Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

4.9 Rating 517 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents
4.9
Based on 517 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

About Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents:

Established in 1983, Michael Tuck Estate Agents and Lettings are renowned for their five star customer service and local knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452 726443

Email:

rtuck@michaeltuck.co.uk

Location:

2 Mead Road, Abbeymead, Gloucester

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would rate Michael Tuck Estate Agents 5/5. They have been so fantastic throughout my purchase process. I am a first time buyer and Michael Tuck have been very attentive, extremely quick to respond to any queries I had and truly instrumental in progressing my purchase. I would like to give a special mention to Tony Sysum for all of his hard work (and patience!). I’ve never known someone respond so quickly to my emails. I am a solicitor and Tony has far exceeded my expectations of the purchase process. I really feel Tony has gone above and beyond his job role. Generally the whole team at Michael Tuck got stuck in and I have also had positive dealings with Chloe Wilson, Otis Brown, Charlie Hitchman and Miles Pledger. Your efforts are much appreciated and I am very grateful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 5 months ago
I have always had faultless service from Michael tuck. I have no complaints what so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very pleased with the way my purchase was dealt with, initially Otis showed us around and then Tony became our main contact, we received a very professional service and will definitely be in contact when I sell my property. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I rate 5 stars 😊 All questions were dealt swiftly and with clarity. Initially I dealt with Andy Heard who came and valued mum's property and he was gracious, respectful and concise. No flannel. I also give credit to Chloe Wilson and Tony Sysum for the accurate updates of the sale. Again no flannel and clear language. You are a great team and I truly appreciated and valued the no nonsense approach and honesty.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
All the staff at Michael Tuck were amazing, they kept us informed throughout the buying process, they also helped with chasing solicitors and keeping momentum. Giles, Chloe and Tony were always a phone call away and ready to help with what ever we needed.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative throughout the whole process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello I just wanted to provide my full feedback to you following the sale of my late mother’s property - 13 Saintbridge Close, Gloucester. Your handling of the sale of the property was a 5 star plus service from beginning to end. The service was impeccable. Nothing was ever too much trouble at any stage of the process. Your staff are a credit to the profession for their unfailing knowledge and expertise as well as their customer care skills. From the first time we met Tony to value the property we were met with compassion and kindness following my mother’s death and clear and concise explanations of the sale process were given. There was always continuity of service if Tony was unavailable and Chloe and Andy were equally competent and able to answer any queries posed. Of particular note from all three was if they said they would call you back they did - a quality so many other professions fail to carry out. I would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Michael Tuck Estate agents to any family member or friend should they need such a service in the future. Thank you to all three Tony, Andy and Chloe.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 1 month ago
Miles Pledger was an excellent agent. A safe pair of hands throughout the process.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Gloucester) - Posted 1 month ago
The level of service I received from all at Michael Tuck was exceptional. The whole process was flawless from start to finish and I feel Lianne and kurt went above and beyond. A most professional team all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Quedgeley) - Posted 1 month ago
We found our experience with Michael Tuck lettings absolutely second to none, Lianne was amazing from start to finish friendly and professional in every way making sure that the process was quick and simple as we had not been through the rental process before she explained everything perfectly it couldn’t have been easier. Very pleased with the whole process and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Gloucester) - Posted 2 months ago
Really smooth process, with nice friendly accommodating staff.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Quedgeley) - Posted 3 months ago
Agent Rob Smith was pleasant to work with. All my questions and queries were dealt with efficiently. It made for an easy move and felt comfortable because all information was delivered well.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Quedgeley) - Posted 4 months ago
Rob dealt with our move and he was amazing! Couldn’t fault him at all
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Quedgeley) - Posted 4 months ago
Tony and the team were great from start to finish. Professional and friendly with lots of updates. Couldn't fault them.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 4 months ago
Great team in place, they could not have done more to help throughout the selling process. Tony, Andy and Chloe were great communicators and kept us informed at every stage, the administration was straight forward and professional. As we were based in Buckinghamshire, Chloe went the extra mile and helped out to save us the dive. Just over 5 weeks from offer to completion. Prior to the sale Kurt was excellent with processing the several lets through Michael Tuck. Bob & Alison
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant communication from start to finish. Sale went through quicker than expected and no issues at all. Thanks to your brilliant team xx
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Gloucester) - Posted 5 months ago
I recently appointed Michael Tuck to find me a new tenant for my rental property. The MT lettings team particularly James were excellent from start to finish. Great Job Thank You. Keith Hardcastle.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 5 months ago
Tony and his team were very helpful in assisting with the sale of our house, they gave us regular updates on progress, particularly over the last few days up to and including completion. We would have no hesitation in recommending Michael Tuck to other house sellers or buyers.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 5 months ago
Andy, Tony and the team have been excellent at supporting me with my sale. They kept me updated regularly and were on hand whenever I needed them. Would definitely recommend Michael Tuck. Very good service - Thank you
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 5 months ago
Rob was absolutely brilliant from the Quedgeley office. We are so grateful to him for finding us a lovely property which we can spend our first Christmas in as a family with our baby girl. We’ve rented with other agents before including Michale Tuck, and for me personally I have always had a positive experience with the staff from Michale Tuck. Big thank you and merry Christmas.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Quedgeley) - Posted 5 months ago
Exceptional and helpful service from Chloe, Giles and Tony. Thanks very much all.
Helpful Report
(Michael Tuck Estate And Letting Agents In Abbeymead) - Posted 5 months ago
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents is rated 4.91 based on 517 reviews