Michael Tuck Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 227 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Michael Tuck Estate Agents

About Michael Tuck Estate Agents: Established in 1983, Michael Tuck Estate Agents and Lettings are renowned for their five star customer service and local knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452 726443

Email:
rtuck@michaeltuck.co.uk

Location:
17 Brunel CourtWaterwells Business ParkQuedgeley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Friendly, Professional, Efficient Service. It was a pleasure working with you to Sell Anitas property. I will recommend you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Micheal tuck estate agents were fab. We have found our perfect home. And woukd like to specially thank Miles for all his efforts and keeping me up to date while purchasing our new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted to do business with Matt Wasley of Michael Tuck. Very efficient and pleasant service. Sue Poole Spinney Rd, Gloucester"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Would like to say a massive Thank you to the Abbeymead office Sales & lettings. Matt & Tony excellent customer service I was keep updated on all issues to do with the sale of my property. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend. Special thanks to Kurt in Lettings, having rented my property for 7 year prior to sale. A total professional, helpful and always helped with any issues that arose. Again definitely recommend lettings in Abbeymead. Many thanks again, appreciate all your hard work and commitment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very honest with the seller and the buyer. I would recommend to everyone. Especially Jodie is the Angel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Manager Matt, was brilliant in every way , very friendly and professional , efficient, will use Tucks in the future, James Mullinger."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just sold a flat with Michael Tuck. They recommended a price to put it on the market for; I ignored this and asked for it to be advertised for more. I wasted a few weeks as I was asking too much, once we advertised it for the original estimate, it sold quite quickly. Communication was quite good. Should the need arise; I will use Michael Tuck again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service . Kept me informed all the way along the transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
".All the staff where very helpfull . Ottis Charlie,Jack were BRILLANT,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Michael Tuck were always very helpful and accommodating throughout the purchase of our new home. Whenever we had any questions they were always quick to answer them and resolve any problems we may have had. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite, helpful and respond to queries promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rob & Matt were so helpful and couldn’t do enough to help. Great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful when I moved into my flat - the agents are polite, helpful and get back to you quickly whenever a problem arises. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or let a property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service provided by Kurt and James of the lettings team at Michael Tuck. As a first time landlord it was great to have their support, they were always close to hand, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!!! Communication was perfect. The whole team was friendly and helpful. We are truly thankful for everything Michael Tuck had done for us. From start to finish was a pleasing experience! Many thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff friendly and efficient. Fees similar to other agents in the area. Found a suitable tenant for the property quickly. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service from all the lettings team at Michael Tuck, Kurt and James can’t do enough for you. Made finding my house and my move as smooth as possible for me. Such lovely people and always welcoming. Wouldn’t go anywhere else to rent! Thank you guys, your fab ☺️ Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the searching process through to completion Otis was extremely helpful and professional. He went above and beyond what I expected, was very efficient at responding to any queries we had and kept us updated througout the sale. Would recommend Michael Tuck to anyone Jake and Sue were also very pleasant and professional in dealings I had with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We dealt with Jodie at the Gloucester branch, she was extremely helpful and quick to reply to emails, all in all a great experience - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tony and his team have been absolutely amazing throughout our house move, from the initial contact to putting ours on the market and eventually finding our new house. Nothing was to much trouble, always available to answer any questions and queries. We would totally recommend the Abbeymead Michael Tuck."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Tuck Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This