moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 823 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fantastic products! We ordered the wool Moses basket and stand since it’s so much softer and nicer (and bigger!) than the regular ones and our little one loved it!! So then we ordered the minicot - neither hubby or I are a massive fan of cots, so to be able to find one that came in nice colours, was sensibly priced and super easy to assemble was a dream! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and lovely customer service, would definitely recommend:)
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to use. Quick delivery even though it travelled from the EU to the UK. Looks amazing quality. Have not used yet however as decorating our nursery before building the cot. Package was damaged but the items are not affected.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality and personable business. So pleased we ordered our baby cot from them, it’s lovely. Will be making another order soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with the quality of products, beautiful prints and great delivery
Posted 3 months ago
The playpen is a huge success. We were concerned it might look like a baby prison, but it’s actually quite lovely and works well with the aesthetic of our home, and the baby loves having a little safe space all of his own. It’s also really easy to construct and it’s great the way it folds up seamlessly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice products (Woolnest and Midi cot), fast delivery and helpful customer Service
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the products & the service! We are very happy with our Mini Cot and the bedding. Will be definitely coming back for more products. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the cot and the bed I bought. I wanted to change an order and the customer service was very helpful and easy to reach via chat. I highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
We had a baby crib which baby absolutely refused to sleep in . A friend recommended the MoKee and it’s been wonderful. Baby loves it and sleeps so well in it. It’s so easy to carry it upstairs and downstairs as well . It’s going to be moKee all the way now
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service! We are very happy with our purchase. The bed arrived earlier than expected in the middle of the lockdown, delivered by express delivery. Our son enjoys his bed ;) Would buy on this website anytime and would recommend to all my friends! Thank you Mokee Team!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely and cozy
Posted 4 months ago
Sooo easy to assemble I managed it with two screaming babies. Perfect height and size (means it doesn't take over our lounge and I can still see the TV) also really appreciated the chocolate and tea 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, easy assembly and excellent quality. We already had a cot and now a matching play pen that can be set up anywhere in the house. Our little boy loves it too!
Posted 4 months ago
Super little cot, easy to assemble and fits neatly into the bedroom
Posted 4 months ago
A fabulous cot ,perfect for our baby’s small bedroom. The addition of the drawer is a fantastic storage solution for small spaces . The cot itself was easy to put together and is obviously high quality .
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to put together and looks great!
Posted 4 months ago
We were so impressed with the quality of the moKee products. The woolnest Moses basket is so fantastic I can’t wait to see my Grandson in it
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered easily. Items dispatched on time and delivered . Well packaged. Pleased with quality and price.
Posted 4 months ago
We love the minicot - very simple yet stylish product. And really easy to assemble!
Posted 4 months ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 823 reviews