minimodelshop.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend minimodelshop.com
Read minimodelshop.com Reviews
Delivered straightaway. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service friendly & got exactly what I ordered Super product, Lamborghini mimi model
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, reasonably priced and great delivery times. Very impressed overall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good website, easy ordering, product arrived quickly and very well packaged. Thank you mimimodels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Website and prompt delivery. Delighted customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was very easy to order and it came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Website was easy to navigate, so I was able to find what I wanted quickly. Item was carefully packed for long distance delivery. Very well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick speedy prompt service, parcel arrived all intact and well packaged and all at a competitive price 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
delivered within a week of purchase. car exactly like picture and description
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Product arrived promptly and well packaged. Hadn’t realised that the model was quite so big! Very well made though and know the recipient will be delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The 2 Looney Tunes figures arrived at my address in Canada less than 2 weeks after I purchased them. They are great looking and well worth it! Thanks Mini Model Shop team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, great quality model.. communication throughout was faultless.. Will definitely return and recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, reasonably priced. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Red VW Golf car for the daughter of one of my friends. The car arrived the next day and the ' number plate ' I asked for had been done and attached. She was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice fast delivery turn around will definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery, we’ll packaged. Bought as a birthday present and was just what he wanted. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a model from your company and it was for a gift and was sent to his address it was dispatched immediately and was slightly held up by Royal Mail !!! No fault of yours but you were very helpful with communication to reassure the delivery. It has been delivered and it was a very pleased person who received it and I would certainly recommend you and also use you again thanks Graham.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. The model i ordered arrived really quickly and it was great quality too! Will defo be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed an order for 1.43 display cases and at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
minimodelshop.com is rated 4.86 based on 111 reviews