Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.89 Rating 153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Simon is a great role model for M&L. My own job as Customer Satisfaction and QA manager allows me to make such a judgement. He is a good example of “Customer First”. Nothing is too small or too much trouble, he also ensures that you are kept fully aware of the status of your order. It’s the people who make companies that create customer loyalty via the service the give not low prices etc, Simon is such a person, great service and customer empathy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleasant staff will go that extra mile to help you keep up the good work guys God bless you HARRY and Diane Happy Christmas and a happy new year
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone involved with the service of the wheelchair was very helpful. Very efficient and I will certainly use Mobility & Lifestyle again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Although my requirements were not in stock they were acquired and I was advised when ready for collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The guys in the shop are great, very helpful and happy to help in any way. 5⭐️Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful nothing too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always helpful, get knolage taylored to the indercidual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and helpful. Dan came to the care home where my mother is and he was very friendly and kind. He made sure the chair was just right in every way for my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The staff at jubilee crescent Radford coventry are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lifestyle is very informative and mobility as a whole is works so simply for the customer.........I find it runs like clockwork and very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Marvellous service and back up So further orders will follow best wishes to all staff for festive season Stan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn't be able to shop in wakefield without them hales
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since moving to mobility & lifestyle,I’ve had nothing but positivity. They are polite and caring, plus, most of all, they listen to what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and professional and polite. Tone of voice really meets the expectation of their customer base
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great equipment and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They came out to look at my powered chair and it was broke. Had a phone call of someone about powered chairs and they had a couple in mind and will call back to arrange for them to bring them out for me to look at and haven't heard from them again. I have gone elsewhere to buy my powered chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very helpful explained everything that needed to be very polite can not thank them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.89 based on 153 reviews