MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,041 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Useful tool. Have got better deal from my present insurer than their original renewal quote in past."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The MCN quote was much much cheaper than my renewal quote from another company, so thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"MCN saved me over £100 on my renewal and it was with the same company that sent me a quote, so very pleased. Many thanks and will recommend to my motorcycle friends. Gavin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Takes all the question marks out of choosing your insurance. The information given makes it so easy for YOU to make your own decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this insurance has saved my husband about £200 as he had a go compare or Carol Nash as he is paying for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Saves money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great stuff, still with my original company but saved around £40. Happy days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No hassle, much quicker to complete the personal details form than on other more commercial sites, the usual insurance providers popped up with quotes and I got sorted for another year. Will use again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use this comparison site. I got a good deal as a new rider with 0 no claims bonus. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent info. I halved my insurance premium, thanks very much. All my fellow biker buddies are using your site😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very useful and user- friendly site. The quotes I received were by far a better deal than found otherwise so I went on to secure a cheap multi- bike policy. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, lots of companies to compare prices and insurance contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks MCN, I saved 40% on the quote I received from my previous insurers for the same cover on my Triumph Tiger Explorer. Very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found cheaper quote than previous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It allowed me to discover insurers that I didnt know existed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great wedsite for your bike insurance. Don't use anybody else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website with clear descriptions of what is covered and the costs etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, quick, simple to understand. Would recommend for bike specific insurance hunting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"General vehicle insurance comparison sites are pretty good - the MCN site is motorcycle specific, so comparison is easy particularly on the things that matter - pillion cover, european cover, recovery etc. Better still for me the quote I accepted was almost £500 less than my renewal with a well known insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,041 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support