Moneyplus.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 543 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Moneyplus.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Moneyplus.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I would like to thank Moneyplus for all your support over the years and helping me finally paying my debtors off. Excellent team who have been very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Simon in the settlement dept has been fabulous keeping me updated and explaining everything.All my dealing with moneyplus have been treated with sensitivity understand and told every step of the process.Will definitely recommend moneyplus to anyone.Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very understanding and helpful. Especially John Obrian."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got all the help and advice I needed helped me through a tough time with my finances thankyou moneyplus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as always. Chap I spoke with (John O'brien) was very helpful and knowledgeable and completely understood my situation. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service today & very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant service friendly and easy to talk too I definitely will be letting my friends know"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful all the time.. Helped me sooo much.. Keep up the good work all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The girl I spoke to [June] was extremely informative and very patient if I didn't understand something,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"She was helpful, patient, explicitly clear, polite and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"John was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always on hand to offer suitable professional advise. First class service, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good helpful people and very polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It has improved since I have joined the welcome team, at first it was hard as we were collecting all the information. Everyone has been helpful when I have contacted mpg. Hazel is doing a great job and has made things easy for me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good clear information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, easy and straightforward process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Some sound advice given during the yearly review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Moneyplus.com is rated 4.66 based on 543 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support