Motorway Reviews

4.71 Rating 529 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: Motorway - the fast way to sell your car online.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Motorway ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use and allowed me get th best deal. Wouldn’t always go with the highest price quoted as these companies quote high to lure you in then reduce the price when you visit them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Hassle free sale and fast payment .... would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Straight forward with pleasant personnel and assessor. Reduced price by £370 as no sun roof but otherwise fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Provided a good range of Buyers to choose from and having chosen one I was contacted immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional and easy,a little disappointed with the variance from the estimated price in that the seven hundred pound difference could not be explained. But overall pleased with the transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good and easy t use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the service Straightforward process. Happy to receive what I wanted for my car and would definitely recommend. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The whole process was extremely easy. All the staff members were friendly, helpful and efficient. Everything was explained clearly and I really felt that I was treated fairly. I wish I had contacted you sooner and would highly recommend your service. Please feel free to use my comments as an endorsement for your excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All good - did exactly what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good company they do what they say and quick transaction!!! Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent, very happy with everything from the website's design, quotation, communication with company's staff to the very moment my old van was taken away. All paperwork done when I handed in my van, received the a cheque according with quotation. Would recommend to anyone who prefers no hassle and honest business. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to deal with, reasonable price offered for my vehicle and handover and transfer of funds completed within minutes, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly people and very satisfying service and fast and satisfying price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good reliable quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy process, personal follow up emails, happy with resulting sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nearly correct on the valuation and expected actual sale price. Good site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Motorway is rated 4.71 based on 529 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This