Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.9 Rating 648 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good desk service but long way to go to pickup on 2nd floor when you have walking problem When l didn’t need car 2 nd week no refund was going to be given so kept car Disappointed But very good car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful ,knowledgeable and although I haven’t collected my new scooter yet I must say I have dealt with mobility & lifestyle for some years and cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a new. Battery arrived on time was going to pick up at Rugby but delivered it fully charging .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very polite and friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with them and will also in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent sevice very good stock of things required for mobility problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and all staff went out of their way to help and make sure I got the right product for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service !! Really helpful and listened to our concerns and questions. We were at the store for a few hours checking various mobility scooters until dad was happy with his choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always a warm welcome staff know the products make you feel at ease, nothing seems to much trouble x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect place for all mobility needs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi good morning I’ve got ripped off the charge me £30 for a puncher I was very disappointed are you still paying £15 for a puncher on a mobility scooter now they’re charging me £30 ridiculous not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service .. Great product.. very pleased . Man who delivered was so helpful . Polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick Service. And efficient knowing Celia.s need ..so many Thanks..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always friendly and helpful. Never rushed or pushed into buying items . It is always a pleasure to shop in Nuneaton motorbility
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service by Adam and Lee very helpful and accommodating. Great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite gentleman sorted every thing for me explained about the insurance and what it covered whole experience was quick and painless ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful , they ALL said hello when we walked in , then you don’t feel awkward, made us feel comfortable straight away will definitely recommend well done thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with your service nothing was to much trouble for your staff very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.86 based on 648 reviews