MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,006 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"What a great site. I found the advert for this site in the back of a "Ride" magazine and as I had just received a quote for my insurance renewal which was extortionate I decided to give it a go. Inside 10 minutes I was looking at a list of at least a dozen preferable quotes. I finally settled on an insurance policy that was approx. a fifth of the cost of the quoted renewal. I will definitely be using this site at every renewal time. again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to use and understand. Made savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy - saved me money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great site ,easy to use and saved me over£130. I will definitely use again next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic easy helpful and good value for money recommend Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick, simple - easy-to-use... And will probably save you money - what more could you want!?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price for a new rider well happy great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, delivered the goods which was acted on. Result - one happy biker!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of competitive options and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and consice information, good cover options and easy to do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After some stupid quotes through other compare websites got mine cheaper at Mcn compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, put your details in and you choose the cover you want. All on line simple. David."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent selection of quotes which are easy to understand. Much easier than using other 'comparison' sites. My only niggle is many emails reminders when you have already renewed or purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The main benefit for me wasn't just saving some money, it was having enough information at hand to make an informed decision quickly and easily. I didn't just go with the cheapest quote, I was able to select the correct policy based on my requirements from an otherwise bewildering list of policies. It would have been very time consuming and headache inducing if I had to wade through all the policies available by hand and would probably have taken many hours. With MCN Compare it took a few moments to select the right policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time user relatively easy platform to compare different companies / prices, overall more than happy with the service provided give it a go i would say to anybody ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"MCN has been my Bible for many years. And r after being let down by y former insurere. I went through MCN compere and got what I wanted no trouble at all .Big thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Highly recommended. Saved over £100 for better cover than I had before"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Most competitive prices anywhere on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ten minutes. Easily completed. Sorted. No hassle. Best way to avoid the shopping around. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,006 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support