Michael Tuck Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 259 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Michael Tuck Estate Agents

About Michael Tuck Estate Agents: Established in 1983, Michael Tuck Estate Agents and Lettings are renowned for their five star customer service and local knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452 726443

Email:
rtuck@michaeltuck.co.uk

Location:
17 Brunel CourtWaterwells Business ParkQuedgeley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Micheal Tuck New Houses - Kirsty Kirsty was very good at keep us in the loop of everything. She really pushed to get things done for us and we couldn’t thank her enough! We would definitely recomme Kirsty to others. From Stacey & Jason at Fitzalan House"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"We bought our bungalow from Micheal Tuck the ladies in in show house were very professional in the way they went about there daily work .they were so helpful throughout our purchase which at times was quite stress full for us but they always greeted us with a smile and when we moved in it made it all worth while and I cant thank the ladies in the show house for there help and guidance throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very helpful friendly team at quedgeley"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I have found Michael Tuck. Very efficient, helpful and very well presented. I had quite a long process with my little flat. but Warren was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Jodie was very well presented at the viewing and was always extremely polite. Thank you guys very very happy Tash and Simon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service from Warren Passey and his team was excellent and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased a new build through Michael Tuck Estate Agents, the staff in the show home were great and helped us to secure our first home, even managing to get carpets throughout at no extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Could not fault the service we have had. From the initial contact with Charlie, who was jolly, polite and very professional (as were all the team we came into contact with) through to Otis and then Sue who went out of her way to ensure everything ran smoothly and any relevant actions were taken as quickly as possible. This is the easiest and quickest house sale I have ever done. They are a great team and a credit to themselves and Michael Tuck."
Helpful Report
(Quedgeley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The team at Michael Tuck looked after my rental flat for 6 years and did a fantastic job. I never had to worry about a thing, special thanks to Kurt, Heather and James. Once I decided to sell the flat the sale went through extremely smoothly thanks to Tony and Matt. Would highly recommend Michael Tuck for lettings and sales."
Helpful Report
(Abbeymead) - Posted 1 month ago
"We recently bought a new Matthew homes house in Gloucester. Without exception the whole Michael Tuck team were professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We appreciated their help in getting a difficult chain to a successful conclusion"
Helpful Report
(New Homes) - Posted 1 month ago
"Warren and colleagues were very helpful, enthusiastic and communicative."
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 month ago
"First class service from every member of staff I would not hesitate to recommend this company a big thank you to all especially Matt and Tony"
Helpful Report
(Abbeymead) - Posted 1 month ago
"We used Michael Tuck as we received a very reasonable quote from them and things started smoothly, however, although all individual members of staff were extremely helpful we felt that we were ‘passed’ from person to person and as a result were not a priority to the company. Over the months we were on the market for, Michael Tuck only managed to arrange 4 viewings (from memory), and as a result we were forced to accept an offer of £20,000 lower than our asking price. This was out of necessity and we are now very happy in our new home- but I cannot help but think that if we were to have more people ‘through the door’ we would have achieved a more reasonable price for our property. Chris Brown"
Helpful Report
(Abbeymead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Tony handled the transaction of us buying our 1st property. We thought initially it was going to be straight forward but found it wasn’t and became extremely frustrating for all parties. Tony was really great and talked us through how the process worked, we were unsure due to it being our 1st house purchase. When the other parties inc sols were being particularly difficult, Tony chases and did all he could to get the sale to go though as quickly as possible. His persistence really paid off as we are now in our 1st home extremely happy and putting our own stamp on the property. We certainly would use Micheal Tuck sales again in the future."
Helpful Report
(Abbeymead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Having just moved home for the second time this year , I am very grateful to all at Michael Tuck for their help and advice."
Helpful Report
(Abbeymead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great estate agents, helped me as a first time buyer through everything provided me with solicitor recommendations & mortgage advisors. Gave me weekly updates on how the chain was going. 10/10"
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 2 months ago
"The best experience with an Estate Agents I've ever had and I've moved many times. The whole team at the Abbeymead branch were great, always available, helpful and friendly. A special mention must go to Matt Wasley - from start to finish always there for me, so communicative and helpful beyond expectations. Matt made the process easy and stress free. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were buying from Michael Tuck not selling but Tony Sysum at the Abbeymead Branch couldn't have been more helpful. He kept us up to date with our purchase which was more then our own Estate Agents did. Very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The agency could not of been more helpful, it was my first time selling a house, so I was obviously a bit nervous. Anytime I rang with a query sometimes stupid ones they were always very helpful and went out of their way to assist. I would fully recommend them to anyone for either buying or selling. A Lamond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a good experience. Michael Tuck Estate Agents helped to find a new property after the original one I was interested in got sold by another agent. It turned out for the best as my current home is now on a better floor and much bigger. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was in charge of selling my mother in laws property as she had recently moved into a nursing home. Matt came and did valuation. Matt is very friendly and down to earth whilst still being very professional. The office was very quick on marketing the property and getting viewings. I was emailed and phoned updating me on viewings. Luckily the property sold very quickly. Jodie rang and emailed regularly keeping me up to date with the sale. Very happy with the service received and would definitely recommend. Many thanks Lisa Pike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Tuck Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 259 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support