McNeela Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 840 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

This is my third instrument to buy from McNeela. We purchased a concertina and banjo and my recent purchase was a Lon Dubh Flute for my 2nd daughter. Fabulous customer service always prompt to answer any questions and give advice. Would highly recommend McNeela Music .
Posted 1 month ago
great service great product
Posted 1 month ago
Super and good service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, top level support, very friendly and will use any time I need musical instruments.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality at a really good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great people to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Though I ordered my whistle over the holiday season making it subject to delays, the people working were quick and courteous to get back with me to keep me in the know. Of course the product itself came as described in perfect condition and plays well!
Posted 1 month ago
Great instrument, fair price, and outstanding service.
Posted 1 month ago
very satistied with my low d whistle
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Wild D whistle and it is excellent. Lovely tone, feels solid My favourite whistle. The service was superb. there was a delay and McNeela kept me informed every inch of the way. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Concertina and tin whistle arrived promptly Would order from McNeela again
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars I ordered a wooden flute case that arrived to the States slightly damaged from the trip. McNeela gladly shipped a new case at no extra cost. The second one arrived in top shape. Beautiful product, and my flute fits nicely!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent instruments and related optionals
Posted 1 month ago
I love the snippets sent by you Padraic
Posted 1 month ago
Returned a flute prompt refund highly recommend McNeela for your Trad Music Instrument needs
Posted 1 month ago
Most of my dealings with McNeela were with Aaron who has been a great help. I purchased a Wren last year (2020) and wanted to upgrade to a Swan. Despite shipping delays due to COVID, my dealings with McNeela have been very smooth. Emails are always responded to promptly and despite the tyranny of distance (I live in Melbourne, Australia) I never feel like I’m far away from McNeela! Gerard
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a lovely Rosewood Irish wooden flute which arrived well packaged and in good time. The Mcneela case it came in was perfect to protect the instrument and also store some tin whistles. The communication was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Briliant instrument, delivered to Australia quickly and well packaged. Very pleased :)
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely professional.
Posted 1 month ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.89 based on 840 reviews