moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 825 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mokee’s cotbed has been great for our little boy. He has slept so well in it. We are due another baby in October and we don’t know whether to buy our son a new bed and let the new arrival have the cotbed or buy another. Either way we will continue to purchase from Mokee as our family grows.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear feedback from our customers and we're so pleased to hear that your little one has been enjoying his moKee cot bed! Best wishes, Marion and the moKee team
Posted 1 month ago
très contente du produit idem a la photo livraison rapide. merci mokee.
Posted 1 month ago
Lit super joli et robuste ! Livraison expresse en 72h ! Parfait !
Posted 1 month ago
It’s officially categorised as 3+, but in my case, our son has recently escaped his cot early and will be two next month. With the use of bed guards, the Mokee Mini House is perfect for him. A week in, he’s loving bedtime and is sleeping right through. The build really is super-easy in practice, especially in comparison to every other cot bed and bed we’ve put together. I say ‘we’ – my husband does most of the DIY in this house, and from start to finish, it took him approximately half an hour. There’s no drilling, everything’s already mapped out, so all you have to do is slot in and screw things together.
moKee 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Produit conforme au site, très contente de mon achat !
Posted 1 month ago
Envoi très rapide. Réception au top. Couffin magnifique. Je recommande 🌸
moKee 5 star review on 21st March 2021 moKee 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Most amazing moses basket. Well worth every penny. Can't speak highly enough... we love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Most amazing moses basket. Well worth every penny. Can't speak highly enough... we love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Fantastic communication. Fast delivery given all the current issues with Brexit and covid
Posted 1 month ago
We have two mini cots in yellow and they are gorgeous and fit perfectly in our little bedrooms. Thanks Mokee
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent well designed and thought after products for babies. The cot is the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to assemble, feels like a good quality product. Easy to lower the mattress level when needed. Also appears easy to change to cot bed. Packaged well.
Posted 1 month ago
great service and quality and very nice design
Posted 1 month ago
Well designed for such a reasonable price. Lovely minimal scandi look.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, item came packaged nicely, item came exactly as expected. Really pleased with order.
Posted 2 months ago
Magnifique!!!!! Super facile à monter, de tres bonne qualité ! Le prix est tout à fait correct et le résultat est sublime! Je suis conquise!!! Je recommande à 100/100!!! 🙂😍
Posted 2 months ago
I found the perfect bed for my baby !
Posted 2 months ago
Rail de dentition parfait pour que bébé ne se fasse pas les dents sur le lit ( peinture) C'est parfait grâce à son côté moelleux, elle peut mâchouiller le rebord du lit sans risques
Posted 2 months ago
Ce transat est vraiment parfait. A tester quand bébé sera là !
moKee 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Très contente de mon achat, le lit est très joli, mon bébé n'a pas encore dormi dedans. Simple à assembler et une livraison très rapide.
Posted 2 months ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 825 reviews