Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Mellor initially helped me understand which make of diesel heater was best for my needs then guided me through choice of controller. Ordering was easy and heater arrived next day as promised - actually before the email advising me that it was on its way! Subsequently, Mellor's technical support has helped me understand the wiring as the technical manuals weren't simple enough for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast efficient service. My items arrived very quickly, well packaged and as expected. Prices were competitive and the website is easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent package, the item as discribed... I didn't try yet but i think everything will be ok...the item arrived very fast but the greek posts,because of covid-19, had delay the package for 5 days... It's not fault of the company...they were perfect and very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got what I needed at short notice and very well priced. Will use this company again if I need any parts for webasto heater.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery to France ,well packaged And quality goods!πŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I established it was the right item and it arrived the next day. can't fault that.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Keen prices and super helpful technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered some warm air ducting, perfect item, packaged very well straight forward transaction. Highly recommended πŸ‘Œ Regards Mr Banner
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a problem with my heating system which was proving to be a headache especially in the middle of the winter!. Stuart allayed my fears and sorted out the problem as quickly as he could. I can't thank him enough. The customer service I've received has been informative and helpful. My partner will be happy we have heating again. Thank you Stuart for your help and patience. Keep up the great work, I won't hesitate to recommend you and your company whenever I get the opportunity. Russell Smithers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products, excellent service, 100% all round this company was recommended to me and I am more than confident to recommend them to anyone, it’s all good equipment and a lot cheaper than other suppliers, no doubt I will be back myself, Thanks.πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mellor has been so helpful over the years. Fantastic personal service and advice every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good evening, Great, working very well, good response great postage, Thank you, Wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A good supplier - comprehensive range of stuff, good value, does what it says and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stuart was very helpful and gave good advice. An easy and enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wish that I could give more than 5 stars for this company. Product arrived way before expected date and the technical advice prior to purchase was excellent. Thank you MELLOR.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What a brilliant service I have received from Mellor, from the initial tech talk to sending my eberspacher unit for a repair, and service. Their web site informing their progress in the repair, keeping me up to date and delivery and return were first class. Many other companies could learn from the systems they have put in place. Most impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What a firm Always there to help advise and have a good technical team to lean on for any questions The Eberspacher kit was brilliant and now up and running in my shed/garage Definitely will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good advice.... fast efficient service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 359 reviews