moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 825 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Livraison rapide produits très beaux , de bonne qualité , et facile à monter même en fin de grossesses je recommande complètement
Posted 2 months ago
Cool products
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived super quick, free delivery and really happy with the quality. Bravo Mokee!
Posted 2 months ago
Second produit commandé ! Et une fois de plus, nous ne sommes pas déçu .. Qualité au rendez-vous ! Merci pour votre travail et votre professionnalisme quant à vos suivis de livraison. Je recommande ce site et ses produits de qualité !
Posted 2 months ago
Très bon produits, conseils et services au top! Je recommande
Posted 2 months ago
The bed we’ve ordered arrived 2 days early which made us super happy. It’s looking just like the pictures and even prettier in real life! We will be ordering again for sure :)
Posted 2 months ago
Couffin commandé le 27 décembre 2020 avec un délai de 5 semaines prévu pour la livraison. 23 Février, aucun colis reçu et aucune nouvelle de l'expédition. Encaissement bien réalisé à la date de commande. A éviter.
Posted 2 months ago
Chère Julie, Merci pour votre commentaire même si celui-ci nous surprend beaucoup. Cependant, après vérification je constate qu’un mail vous informant du retard de la livraison du produit vous a été envoyé le 29.12.2020. Nous avons proposé à tous nos clients une annulation gratuites de la commande ou nous avons également récompensés ceux qui ont préféré d’attendre. Je constate également que l’adresse mail saisi par vos soins lors de la commande ne correspond pas à l’adresse mail via lequel vous nous contactez aujourd’hui. Je tiens également à souligner que les délais de réalisation et d’expédition de commande sont indiqués sur notre site internet pour tous les produits. Pour les connaitre, il vous suffit tout simplement consulter l’onglet livraison. Sachez que votre commande est en cours de préparation et sera remise au transporteur dans les plus brefs délais. Restant à votre écoute, Service Client moKee
Posted 2 months ago
Très beau couffin Woolnest, livraison très rapide et service client très efficace car il manquait un article a réception de la commande. Par contre, le support couffin ne parait pas totalement solide, des pieds plats auraient été plus rassurants. Cela est probablement une impression mais on aurait aimé être 100% rassuré sur ce point.
Posted 2 months ago
We really liked the look of all the mokee stock. We went for the WoolNest and haven’t been disappointed. We returned for a few extra supplies a few times and have always had them within a few days. Would highly recommend the service and the WoolNest!
Posted 2 months ago
Commande rapide et conforme à mes attentes.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some additional accessories for my Mini Cot that I will be using with my second baby and everything is perfect! Baby changing mat is stylish and minimal just what I wanted. The cot is still in a brilliant condition even after being used for almost 3 years. Now I can't wait to set it up again for my new arrival. As always great products and customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Good quality with lots of pockets to put in all the bits and bobs. Easy to fasten.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the Mokee Foldaway Playpen in Stone Teal. Very impressed with the quick delivery. Assembling the playpen on my own was very simple with the aids provided. The colour and quality look great and it's so practical to be able to fold flat and put away. It's not the biggest playpen, but for occasional use it suits our requirements perfectly.
moKee 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Je suis ravie de notre premier achat auprès de vous !!! Nous avons pris le lit a barreaux Noir 🥰 il est sublime !!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to build, strong materials, late delivery but would still recommend 👌
Posted 3 months ago
Mokee went above and beyond with their customer service. I lost a part from my woolnest that I used with my son over 3 years ago. Now I am expecting again and emailed asking to buy the part. It was sent for only the cost of shipping and means we can use the Woolnest again :) even after 3 years in storage it’s in perfect condition and I can’t wait to use it again.
Posted 3 months ago
Aide rapide et claire
Posted 3 months ago
MoKee a pu me renvoyer un set de vis perdu lors d’un déménagement. Merci pour ce service super réactif !
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with this product - excellent quality and beautifully packaged with some lovely extras.
Posted 3 months ago
Un joli lot envoyé très rapidement
Posted 3 months ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 825 reviews