Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.85 Rating 273 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Simon at the Hinckley branch was very helpful when my mum brought a mobility scooter, very patient and he made sure she was happy and confident before selling to her.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional from initial point of contact through to the delivery of the items
Posted 1 week ago
I was hoping as told that the motor we purchased wasn’t as far back as it gets in the way when walking. I don’t know if you can do anything about this as it looks as if it can be moved forward to a different position.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the slippers & paid 2 weeks ago and still have not received them ... no courtesy phone call from the shop either .. not very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very helpful and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, always go above and beyond to help. Very good standard and price
Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff I have been a customer for a few years now and always had good service would recommend lifestyle to anyone...
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and if you have any problems it is seen to strate away i have delt with you for a lot of years and i will in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most polite good repair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every time I have required an item from mobility they have managed to advise and supply what is required at a reasonable price. Staff are friendly and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent people, excellent service, we won’t use anyone else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shop didn’t have what I needed when I called in it they took my number and said they’d call.
2 weeks later, they called. Had found the charger I needed and did me a great price on it. Really please with them.
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed not to get the VAT allowed against the appliance and grabber I purchased , and although not had opportunity due to further virus lockdown am pleased with the quality and sure I will find it extremely helpful when I venture outside again - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Everything good but it would be helpful if a more specific time could be given rather than just pm
Posted 1 month ago
Guys are very helpful and friendly will always go out of there way to help
Posted 1 month ago
The service is second to none. The staff were so friendly and helpful.The shop itself was well laid out and clean and tidy. In short I couldn't,t fault anything. Thank you so much. Mrs. Ada Irving.
Posted 1 month ago
Met all our expectations, were on time and efficient, very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.85 based on 273 reviews