MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,192 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I found the MCN bike insurance very helpful It gave me quite a few options and did indeed save me some money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quite simply, the best motorcycle insurance comparison, clearly showing all of the policy features from each listed insurer. Very clear, making informed choices easy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I thought that the person who I had contact with was very polite and helpful. one point I would like to bring to your attention is that I am in my 70;s and not all people of my age are on line and if they just happen to be it doe's not follow that they have a printer which I do not so in my case I had too visit family to have printed my licence/ get sent a no claims bonus sent then copied and then sent to you all at my time and expense it surely must be easier for you to contact last insurance company/ D.V.L.A. Please after all I am giving you my business Please help to make getting insured at least for the elderly less stressful. Thanks in anticipations of your help. AG McAllister"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, really simple and easy to use. Will be using this site again. Great job thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service. Very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Certainly helped"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use. Good competitive quotes."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A great outletfor comparisons.Isavednearley £90 on myinsurancethrough itand it was with the same companythat I have alwaysused!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic, cut my premium by half...great comparison site."
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to deal with very help full staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me money And I will always use the Site come Renewal Time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great easy site to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"I think the service is good, but could be improved it if allowed customer feedback on the insurance brokers. The cheapest insurance premiums are sometimes offered by insurerance brokers who make their money another way (ie by burying terms in smallprint and providing terrible customer service). An example of this is Brightside Insurance who are basically ripping people off, but offer cheap insurance. Remember - you get what you pay for!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, Informative, Essential."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to get bike details in and quoted good prices on renewal cheers"
Posted 1 month ago
"By using this site I saved myself around a £100, I stayed with my existing insurer but on a different policy. Worth checking that you are only paying for what you need without any add-ons."
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and well laid out to compare, saves time and makes the whole process less time consuming."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use great hassle free service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and saved a staggering 60% for similar cover 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support