Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 888 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a custom belt to be made for my partner and when it came it was above and beyond what I expected! It looks really heavy duty and the design is just beautiful. I would 10000% recommend to anyone and will be ordering again for the rest of my weightlifting family!
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this belt! Great quality and cool design.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and products. Never used knee straps before, bit they are brilliant. The dip belt is smaller, but much more stronger, then most other versions, so not too cumbersome in the bag. Fast delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great set of sleeves, just the right amount of support I was looking for.
Sizing guide was spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a suede belt, knee sleeves and wrist straps. All 3 are exceptional quality, Prompt delivery even though I had an email warning that delivery may take longer than expected due to Black Friday sales. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Knee sleeves and powerlifiting belt are very good quality. Keeps me secure whilst squatting and deadlifting
Posted 2 months ago
They seem an efficient,compact company with what dealings I've had with them,Top of the world Ma.

I.H.Mann
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, good price & brst on the market.Will defo buy more products in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company, they done everything I asked.
Quality item, I was very pleased when I received it.
Many thanks guys.
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality belts , great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Belt arrived last week. Fits amazingly. Well made custom design looks amazing. Can’t wait to start lifting PBs. Stuart was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Received my weightlifting belt but not the tape which is missing.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality, amazing product highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome ,exactly what I want
Posted 3 months ago
Cant thank you enough for my purchase,my son will be absolutely delighted with the custom made belt!Fantastic service and really helpful with all my questions and the end result looked even more fab than i had expected.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot recommend this dog collar highly enough, it is just fantastic! It is a well made, quality item and looks great on my dog. An additional hole was put on and I am so glad as it will now grow with my dog. Not only does it look fab now I think it will only get better over time.
Posted 3 months ago
Super super
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend! Fits lovely, and looks amazing.
Posted 3 months ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 888 reviews