moKee Reviews

4.8 Rating 967 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
4.8
Based on 967 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the cot and fabulous customer service! We realized after 2 years of having their cot to have lost the toddler bar that would enable us to convert our cot into toddler bed. I got through to CS very speedly with their live chat service and in no time they sent me a link to pay for what we needed. Shipment time could be better but they ship from Europe so it’s no surprise in Pandemic era. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super on it customer service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super on it customer service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Très beau lit, facile à monter. Réception rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was super swift and I'm very pleased with the lovely cot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer care. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! Very helpful, fast response. It was pleasure to work with Mokee team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and love the cot. It has a nice finish and quality feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beaux draps housses pour mon bébé et une boîte de chocolat en cadeau!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The playpen is great - nice looking and easy to take up and put down. While small there is still enough room for my 7 month old to entertain herself and it was sturdy enough to withstand her 20 month old cousin using it too. Best thing is that I can easily slide it under the sofa at the end of the day
moKee 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speed of response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product quick and good quality! Nice touch with the Christmas gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very happy with the baby’s bed 120cm. It is really nice and functional !!! We just have some little problems with the drawer... its vas really difficult to attach the little wheels... thank you for the presents !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mon fils Thomas et ma belle fille sont heureux donc quoi dire de plus. Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Commande rapide, bien emballée avec des petites attentions. Tout est parfait !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Envoi très rapide avec une belle surprise à l’arrivée un petit train en chocolat. Le produit est top et nous convient parfaitement. Vraiment content de notre achat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It looks good, havnt used it yet baby only comes in a few weeks
moKee 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, great products. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, lovely product at a great price. The instructions were a bit vague and diagrams so small. But apart from that a very happy customer 😆
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a simple design but very stylish. I love the colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
moKee is rated 4.82 based on 967 reviews