McNeela Music Reviews

4.88 Rating 454 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
-->
More Photos & Videos
McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
-->
More Photos & Videos
McNeela Music 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Lucia Marconi
More Photos & Videos
McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Joe Wurth
More Photos & Videos
McNeela Music 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Eric Hazell
More Photos & Videos
McNeela Music 5 star review on 8th June 2019
-->
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
McNeela products and service are first rate. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them in the future.
Posted 11 hours ago
Didn't pack the full set first time, but sent the rest immediately when I called.
Posted 18 hours ago
Tip quality as always and real quick delivery.A pleasure to buy from McNeelas.
Posted 1 day ago
Top notch instruments, reasonable prices, and great customer service; 3 for 3!
Posted 1 day ago
Good very nice
Posted 1 day ago
A few months ago I purchased a Brass Killarney D whistle from McNeela music. I had seen some very good reviews of this whistle as well as McNeela Music and decided to purchase one.
I obtained this online and it arrived in the UK within a week. It was well packaged and is a fine whistle. Brilliant service from McNeela Music and a definite 5 star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time I've purchased from McNeela Music and again received a fantastic quality instrument for a great price. Shipping was super fast too! Couldn't be happier!
McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd September 2020 McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely instrument, delivered in timely manner. Well done. Thank you. 🎶
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived on time, however was missing a few items that were supposed come in that order. I contacted McNeela Music and they promptly sent the missing items. I would recommend McNeela Music definitely! Brad Johnson /Oregon USA
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality whistle and great service!
Posted 3 days ago
No economy shipment options
Pleasant experience with McNeela kindly explaining reason for cancellation. But still the order cancelled by McNeela because can't be shipped as per shipping cost cited by the website.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Yuri, we are very sorry you experienced this inconvenience. Thankfully, normal postal services from Ireland are now back up and running. The McNeela team will be standing by to help you if you want to try reordering. Thanks for bearing with us! Miriam
Posted 2 days ago
I was pleasantly excited when I recently received my order of the gorgeous Wren Anglo 2 Concertina. So well packed and protected in its own hard case. Absolutely excellent service and delivery. I am looking forward to learning how to play this beautiful instrument in the near future.
Posted 3 days ago
McNeela Music had a large number of instruments to choose from. My purchased arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 3 days ago
McNeela was very responsive and prompt with my order! I would definitely order from them again
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service with efficient, speedy and value for money practices
Posted 3 days ago
My 14 yr old son loves his Wren 2 Concertina ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Five Star ♥️
We live in NSW Australia and it was excellent delivery. We are grateful for a quality instrument. As you cannot purchase these quality & unique hand made instruments directly here in Aus. Thank you Mcneela Music🎼
Posted 4 days ago
Provided what I asked for in a timely manner.
Posted 4 days ago
It can be hard to find bodhran accessories in the American Midwest, but McNeela has everything I need at a reasonable price, and gets it from their shop in Dublin to my home in Wisconsin in a week.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a beginners concertina as a birthday gift for my wife. The concertina arrived incognito as asked. We found that the hand straps both broke on adjusting them. The item was returned and repaired with no fuss ,no delay and no expense to me. A true sign of the quality of a business is when things go wrong and are handled excellently.
Enjoying learning to play now, if I make progress I will be sure to buy my next concertina from McNeela.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic products, excellent customer services, would highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.88 based on 454 reviews