MCN Compare Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,803 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

How would you rate MCN Compare?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use and a quick response on quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"It didn't make me happy, it was a legal requirement :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Enabled me to save £400 on my insurance cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Felt as if it was a site for bikers, and not just a typical compare site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use and gave accurate quotes quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My current insurer, who I had been with for several years increased the premium for my 2016 1200GS by over 100% this year so I went to MCN compare. I found several quotes lower than I had paid last year - I didn't go for the cheapest, more a company that matched my bike. It was still £160 cheaper and all sorted in 24hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"MCN compare saved me nearly £2000 on my bike insurance with my CVO Pro street Breakout Harley Davidson. My Harley rider insurance quoted £2800, ridiculous. Thank you MCN Compare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy and simple to use, but effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've got more spam now that you have my details than I've ever had before. But I saved a few quid on my insurance so that's something."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"saved over £300. over me renewal quote from my previous insurer, easy to use, i will definitely use MCN compare every time my renewal is due"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice and easy to use, but wish it saved details so you dont have to put in details again when session expires but very happy with results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great search and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Provides the best value for insurance from the majority of trusted providers. Very easy and quick to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You gave me all that I wanted at a price my local Insurance Broker couldn't Mach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Saved me £200 and was £100 cheaper than my renewal with the same insurer 🤩"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"it was very easy to save money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to get quotes well happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"MCN compare saved me 57 pounds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"MCN Compare helped me to save a heap on my motorbike insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.64 based on 1,803 reviews