MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,947 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great people
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use & worth a try when renewal time comes around
Posted 1 week ago
Does what it says on the tin.
Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It had the best value policy I found on the web.
A no brainer really.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple process that resulted in a significant saving on my bike insurance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy process.
Polite and competent
Will recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy process.
Polite and competent
Will recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used it many times now - super easy way to compare and buy your bike insurance. All done in a few minutes - just the job! 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a gd insurance !!!,just for me,,don’t want to ride other mates bikes,,or helmet or leather cover,, just want full breakdown, full cover for legal expenses,,etc,,got a gd insurance,finally !!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a gd insurance !!!,just for me,,don’t want to ride other mates bikes,,or helmet or leather cover,, just want full breakdown, full cover for legal expenses,,etc,,got a gd insurance,finally !!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After years of loyal support by using the same company only to get screwed on renewal (or tried to be screwed) by that same company. No change in circumstances, exactly the same coverage but ridiculous increase for the cover being offered. Time to move on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website . Got a brilliant deal on my insurance , definitely use this site again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would normally stick to a motorcycle insurance company but due to what's happening in the world and in order to save a considerable amount of money l bit the bullet and having a constant reminder from Motorcycle News, I went on the web site and to their word, I did save money and I was very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got loads of quotes, all great prices, saved around £220.00 on my Harley, Happy days. Defiantly recommend the site, and will be using using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I regularly use the comparison market leaders, meerkat and that opera singer but your quotes beat theirs by miles.
You saved me a packet so I'll definitely use you when my other bikes insurance is due.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, easy to buy, easy to pay.
No boring drawn out phone calls just a good efficient service. Very Happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have saved myself and my wife a good amount by using mcn, my wife's bike ins was half what she was paying and my classic triumph was less also, when my HD is due I will be checking mcn out again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,947 reviews