Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.89 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Shoes ordered havnt arrived yet after 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Radford Coventry staff are so helpful & we’re happy that the shop has open as I use the shop alot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The store always have items in stock that I wish to purchase although some items are on the expensive side.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great service by a knowledgable duo in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
always find the staff at my local store helpful when I or my wife pay a visit to the shop
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A fantastic service from start to finish in are case we require a stairlift from ordering to fitting in just 5 days from Dan who came out to talk to us about it to the fitter all have been fantastic thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely friendly staff good service very helpful shop was well presented and easy to look around
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adam &lee at your Tamworth shop are brilliant no matter what u ask of them they will go out of there way to get for u
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Use mobility lifestyle Tamworth a lot . Always friendly and always look after us . Very knowledgable. Highly recommend these guys .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice caring people. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Staff were very helpful and I didn't have to pay the vat !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First. Class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gettn me about otherwise id be stuck in doors
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly, very explanatory,, karl could not have been any more helpful on our visit to nuneaton branch, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This shop is fantastic in every way. Nothing is a problem and they are so kind and very knowledgeable. I cannot speak to highly of these guys such great care to my scooter service but also to me as a customer. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter was very helpful and knowledgeable gave us all the information we needed to go ahead with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.89 based on 185 reviews