McNeela Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 839 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend McNeela Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read McNeela Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353851192015

Location:

Unit 137 Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Baldoyle,

excellent service on products that were bought and shipping was excelent
Posted 1 week ago
Delayed shipping due to pandemic, McNeela kept me informed about when my order would arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy playing all of my McNeela Wild Whistles. They have a nice sound and play easily and evenly throughout both octaves. I currently have a D, C, and Bb and hope to get more soon. Here is a video of me playing Amazing Grace (We all need a little Grace in our lives) on my McNeela Bb Wild Whistle. Room ambience has been added to the video. Thanks, Richard Williams
Posted 1 week ago
The spoons are great. Stop emailing me please
Posted 1 week ago
No problems experienced at all, even with Covid-19 delivery was still pretty quick and on time, as explained in the mail from Paraic.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid and courteous service; goods arrived earlier than expected, carefully packaged. Willl certainly deal with McNeela again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discovered McNeela on internet when looking for proper Irish bohdran. Best discovery I've made in a long time. Not only real handmade bohdrans but a great selection of of other Irish instruments from whistles to accordions ,concertinas and loads of other instruments. Great service and quick delivery to Scotland
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and great communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No hassle ordering, received my order really quickly. Great quality fiddle bow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a few different items. Very efficient service and very happy with all items. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Banjo. I am very happy with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - great product. Now just need to practise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy very much my concertina and I play it everything day even if the button for the right thumb seems a little bit too far for my hand. That is, for me, the only downside
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good instrument
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and live the flute!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I ordered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Box was high quality, unfortunately the flute was in the wrong configuration to fit but not the box's fault!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my third instrument to buy from McNeela. We purchased a concertina and banjo and my recent purchase was a Lon Dubh Flute for my 2nd daughter. Fabulous customer service always prompt to answer any questions and give advice. Would highly recommend McNeela Music .
Posted 3 weeks ago
McNeela Music is rated 4.89 based on 839 reviews