Moneyplus.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 180 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Moneyplus.com

How would you rate Moneyplus.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Craig was friendly and very helpful. When we finished our phone call my mind was more a ease, it was good to talk to someone who listen and understood like talking to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"good honest feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Mr D Buckland
Verified Buyer
"Great help thanks june"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr B John Bryant
Verified Buyer
"Accurate & Considerste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
M Vyvian Welch
Verified Buyer
"Well this morning I had my annual review with a young man called Raja I was obviously a little nervous beforehand -- but his calm , professional manner soon put me at my ease-- he was patient throughout and answered all my questions clearly and in detail He was so kind to me throughout and very understanding I am slowly clearing my debts and want to say thank you to Raja and Moneyplus"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr A Irving
Verified Buyer
"Bu explaining all my options and advising accordingly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miss V Colclough
Verified Buyer
"After my review today, I have a better understanding on how to clear my debts quickly. Advised that I could speak with the creditors and arrange paying them direct which I did not no I could do. I therefore made a call and cleared one of my debts fully."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The advisor was friendly and courteous and made me well informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs E Noble
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service, polite friendly staff. Thankyou June for my yearly review."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Understanding and not judging"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr D Colella
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, very happy to deal with them. Very professional I would recommend them to anyone . I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs A Jones
Verified Buyer
"Young lady that we spoke to was fantastic explained everything and was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Because the advisor I spoke to (Abbie worthington) made me feel at ease and feel comfortable talking about the problem I was in and helped me find a solution to suit me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr D Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Friendly service friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and always reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They explained in detail exactly what it was i needed to do.They then supported me to do it.My major concern has now being resolved This is why i am now happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr N Douglas Sharp
Verified Buyer
"Continuing to look after repaying my debts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Manage my debt problem well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss M Evans
Verified Buyer
"Money plus has put my mind at rest.sorting my debts out and sorting my creditors,and its easy just pay one monthly payment,and money plus does the rest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Moneyplus.com is rated 4.71 based on 180 reviews