McNeela Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 840 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

In general you offer excellent possibilities. Much of what is in your emails and the options to chose other activiyies and products are most welcomed. In general McNeela Music provides the oficionados of Irish traditional music many important options to pursue his/her interests. Receiving information from you is always welcomed and often provides one with information about many different areas to pursue. In general you provide people interested in Irish traditional music with many areas to pursue and get involved with. I always welcome hearing from you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent instruments and related optionals
Posted 2 months ago
I found it easy to buy from you and also your stock range is impressive
Posted 2 months ago
Have only purchased one time so do not think I can do a reasonable rating.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great learning tool. The only improvement I'd make is to update the product by offering access to the tracks via an app or Spotify!
Posted 3 months ago
He helpful and professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Sure, twas grand, so it was. The flute is great.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of flutes offered are well worth the price. Shipping to Canada was a but slow although understandable due to the holiday season.
Posted 5 months ago
Recently I bought online a concertina from McNeela music. The concertina arrived within an acceptable time frame, very well packaged and in good condition. AS to the concertina, I have found it difficult to play because the bellows are so stiff i cannot manage to push hard enough to get a true note, Most often these are the low notes D,C and E. Any ideas ?Margaret Sharpe
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, really good budget mandolin
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, not just this time but every time I have dealt with McNeela.
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend McNeela, friendly staff, if you have a problem they will do the best they can to resolve any issues. Love the Tennor Banjo I purchased, play it most days. RW
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend you to any other person who wants to buy any instruments from you to go for it
Posted 7 months ago
I'm still waiting for my whistles, but the customer's care aroung my waiting is really great and friendly. I really love it - but I would really love to get my whistles too ;)
Posted 7 months ago
Took a long time to arrive but I realize thats not your fault, otherwise its a nice instrument! Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
the bodhran beaters I ordered are great, but I was a little concerned (and sent a message to you all) that the pencil beater I ordered was sticking out of the package about 3 inches and could easily have fallen out along with the other beaters. Thankfully everything arrived in the US fine. Thank you, John
Posted 8 months ago
You did indeed, John and thank you for that. We are always reviewing the best way to safely package our instruments for transit and your message was shared with the team. Enjoy getting to 'grips' with your new beaters. Miriam
Posted 8 months ago
Didn't pack the full set first time, but sent the rest immediately when I called.
Posted 8 months ago
Initial issue with strap screws coming loose from my Wren 2. But excellent customer service to address the problem. No further concerns and happy with my purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
a lovely traditional instrument company. Very happy to find out about the bodhran
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful instrument. But it took extra long to arrive, due to COVID 19 affecting the postal services.
Posted 10 months ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.89 based on 840 reviews