Monaco Solicitors Reviews

4.95 Rating 78 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Monaco Solicitors

About Monaco Solicitors: Monaco Solicitors are experts at negotiating with employers to get employees a fair settlement agreement deal. Whether you need to find out how much you should get, are ready to actually negotiate a deal, go to an Employment Tribunal or just get your settlement agreement signed, we're happy to help.
Our instant settlement agreement calculator, free employee guides and specialist legal letters on this website should also help you to understand more about your situation, and ensure a fair outcome.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 533 5134

Email:
enquiries@monacosolicitors.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Monaco Solicitors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found about Monaco Solicitors from Youtube. I quickly filled up their enquiry form. Will Burrows contacted me over email to schedule and discuss my case. During our case progression he was very helpful and accurate in providing me with all my available options to deal with the case. Also his response times to any of my or my employers emails was very quick. I would highly recomend Will Burrows and Monaco Solicitors for their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"You offerered a professional and honest service service particularly from Nicola Welchman who without personal gain gave me a great deal of help which was much appreciated. I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Monaco made me happy by ensuring all was taken care of by the wonderfully reassuring Andra. I was very apprehensive to approach any solicitors at first, but my fears were quashed as all settlement agreement negotiations were dealt with swiftly and calmly, with my being informed every step of the way. Many thanks again for practically doubling the original settlement agreement offered by my employer. It will be a welcome buffer zone whilst suitable alternative employment arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Will's advice and guidance through an incredibly stressful time with my employer has been fantastic. I dread to think of the outcome had I not engaged Will's services. I would not hesitate to contact Will again in the future and will be recommending Monaco and Will to colleagues, friends and family, if and when they encounter issues such as mine. Thank you Will !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The friendly advise given to me throughout my settlement agreement process was second to none. No question was a silly question, always pickled up the phone, always made time for me outside of office hours. Truly greatful for the co-operation 2nd proffesionalism Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicola, provided an outstanding service, listening tentatively to my issues and advising of the best course of action in my situation. She was balanced, reassuring and gave me confidence to fight my battle and get the very best deal. An amazing professional who is friendly, attentive and seeking the very best for her clients. I would recommend to all and would not hesitate to use Nicola again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Approached Monaco regarding an employment matter to reach a settlement. However, disappointed with the service. No assistance offered. Gives an impression Monaco like many other Employment solicitors play very safe and only take up easy and straight forward cases and do not want to venture out of comfort zone to take up challenging Employment issues. Got a poor impression that they were only looking for how much money they could make."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Samuel,

I have noted your feedback and I am sorry that you were disappointed that Monaco Solicitors could not assist you on this occasion. I understand that you made contact through our “Contact Us” form and provided some very limited information about your employment situation. We wrote to you to inform you that we would not be able to assist on this occasion.

We try to assist as many people as we possibly can. We offer free online resources and subject to the availability of our experienced solicitors, we offer a free 15 minute consultation.

Kind regards,
Monaco Solicitors
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication and support from the team. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andra was attentive and very helpful. Her knowledge helped me navigate what was a very uncertain and stressful situation. I am pleased that Monaco Solicitors were there to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted Monaco following a Google Search regarding an employment issue that I was faced with and having had no experience of anything like this before needed some advice. Andra was brilliant, she called me back promptly, she was very professional but also very personable and put me at ease straightaway. My employment issue was resolved quickly and professionally. I am really grateful to Andra and would thoroughly recommend her and the services of Monaco."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keep in touch really well. Prompt responses. Happy resolution."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speed of service was the most pleasing aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. I cannot thank Monaco Solicitors (Chris) enough in how they accepted, handled and resolved my case so well and quickly. After three years of stress through a work related issue at employment tribunal level, upon contacting Monaco Solicitors who are there for employees, my case was resolved within weeks with a very positive outcome for me. There was no issue with my geographical location as I live at the opposite end of the country to their office."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received an excellent service from Nicola Welchman of Monaco solicitors, who advised me on my redundancy settlement agreement. She offered sage advice and guidance, and was always available to answer any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I spoke to Nicola for a free consultation regarding a redundancy issue and she was more than helpful, providing honest and relevant advice. I subsequently used Nicola to review and advise on a legal document and again she was very helpful whilst being professional and speaking a language I could understand. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nicola went above and beyond to provide expert advice for me. She is exceptional in her field, and at the same time is very personable, accessible, friendly and really takes the time to make you feel at ease. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Nicola and Monaco Solicitors to anyone. Thank you again, Nicola."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Listened to and cared about"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm fortunate that I actually work with employment lawyers and have access to some legal education. In the course of discussing my own case however, Monaco Solicitors was literally the only firm I came across who solely represented employees, who speedily got back to me, genuinely had my interests at heart and were consistent and correct in their advice. Because of this it was really easy to build a relationship of trust and confidence. Andra Saunders never once bamboozled me with legalese, comforted me and understood a stressful and very difficult situation, was a constant source of support and fount of legal knowledge. Thanks to Andra I was ultimately able to reach a speedy settlement with minimal stress and time, when I could have easily walked away with nothing due to time restrictions. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Monaco Solicitors to other employees, and cannot speak highly enough of Andra."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, received good advice and very responsive. Does exactly what it says on the tin, eh, website :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nicola was a pleasure to work with. She was pragmatic, empathetic and thorough. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Nicola, or indeed Monaco Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Monaco Solicitors is rated 4.95 based on 78 reviews