Mobility Compare Reviews

4.4 Rating 478 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Compare
4.4
Based on 478 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Mobility Compare Reviews

About Mobility Compare:

Mobility Compare was launched in 2009, and our mission is to help you save time, money and find the best mobility product suited for your needs. Our site allows you to compare the market and we take into your specific needs, such as product type, cost and after care. So go ahead and compare today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 048 5714

Email:

contact@mobilitycompare.co.uk

Location:

64, Southwark Bridge Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sadly only one company has been in touch. They just want to book in sales rep and when they had to cancel and I wasn't available for that week they questioned why and put then phone down so I won't be using them anyway now. None have sent any information so I can research project
Helpful Report
Dear Maria, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users so we have passed this feedback onto the relevant team. We would also like to inform you that the results you see depend on the information you have put in and your location in the country. Sometimes based on your requirements we may only have one provider to show you, as that must have been the case for you. We are sorry that this is not made clearer on our website. Many thanks, Mobility Compare
Nothing special...decided to go elsewhere to a local plum wr....much cheaper...no salesmanship wages to pay
Helpful Report
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a good experience using our service and your feedback has been passed on to the relevant team. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
Very helpful. Showed me what the chair would be like .Encouraged but no pressure .thank you
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
Difficult to navigate, And everything has to be a telephone call. I dont want to be harassed by phone calls I want the information to look at before I call the companies myself. Puts me off totally
Helpful Report
Having read several statements by differing suppliers there are two main issues which are often not given. Firstly, some do not give price indications and rely on making a visit to demonstrate and then talk people into making rash decisions - they are invariably too high. Secondly, few give any indication of where they are manufactured and even appear to avoid any such information. When looking for such items the purchaser needs this information together with general matters such as fabric and ease of moving it around.
Helpful Report
Because of covid I have been waiting since February to exchange my vehicle
Helpful Report
Hi, sorry to hear this. If you give us the name of your provider we will try and see if we can look into this for you. Please email or call us: 0800 048 5714 OR https://www.mobilitycompare.co.uk/contact-us/
Arthritis in knees hands shoulders and blood disorder which my legs break out and they are bothering red and painful Al's I've got bechets syndrome also bad asma imran acute copd
Helpful Report
Good service enquiries will be looking buying shortly
Helpful Report
Why do u have to get a quote off someone on the phone just have the price on the website
Helpful Report
Helped me get something suitable for me and quickly. Friendly staff and polite.
Helpful Report
I was left feeling rather disappointed by the selection of available aids. Nothing seemed to match my needs or was so expensive I felt really nervous about buying it if it wasn't going to be right.
Helpful Report
I have visited your site a few times and find it very complicated and difficult to use. If you want to just put in petrol or how many seats you require it is not always one click to deselect but sometimes many clicks and if you go back to change anything you often have to start again from scratch. It is very time consuming. I did phone to ask for help and the lady was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Scooter delivered with out receipt or instruction manual.14 Sept. delivered 14 Sept no demo, or receipt Manual by mail; still not receive today 22 Sept. Does anyone care at CARECO?
Helpful Report
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience using our website. We always strive to provide a good service to our users. We don't currently list CareCo as a supplier so you must have dealt with them directly and not via our website. I hope this clarifies your concern. Kind regards, Mobility Compare
I just like to say if I didn't have a walker and a mobility scooter for shopping and sometimes use it for going to visit my friend
Helpful Report
Very helpful and good advice
Helpful Report
Found this site Very helpful when trying to find out what what I was looking for
Helpful Report
quick call
Helpful Report
its a reasonable site to compare sites ive vitisted
Helpful Report
I have had so many unsolicited phone calls regarding disability beds, aids, insurance etc
Helpful Report
Mobility Compare is rated 4.37 based on 478 reviews