Motorway Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,068 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Motorway
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Motorway Reviews

About Motorway:

The comparison site to sell your car.

Motorway is the UK's first comparison site for selling your car. It’s the smart, new way to sell any vehicle.

Compare prices from instant online car buyers and dealers. It’s easy to get up to £1,000 more in seconds.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 988 3388

Location:

Motorway
2nd Floor, Tennyson House,
159-165 Great Portland Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Motorway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant service! It took just 3 days to sell my car at a great price way above webuyanycar! The buyer paid immediately and collected my car from home. Can’t recommend these guys enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with hassle free
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5 star review of Motorway!

Kind regards

Emma
Aftersales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great price offered for the car. Really good communication during the process of selling. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5-star review of Motorway! We are really pleased to see you were happy with our level of communication during the process.

Kind regards

Emma
Aftersales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Got the highest price from all my searches. Everything straight forward from sending an offer to collecting the car and dvla and disposal
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5-star review of Motorway!

Kind regards

Emma
Aftersales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Prices were spot on
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5-star review of Motorway!

Kind regards

Emma
Aftersales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Guy came round, viewed my car and had the money transferred in 30 minutes. Great
Posted 1 year ago
The James Bond of car scrap merchants...cool, debonair and dependable. As I watched my Ford Focus take its last road trip, I knew it could have been in better hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5-star review of Motorway!

Kind regards

Emma
Aftersales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Motorway provided us with the opportunity to sell my car, both quickly and securely, giving me the best offers available to choose one, from pressing the first button on my I pad to the final button to check my bank account it was so simple with NO HASSLE ........ thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Quick,easy,courteous and fair.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and it showed me the best quotes for my car. Sold it very quickly would use this site again! Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, friendly, and a good price for my car inside 24 hours. The best thing to happen to car sales in years.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5-star review of Motorway!

Kind regards

Emma
Aftersales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Does everything it says it does. Really handy and i used one of the recommended companies for the sale. Nice one
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5-star review of Motorway!

Kind regards

Emma
Aftersales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and straightforward process with no hidden admin charges unlike some other organisations that purchase cars. Really pleased with service and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and easy to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Great platform! Selling car couldn't be easier than that and the offers found were very satisfying. Quick, hassle-free process. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I found Kylie at Motorway very professional the service was exceptionally quick I sold my car with in 24 hours and was kept up to date every step of the way I would definitely recommend Motorway.
Posted 1 year ago
They contacted me promptly after I had entered my details on their site and explained how their system worked. They asked me for an honest description of the car and its service history and pictures all round in support. In response they offered me a reasonable price - much better than we buy any car tho - but they also put me in touch with their elite team. They broadcast the details and pictures of my car to the dealers on their data base. I had an acceptable offer back very quickly, had a contract to sign and one accepted the dealer sent his own driver to inspect, collect and authorise the bank transfer. There were no delays and no haggling on the price. Just a really honest pain free way to sell a car.
Posted 1 year ago
This makes the idea of using a car buying service much more comfortable, as you straight away have more than 1 offer to compare, and then bargaining power if a company offers you a silly price
Posted 1 year ago
Bailliant site sold my car for a very good price money in the bank within the hour
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t speak higher of the service, this is the ultimate way to buy or sell your car. Let the car supermarkets bid for your custom directly. The difference in the purchase price of my vehicle was almost £1,000 across the range of purchasers! That’s a huge difference than if I had gone directly to webuyanycar.com. This isn’t just a new service, it’s a game changer in how you sell your car quickly and hassle free. I for one, will definitely be using Motorway.com in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with motoway to help me sold my car very quickly and good price top remained company
Posted 1 year ago
Motorway is rated 4.59 based on 1,068 reviews