McNeela Music Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Visit Website

Phone:
+353851192015

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great service. I received my bodhran within a few days of ordering."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Purchased for a friend of mind as she wanted to take music instrument to America to her grandchild,Arrived fast and she’s happy with purchase.Would recommend McNeela for purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"My order arrived seven days from order, even to the western US. Thank you for the quick shipping and a quality instrument! Now I just have to learn to do my new bodhran justice by learning to play it properly."
Posted 4 days ago
"Am loving the flute and the extra videos and blogs, a company that's a pleasure to do business with and who's passion shows. go raibh maith agat, bail ó Dhia ar an obair"
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered the Wren 2 concertina from McNeela Music. It arrived within the estimated shipping time in superb condition. I would gladly do business with the folks at McNeela in the future"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Great products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with with the diddly bodrhan cream.. thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my 16in concert bodhran! Once I start playing, I can't put it down! Great instrument! Thank you McNeela!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received in Italy. Excellent product very well crafted, beautiful colors, encouriging sound. The small dimensions allow to bring it around and practice wherever you can. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Im very happy with my flute Thanks a lot for that."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"can't really comment yet as my order as not been fulfilled, still waiting"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just received my Wren2 Concertina and I am so in love! The sound is clear. The fingering is easy and it's nice and light. Exactly was I was hoping for. Whoohoo!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Irish Music Online"
Posted 5 years ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support