MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,467 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great help to me as I was a first time insurer, website is to manage to get what I wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
"no fuss no hassle"
Posted 1 week ago
"Adrian Flux - Con artists. Never in all my years insuring bikes and cars have i ever dealt with such a joke of a company. Got this through MCN compare and will never use it again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I I find MSN Compare extremely useful. It is very easy to use and always finds me a really competitive quote"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good easy nice"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to use, no problem finding good value insurance."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service better then any other compare sites, would recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very long winded to get nowhere"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent and easy to use, far cheaper quotes than other sites"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, my quote was cheaper than on other comparison websites also easy to navigate, edit, update and buy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy and saved shedloads."
Posted 1 month ago
"Better for quotes from and comparison sites!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use and prices genrally cheaper than other search sites.Would use again next year."
Posted 1 month ago
"After days of searching on the usual comparision sites and getting very little, i finally tried mcns site,and bingo the policy,the company i prefered to be with and a lot cheaper,than other sites,ie £329fully comp instead of £400 for same policy with same company! Pays to shop around!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use. Plenty of choice. Saved money compared to other other comparison sites I'd visited. Excellent. I would definitely recommend it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to get unbias selection of quotes from various Insurers by simply completing the usual questions. The range of quotes was vast and I was able to make the right choice to insure my new bike."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just needed insurance for a honda c90e, 33 yr old bike,haven't rode a bike for years. Fast quotes, everything sorted so quick,well pleased,thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a good deal by comparing with MCN, well worth doing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked very well for me, I saved over £80"
Posted 1 month ago
"MCN sent me a renewal quote before mine expired and were the cheapest ,even with my old company. Well worth trying."
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,467 reviews