Moneyplus.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 235 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Moneyplus.com

How would you rate Moneyplus.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs D Mccarrick
Unverified Reviewer
"Dont autherisr transaction let you enter my bank twice ad take money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, we’re sorry to hear you’re unhappy with our service. We were unable to find your details on our system using the information in your message but if you would like to discuss any problems you may have had, please call us on 0800 988 2318.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"June was completely excellent, going over every concern in finite detail. Exceptional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nicole was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr D Pyefinch
Verified Buyer
"Good telephone mana felt comfortable and informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs K Jean Riddell
Verified Buyer
"John O'Brian I believe his name was was very patient with me this evening whilst going through my review, I really value his understanding of my situation and the fact I had 3 very noisy children in the back ground. Thankyou for making the review nice and easy for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs N Bell
Verified Buyer
"They have taken the stress and worry off my mind and dealt with my creditors on my behalf for me... staff are always friendly and as helpful as they can be when you speak to them. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am happy to say that the review was carried out in a very professional manner and the advisor answered my questions in an efficient way. Many thanks to the Moneyplus team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"June was very understanding And went through everything Which I understood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
S Anderson
Verified Buyer
"The service I receive is superb. I don’t have to worry about continually being contacted by creditors and my circumstances are always taken into account before agreeing a final monthly payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs K Finch
Verified Buyer
"love this company, always helpful and ready to put you at ease..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P Douglas Bean
Verified Buyer
"All the staff were amazing very helpful and caring if I had a problem they were always there to help. For example in February Amy did my annual review I know I talk a lot but she was very helpful and patient with me also today I spoke with Rachel who was also so amazing thank you all so much for putting faith back in to humanity many thanks Phil Bean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S Hone
Verified Buyer
"Today I had my debt management plan review, this was conducted by Rebecca. She was very helpful and professional, I felt at ease with her, in my opinion she is a real asset to your company. Thank-you for all your help Rebecca."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"sorted my money problems out very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Taken away the stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All ways good and help me to answer my questions and political"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, everything explained in detail, at the end of the phone for any queries, act efficiently to sort out paperwork and take away the worry of the dreaded phone calls and letters. I can sleep easy and manage my finances. Am in a much better place thanks to the dedicated team who deal with my account with empathy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"By helping me manage my finances better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sort out problems efficiently helpful keep you regularly updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They simply took away my financial worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Moneyplus.com is rated 4.70 based on 235 reviews