McNeela Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 632 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

McNeela Music 5 star review on 30th October 2020
-->
McNeela Music 5 star review on 30th October 2020
-->
McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
-->
McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
-->
McNeela Music 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Lucia Marconi
McNeela Music 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Joe Wurth
McNeela Music 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Eric Hazell
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, informative, friendly service and a great product.
Posted 3 hours ago
This is a great music store! The staff is very friendly and very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
This was a gift, got rave reviews
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your great, fast service. I’m waiting, and excited about my whistle set. Please let me know how that is proceeding. Thanks, Robert
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service—delivered to Canada promptly as promised!
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a couple of things. Fist was some drum head treatment fog an old bodrhan and it worked very well in reconditioning the head. Then I bought a rosewood bodrhan package and is a beautiful drum and the package is phenomenal, very complete with an assortment of beaters and nice padded carrying case.
Posted 5 days ago
You love so much irish music that we can experience it in every aspects of your work, so it a real pleasure buy a whistle ar your place.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful drums & brilliant after care thank you very happy x
Posted 6 days ago
Item arrived very quickly!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products but more important is the excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service with tons of options for the products I need as a musician. Shipping was affordable and easy and the product has been incredibly high quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt fulfillment of my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I made a mistake with the order i made and it was sorted swiftly and efficiently with no problem at all.
I would highly recommend McNeela muisc to anyone for their fast and very friendly services. Well worth a five star rating!
Posted 1 week ago
The whole experience was great and I don’t have any problems.
Posted 1 week ago
I am enjoying my new Irish low whistles. It is a challenge to learn how to play them. I have always played the smaller whistles. It is coming along though. The tone and quality is so good.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of flutes offered are well worth the price. Shipping to Canada was a but slow although understandable due to the holiday season.
Posted 1 week ago
Realy helpful people. Very good at keeping you informed
Posted 1 week ago
Quite happy with my Wren concertina, and subsequently finding the McNeela blog.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service. My irish flute is a dream come true and everything I wished for - thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.89 based on 632 reviews