Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.86 Rating 456 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
ANDREW Brewster
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Jacqueline
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Jacqueline
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Barry
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Alan
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Alan
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 1st October 2020
PEARL
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and pleasant transaction would recommend to all customers
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant very friendly and helpful. Helped very much with my scooter and sorted it very easy.
Posted 3 days ago
We could not have had a better service. Both the assistants were really helpful and knowledgable about each of the products we purchased. I would highly recommend people l know to go there.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely people, great service . Thank you all .
Posted 1 week ago
On becoming disabled quite suddenly I purchased a private scooter which went wrong, I then went to the rugby store where I met two of the most helpful men I have ever had the pleasure of meeting Lee(manager) & Joe(assist Manger) I do believe my health would be in alot worse place than it is now without there help and knowledge to guide me... They are a absolute credit to your company.. Andrew Brewster
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
A much needed service...and conveniently located with free parking around the Crescent...." Customer service is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff especially the young lady at the Coventry store We hired a scooter for the weekend as it was going to be a lot of walking and my husband would have struggled otherwise especially in the heat We called in the store and arranged to collect the following week I had given the wrong date so called and it was no problem We were shown how to take apart and put together and my husband had a trial run It really was a godsend and we thoroughly enjoyed a worry free weekend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
We’ve always found the staff to be knowledgeable and caring.
Posted 1 week ago
Good friendly and knowledgeable staff . Very pleased. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
When i arived at mobility lifestyle i was a bit nervous but within 2mins i was put at ease b all the staff were so helpful,i came away with a great scooter which was of my chosing.sothank youmobilityy lifestyleat Tamworth
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent from beginning to end. The staff that visited for installation and measuring up were helpful & professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt&efficient service. Helpful&friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Rio is an amazing member of your staff, and is currently at your Nuneaton store. She is very kind and helpful. You need more female staff in store, who will probably have a better understanding of female problems, and not make us feel so embarrassed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hired a scooter for a holiday excellent service scooter made my holiday. rates were superb will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous customer service. Very informative on their products, which are of high quality. Nothing too much Trouble. Staff even stayed behind when shop had closed. Wouldn’t use anywhere else. We have had many items from this company
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient, excellent service Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are always helpful and very friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Both engineers were very efficient and friendly. Did an excellent job on both days. Plrase thsnk them both for me
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.86 based on 456 reviews