Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.89 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Very friendly and helpful staff, Christian in particular
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service at least it puts my mind at rest knowing my chair is being cared for by such devoted staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fever good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent help & service In Loughborough shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgable of everything I wanted. The staff are very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressive shop and friendly, helpful and knowledge staff. Quick delivery of a chair and very pleased with the men who came round. Took all the rubbish with them and set up my chair so I had nothing to do, good customer service. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff, very helpful & not pushy at all. Got exactly what i needed to help with my mobility issues. Highly recommend. Many thanks to the manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with all my products l have bought from you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful friendly guys..Lee and Adam....very knowledgable and go out of their way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service, attentive and knowledgeable. I haven’t had my scooter delivered yet as I’ve been having work done at home and they were absolutely great about keeping it for me. I really can’t recommend the shop highly enough they has answers for all my questions and I’m really looking forward to the delivery of my scooter tomorrow. I’m very confident that if I have any further questions or difficulties with the scooter I will be able to contact the shop and get some support. I’m a really happy customer thanks! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful and pleasant staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service from Marc was absolutely top class. Rarely have I seen someone with so much concern for their customers, genuinely interested, determined to ensure we got the right product. Felt very very confident that my parents were in genuine, trustworthy, knowledgeable hands. Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful staff. Very pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have always been helpful and considerate - I have been dealing with them for the last 5 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and informative staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its a very usefil shop and the staff are absolutely top quality very courteous and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.89 based on 185 reviews