Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.88 Rating 116 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Susan
"Fan service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Erica
"Always helpful ,never a dull face , always a smile on each of the assistances always helpful ..can't fault them or the shop or the service."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Lee served myself and mother. He was Extremely kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble, it was a real pleasure to go there."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great guy in the shop, helpful without being pushy, sensible recommendations, very accommodating. Great engineer who again wasn’t pushy, helpful and clear demonstration of product. Nice firm to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi i got my scooter from you its great you have great staff they are very polite and well mannered and also very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very speedy and really friendly service,Carl was a lovely guy would certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful and friendly staff. Listened to my query and advised, helped me make a choice suited to needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent in all ways. Could not have had better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had a recent service on my old Pride XL 8, I bought it second hand 2 years ago and it was very rattley but the service transformed it into a very pleasant speedy vehicle, at least as good as a much newer oneI tried. Very good service, many thanks to jubilee crescent shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service friendly staff h"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Massive thanks to Richard and the team from Mobility & Lifestyle Coventry. Exceptional service when I attended a Wheelchair Skills Training course at Hereward College. Chair delivered to site then collected. Very efficient with payment, very good rate and immediate return of deposit. So very grateful for the care and integrity shown. Fantastic service which meant I did not have to bring a powerchair from London. Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi my name is John I got my stair lift a few weeks ago for my wife it has made a big difference to my wife"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always helpful and friendly polite staff and service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the staff very helpful and knowledgeable. They talked me through the options best suited to my disability."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shoes ordered havnt arrived yet after 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Radford Coventry staff are so helpful & we’re happy that the shop has open as I use the shop alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The store always have items in stock that I wish to purchase although some items are on the expensive side."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A great service by a knowledgable duo in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always find the staff at my local store helpful when I or my wife pay a visit to the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A fantastic service from start to finish in are case we require a stairlift from ordering to fitting in just 5 days from Dan who came out to talk to us about it to the fitter all have been fantastic thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely friendly staff good service very helpful shop was well presented and easy to look around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.88 based on 116 reviews