Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.86 Rating 557 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Mark Gibbard
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Mark Gibbard
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
ANDREW Brewster
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Jacqueline
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Jacqueline
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Barry
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Alan
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The manager, Lee O’Connor and his team at Rugby can only be commended for their professionalism, patience and dedication to providing an excellent service from start to finish! Lee went above and beyond in helping to sort a problem out for my mother and we can’t thank you and your team enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good efficient service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Melton Mowbray were very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thorough explanation of the service procedure given before the work started, results of the inspection and the work carried out. I was impressed with the whole experience and thought it was value for money. Many thanks Eddie Dunnigan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Information and guidance very welcoming of their products..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly staff will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service staff are always very friendly and helpful, will hire from mobility & lifestyle in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The man took my scooter to his van and got it working again although it did stop working the next day when I went out on it . I took the battery out and reconnect it and it worked again. Overall he has done a good job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional man and also very polite a credit to your organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patient service - I was impressed with how the Manager explained everything to my Dad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very impressed with the care and consideration of staff who went above and beyond. We ordered a wheelchair and received it the very next day. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, caring, polite, helpful group. They could not beany better at all. Continued to help after purchase too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable staff. Extremely helpful. Bought my second mobility scooter from them. Absolutely perfect for my needs.
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 31st October 2021 Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We desperately needed a set of crutches for my daughter. Even though they didn't have stock they rang around others stores and got them in next day. Brilliant service and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer arrived on time. Service was very quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and very friendly staff will used again and recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable staff Also good location for access
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price, staff couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful. Would HIGHLY recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.86 based on 557 reviews