Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.88 Rating 248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Simon at Hinckley gave unbiased and knowledgeable information to us. He was excellent, as is scooter. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very personal, polite & very helpful. I find my new wheelchair is ideal for me.
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
The staff at the Nuneaton shop are very friendly and attentive, Their delivery service is spot on. Please continue the good work and your pleasant attitude. A brilliant service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly and helpfull
Posted 5 days ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service I strongly recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever,helpful,friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From first enquiry to delivery we felt confident that the right mobility scooter was being recommended. I had wanted, a particular model that I had seen and which was on display (and in stock). It would have been an easy, pricier sale for them but I was advised that it was unsuitable when my sons needs were discussed.
Delivery included a further assessment of suitability and a comprehensive training session before the deal was concluded. A very professional company who provide a very pleasant customer experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Each time I go to Mobility & lifestyle the staff are always friendly and helpful,
I’m very pleased with the Mobile Scooter which I have recently bought and with the free delivery not to forget the free 3months insurance included. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys were absolutely amazing fantastic, nothing was too much triuble for them. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service will defo b going back when needed thank u a*****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of aids and helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every item I have purchased from my local shop I have found the staff very pleasant and helpful.
The most recent item was a stair lift which was fitted within 10 days and the benefit to my mobility is fantastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Popped in to the Rugby store to buy a rain cover for my Mobility Scooters control panel. Both Lee the manager and Rob were very friendly and halpful and worked out which size I needed. The shop was well laid out and hand sanitizer was available on entry so I felt very safe as a customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I described the issue over the phone the diagnosis was a new battery required. Excellent customer service in store (Covid secure) new battery fitted for me. My brother was mobile again same day. Thanks guys. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having used Mobility & Lifestyle for a number of years the service never changes the staff are most helpful and caring at all times. We are well pleased, S Stanley
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.88 based on 248 reviews