moKee Reviews

4.8 Rating 967 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
4.8
Based on 967 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service was fantastic. They were very quick to respond to all my questions before ordering. When I did finally order the natural mattress for my baby it was delivered in less than a week (to Italy).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found customer service excellent, there was a very quick reply to my inquiry about delivery status as the carriers [FedEx] were not good at conveying correct information. The cot and accessories are beautiful on first inspection, I haven't put it together yet, but look well made and good value for money. Unfortunately the packaging was torn and ripped on arrival and I was worried that there might be damage to the goods inside. Luckily everything seems okay but maybe a little more packing would stop the contents of the boxes moving around and compensate for the roughness of the carriers and Customs. I am looking forward to my grandson enjoying the cot.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, well packaged, good communication from the company while it was in transit. Happy baby is enjoying the new changing mat. Would definitely shop here again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It feels very handcrafted. Packaging is really good and the quality of the felt and the wool lining is great. Overall, very good product for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service communication, price is amazing, delivery was very fast and an amazing product I absolutely love it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my order, the product of high quality, and the customer service was amazing and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing company, great customer service and I can’t wait for the boys to try their new bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superbe qualité - livraison rapide et conforme. Très satisfaite !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So happy with this mat, I’m using it as a soft base for my puppy’s playpen. It’s where she sleeps rather than a crate and the mat creates a pleasant aesthetic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve ordered a collapsible bath with support and a changing table which goes on top of the cot. Both arrived in one package and earlier than I anticipated. It took only couple of days Poland to London. Both items look good, although I have tested them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery took a little longer than expected, but only by a couple days, and that makes total sense with international shipping issues between EU and UK at present. Price was good, instructions were clear, product is good quality and condition, and I am thrilled!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
product is good time for delivery is good price is correct
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy and satisfied.
moKee 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received excellent and helpful customer service. I was kept in the loop concerning delivery and liked being able to track the item. All in all very happy and will place orders again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second time I’ve bought a changing mat from Mokee (as I have the matching cot) and twice they have split at the seams after a short period of time. So annoying. I hope they improve this as it’s not a cheap product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am very sorry to hear about the issues with the changing mats. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. I will report this situation to our production team. We always do our best to improve our products, and last year, we launched covers for the changing mat to expand the lifespan. We also offer one year warranty for all of the products and take full responsibility for any faults. If your order is still covered by the warranty, please do not hesitate to contact us at tlc@mokee.eu regarding a replacement. Best wishes, Monika and moKee team
Posted 10 months ago
Service client réactif, livraison rapide, je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Baby is yet to arrive but I am so pleased with the stunning mini cot so far! It’s beautiful and so easy to put together.
moKee 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love our moKee mini cot! Delivery was fast even though we were advised there maybe be delays at UK customs. Colours are lovely and a nice change from the usual. Super easy to put together, sturdy and quality finish. Smells lush too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
moKee is rated 4.82 based on 967 reviews