McNeela Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 839 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

I also purchased a fiddle bow tipper and the book bodhran basics and did not receive them.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 3rd time I have sent this in. No. I did not get what I ordered. I got a cheap China made mandolin. Not what I ordered. Cost to much to send it back. Tired of trying. Takes to long. I ordered in November. Still don't have what I ordered. I'm done with mcneela.
Posted 1 month ago
Received instrament bent 90 degrees. Was shipped in bubble wrap envelope which has NO longitudinal strength. I straightened it best I could and gave it away. Try shipping in tubes to better arrival condition. Can't believe been in business over 100 years
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leon, Our customer service team will be in contact with you ASAP about this very unfortunate shipping issue. Your whistle was the victim of some rough postal handling which is entirely unacceptable Our sincere apologies for the disappointment. We will make this right. Miriam
Posted 1 year ago
I had a really terrible experience. I was so excited to buy my boyfriend a nice bodhran and purchased it so it would be shipped before Christmas. I was emailed then with a message that I needed to pay an additional fee for shipping that was not disclosed at the time of purchase. I replied and agreed, and was charged. I mentioned I really wanted to receive it by Christmas and was told it would be shipped ASAP. I emailed a few days before Christmas to check in as I had not received it yet, and received an automatic reply that the company was closed until the new year. Christmas has come and went and I never received the bodhran, so I had nothing to give my boyfriend for Christmas, and can’t do anything about it. Really sad about how this all transpired.
Posted 1 year ago
We're very sorry for the disappointment caused, we hate to let a customer down. Aaron from our Customer Service team will be in touch with you directly regarding this unfortunate series of events. Miriam
Posted 1 year ago
ordered product, it was supposed to arrive in 10 days, 20 days later emailed seller 3 times to see if we could solve this issue and had no response to any emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave, We're very sorry to hear this. Our customer service team attempted to contact you on the 27th November and subsequently on the 17th December. Perhaps the emails went into your Junk Mail Folder? When we didn't hear back from you we went ahead and sent two replacement Drum Diddly Bodhrán Creams in lieu of the missing order. Hopefully you will receive these soon. Please get in touch with service@mcneelamusic.com if you have any further concerns and apologies once again for your disappointing experience. Kind regards, Miriam
Posted 1 year ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.89 based on 839 reviews