MoneyPlus Advice Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,828 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Advice
4.8
Based on 2,828 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MoneyPlus Advice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 837 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyPlus Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far very good
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Matt from MoneyPlus Advice made things so clear straight from the beginning. I had gotten myself into some trouble with loans I shouldn’t have taken out and was unwise. I didn’t feel judged by him but he was always ensuring that we would find a solution. He was very patient and went through everything with great detail. He & MoneyPlus Advice have just changed my life for the better. For anybody else reading there is light at the tunnel but you have to make the first step.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very easy process staff very helpful at ease all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely helpful and efficient also take the time to reassure me as I worry about my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Firstly, massive credit to Leon who i spoke with today for my annual review. Fantastic soft skills and made me very at ease and relaxed. Secondly, my plan. I cannot thank MPA for the support and reassurance you have given me during my plan. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My experience with money plus was unbeatable. Grate customer service and very reliable and dedicated staff I had an exceptional adviser would recommend to to others and would use them again if I ran into financial deficulty
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant really helpful if it wasn’t for you guys I would of been in so much debt thank you for all your help 10/10 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You have been fabulous can tell you how careing helpful to me in my time of sadness and stress that im going through i can't recommend you enough i thankyou with all my heart
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I can sleep at night….just pick up the phone and call and they will be kind understanding and do what’s right for YOU. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very outfall to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you help me a lot..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Most helpful kind patient staff excellent work Especially the lady I was dealing with ( Heather) excellent keep up the good work😄
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always very nice and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Though the adviser I spoke to was very nice and friendly think her name was Tracy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing peace of mind from first telephone call, best thing we have ever done and would strongly recommend the fabulous team 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle, polite and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MoneyPlus Advice is rated 4.82 based on 2,828 reviews