biker Over 50 Needs To Know” = brilliant and a bargain Thanks Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt's regular flow of emails with advice and tips, there are often some reals gems in there. His enthusiasm is infectious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gives really good insight on not just riding but also nutrition and recovery to make a big difference not just for me on the bike but general fitness a well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Changed my MTB riding, endurance and goals and I'm 55!! Just completed Matt's 12 week training program and transferred that into three Taniwhai 42 km MTB race in NZ on Sat 7th Nov! Nailed my time challenge too!! Highly recommend Matt's 12 week program, the Instagram posts, emails, podcasts, love em all!! T shirts are pretty cool too!!
MTB Fitness 5 star review on 16th November 2020 MTB Fitness 5 star review on 16th November 2020 MTB Fitness 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been getting this guys daily email from day one and love the videos he puts on YouTube. It's really refreshing getting the daily email and plus he keeps you from slipping into bad habits i.e. cake, beer and chocolate etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitter faster and featherweight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MTB Fitness is rated 4.93 based on 327 reviews