McNeela Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 804 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

Very good instrument
Posted 6 hours ago
Very fast delivery and live the flute!
Posted 21 hours ago
Got what I ordered on time
Posted 1 day ago
Box was high quality, unfortunately the flute was in the wrong configuration to fit but not the box's fault!
Posted 1 day ago
This is my third instrument to buy from McNeela. We purchased a concertina and banjo and my recent purchase was a Lon Dubh Flute for my 2nd daughter. Fabulous customer service always prompt to answer any questions and give advice. Would highly recommend McNeela Music .
Posted 2 days ago
great service great product
Posted 2 days ago
Super and good service!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, top level support, very friendly and will use any time I need musical instruments.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality at a really good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Great people to deal with.
Posted 5 days ago
Though I ordered my whistle over the holiday season making it subject to delays, the people working were quick and courteous to get back with me to keep me in the know. Of course the product itself came as described in perfect condition and plays well!
Posted 5 days ago
Great instrument, fair price, and outstanding service.
Posted 5 days ago
very satistied with my low d whistle
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great service.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a Wild D whistle and it is excellent. Lovely tone, feels solid My favourite whistle.

The service was superb. there was a delay and McNeela kept me informed every inch of the way. Cheers
Posted 6 days ago
Concertina and tin whistle arrived promptly Would order from McNeela again
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars
I ordered a wooden flute case that arrived to the States slightly damaged from the trip. McNeela gladly shipped a new case at no extra cost. The second one arrived in top shape. Beautiful product, and my flute fits nicely!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent instruments and related optionals
Posted 1 week ago
I love the snippets sent by you Padraic
Posted 1 week ago
Returned a flute prompt refund highly recommend McNeela for your Trad Music Instrument needs
Posted 1 week ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.89 based on 804 reviews