Mobility Compare Reviews

4.4 Rating 478 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Compare
4.4
Based on 478 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Mobility Compare Reviews

About Mobility Compare:

Mobility Compare was launched in 2009, and our mission is to help you save time, money and find the best mobility product suited for your needs. Our site allows you to compare the market and we take into your specific needs, such as product type, cost and after care. So go ahead and compare today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 048 5714

Email:

contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk

Location:

64, Southwark Bridge Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Adjustable beds called me on the hour every hour for days , i blocked their number as it was exhausting ,they then left blank messages ,and called from other numbers which i blocked , i called and requested to talk to a manager to explain the calls were exsessive and harassing to be told there were no managers ! , i went onto the website and emailed .. twice for them to stop , i work all day and in and out of meetings and plus have been waiting on an important call from a hospital so when i see my phone call i anticipated the important call ! Even when i do find the time to discus what i need i will never buy from adjustable beds due to the harassing sales calls 9 calls in one day !! ... all it would of took was a simple message ,leave name and number and i would of called back when convenient. This company made me so angrey, set off my aniexty and really need to stop calling people in this way .
Helpful Report
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback on to the relevant team. If you email us at contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk we will remove your name from our database immediately. Many thanks, Mobility Compare
The person that came wasn't happy that he had nothing to sit on I didn't have anything either to sit on as I have no furniture he also kept asking me to repeat myself and insisted I'd let my dog meet him my dog was in another room I was in pain and was glad once he left Lost a customer
Helpful Report
Dear Roxanne, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a good experience and your feedback will be passed on to the relevant team. For us to look into this more please can you call us on 0800 048 5714 or email: contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk. Kind Regards, Mobility Compare
How do you compare with no prices
Helpful Report
Dear Lesley, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. We would also like to inform you that once you go through the form on the website, and provide your details you will receive a callback or brochure with all the relevant pricing details. I hope this clarifies your concern. Many thanks, Mobility Compare
Absolutely of no help what so ever
Helpful Report
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. We would also like to inform you that once you go through the form on the website, and provide your details you will receive a callback or brochure with all the relevant product information and pricing details. I hope this clarifies your concern. Many thanks, Mobility Compare
Wwhat i find most disappointing is the company's that you promote do NOT include a price list with there brochure, whilst i understand that products are taylor made but there is always a base price. This practice of having a salesperson camp in your home where theres an expectation is of a sale with a predominantly vulnerable person. All I wanted was a basic price for a basic product. The alternative is to have Two or Tree sales reps in the same room at the same time
Helpful Report
Dear Paul, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. If you would like us to remove your name from our database, please can you email us at contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk. Many thanks, Mobility Compare
I always give false address as they say we will let you now, a dealer near you but then they want contact and personal information why can't they just give me prices online
Helpful Report
Dear John, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. We would also like to inform you that once you go through the form on the website, and provide your details you will receive a callback or brochure with all the relevant pricing details from a specialist provider. Many thanks, Mobility Compare
I’m not mr Hayes never been on your site bye bye
Helpful Report
When you will not even recognise my e-mail address, the chances of me writing you a review you would come out worse than D J trump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Don't go on the web site you can't stop the adds flooding in they they are a nuisance.
Helpful Report
Hello, You must have opted in to receive notifications from us. But there is a simple way to remove them. Please follow the below guidance, as this can not be done from our end: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8YIvaLPYng Many thanks
It was only a cursory look but it appeared comprehensive and may look again therefore cannot really rate it.
Helpful Report
Take to long to sort problems out leave with DANGEROUS scooter I have now got a scooter that got no problems least there scooters are not dangerous
Helpful Report
I requested a brochure & received a phone call the next day asking if/how they could help. I wanted to see what was open to me, which is why the brochure was requested. I never received the brochure and went elsewhere.
Helpful Report
This site has caused me no end of harrassing phone calls - sick to death of various sellers contacting me - 3 times a day x 3 or four companies : even after i tell them i am no longer interested in purchasing as i have now bought a mobility scooter never use this site : just shop around yourself !
Helpful Report
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. If you email us at contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk we will remove your name from our database immediately. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
I was looking at mobility scooters and came across the site. I thought it was like other compare sites and I was expecting details of a number of companies, instead I got a message saying someone would call me. This is not what I wanted. Since then I have had 17 calls from the same company. 13 after I blocked the number and so 13 voicemails only one where someone actually spoke. Giving one company my phone number is not a comparison site. Had to give at least one star as no option for zilch
Helpful Report
Dear Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team to help improve our services. We would also like to inform you that the results you see depends on the information you have put in and your location in the country. Sometimes based on your requirements we may only have one provider to refer you to, as must have been the case for you. I hope this clarifies your concern. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
Requested a brochure but didn't want to send one, so lost a customer.
Helpful Report
No way to unsubscribe although we didn't ask for this website. Please rectify. Thanks
Helpful Report
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. If you had signed up to our web push notifications, these can be stopped by following a simple 30 second process. Please email us at contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk and we will advise how to do this. Or you could simply do a web search "how to opt out of web push notifications" and you will find numerous guides online. I hope this clarifies your concern. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
My grandparents brought 2 mobility scooters just before lockdown and then unfortunately my grandfather passed away beginning of august. When we contacted Middletons to explain the situation and if we could return the brand new unused scooter due to grandads passing we were told we couldn’t return it and to perhaps consider selling it on eBay!!!! Utterly discussing, pressure selling, money grabbing people. Leaving a newly widowed 88 year old lady in an absolute state of worry as what to do now. You have no morals.
Helpful Report
Dear Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We don't currently list Middletons as a supplier so you must have dealt with them directly and not via our website. I hope this clarifies your concern. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
Seems to be only for one company collecting your details so salesmen can contact you a little later.
Helpful Report
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. We would also like to inform you that the results you see depends on the information you have put in and your location in the country. Sometimes based on your requirements we may only have one provider to refer you to, as must have been the case for you. I hope this clarifies your concern. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
Impossible website it was useless just got into a loop and could not get anywhere so gave up
Helpful Report
Scooter bought online from Drive . Mirror not fitting properly, steering column collapsed,, makes loud wheezing noise , underneath scrapes on ground going up or down kerbs.
Helpful Report
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. But it would be best if you call or email us so we can resolve your issue: contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk Kind regards, Mobility Compare
Mobility Compare is rated 4.37 based on 478 reviews