Mobility Compare Reviews

4.21 Rating 124 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Mobility Compare

About Mobility Compare: Mobility Compare is the UK's 1st Mobility Comparison Site and was launched in 2009. Our mission is to help you save time and get the best mobility product for you. Our site allows you to compare the market and we take into your specific needs, such as product type, cost and after care. So go ahead and compare today!

Visit Website

Phone:
02072893218

Email:
contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk

Location:
16 Wymering Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"I found mobility was limited as to the information I wanted but in general it was just sufficient for my needs."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic"
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY SATISFIED WITH THE TROLLEY"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the quickness of your reply to my request about your beds and will soon be able to find the right bed for my needs"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am looking to purchase a recliner chair. I found the information on the website factual and informative regarding aspects to consider when buying such an expensive item. I consider from what I learnt on the site confident to approach several companies to compare their various products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality and the prices are reasonable l would recommend this site to everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for a wonderful product with the reclining chair, I also can get out of the chair with out putting to much stress on my knees and wrists as I have arthritis very advanced."
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a good range of products and make it easy to make you choice"
Posted 2 months ago
"visited careco yesterday had avery helpful staff member Andrew helping us not visited before but had recommended it to my sister who also bought know where to go now for disability aids Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic service thank you so much"
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to navigate,change categories to search.Very pleased with results,they give all the vital information on cars selected and details of manufacturers so that you can arrange test drives etc."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am not sure how your company is meant to help as all I got was an immediate referral to one company - there were no comparisons made and I thought that was the whole point."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear User,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. We would also like to inform you that the results you see depends on the information you have put in and your location in the country. Sometimes based on your requirements we may only have one provider to show you, as must have been the case for you. We are sorry that this is not made clearer on our site. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
Posted 3 months ago
"I was extremely pleased with the service I received, I was in a desperate situation, following a full hip replacement, I needed a electric chair, that would put me on my feet, very urgently, s I could be comfortable in my own home."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lee was extremely helpful to us to make the right choice in choosing a fold up mobility scooter! Very useful information and I tried out 2 scooters in the store. Arranged collection next week and all went smoothly."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I received by Michael in the Norwich store was excellent, and efficient He was very helpful and i love my pink wheelchair.B"
Posted 3 months ago
"My wife and I visited CareCo Brentwood to assess and possibly purchase two Riser Recliners. We were helped to reach a decision by Sales Advisor Kevin Heather. Kevin explained exactly the reasons for the different sized chairs and why it mattered for our comfort. We tried various chairs and eventually bought two different leather/leather looking Recliners which suited our different requirements. Kevin was extremely helpful and patient throughout and made the whole process very easy. The Brentwood store had a very happy ambience to which I am sure Kevin made a large contribution. Top marks."
Posted 3 months ago
"So pleased with my purchase of a Rollator, from your store in Canterbury, and the service from the assistant Lauren was wonderful, we did not have to worry about putting the parts together, as she did that for us."
Posted 4 months ago
"I went to CareCo in Maidstone to purchase a recliner chair. They have a large collection so it was very easy to find one that I liked. Ria, the sales assistant, was very helpful, kind and cheerful. She explained everything thoroughly and made my experience very pleasant and easy. I would recommend CareCo as the store to go to for mobility aids."
Posted 4 months ago
"I liked your website, it is clear and helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful customer service when you have a problem as I did recenty."
Posted 4 months ago
Mobility Compare is rated 4.21 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access