MoneyPlus Advice Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,312 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Advice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read MoneyPlus Advice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 837 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyPlus Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lady very helpful and polite explained thing s well. Quick at answering call
Posted 16 hours ago
I always find their advice both helpful and practical for my financial situation.
Posted 1 day ago
Chris Brennan from money plus, was fantastic he went through everything clearly and ensured that i knew every detail of each plan that was available to me. He made feel at ease and didnt judge me for asking for help. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company, extremely understanding, and they don't judge you... definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very considerate to the circumstances of the covid year.
Posted 1 day ago
Emma was extremely helpful and understanding.
Posted 2 days ago
I was helped good
Posted 2 days ago
I think your service is brilliant, always so helpful and friendly.
Posted 2 days ago
I cannot rate the company high enough. They are very understanding and care very much for their clients. I got quite emotional at the start of everything. but they were patient and very caring. I would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, very polite
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 5 days ago
My contract with Leon think that's his name early on today was perfect and the advice was just great and helpful a great guy and t Thank you money plus Robert milligan
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely helpful with explaining everything and lovely. Great customer service and would 100% recommend their services :)
Posted 5 days ago
The service and attention that i have received was fantastic caring and understanding thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I was given excellent advise and would recommend Moneyplus to anyone who requires debt management.
Posted 5 days ago
Money plus have helped me to recover from crippling debt and have made the process of managing my finances as simple as a yearly review. All contact with third parties is handled on your behalf, which sees an end to the constant worry over which large bill will land on the doorstep tomorrow. Advice is just a phone call away and the discipline I have learned with MoneyPlus makes me certain that, when my management period is up, I will have the proper mindset never to return to debt. Thank you MoneyPlus.
Posted 6 days ago
Great people always understanding and helpful
Posted 6 days ago
The person I spoke to was very polite and helpful,
Posted 6 days ago
Great service very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
MoneyPlus Advice is rated 4.81 based on 2,312 reviews