MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,850 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this site very easy to use and was a great help in sorting out my motorcycle insurance. Well worth giving it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Easy to use, simialar to most comparison sites. Gave some better results for some insurers, bought insurance based on one of the quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The company I went with was Divett insurance and so far I am well pleased with this company the information paperwork was good and sent through promptly by this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As a biker returning to the pastime after a break of 25 years (undergoing a late-life crisis!) I contacted my car insurer for a quotation but they priced themselves out very quickly. Having seen MCN advertised on television I decided to give them a try. The process was simple, the quotations were extremely competetive and I eventually went with the third cheapest based upon word-of-mouth recommendation. I cannot fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great help in finding the right insurance for my motorcycle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful nice and easy to use would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service thank you.i also happy with the policy and service.A HAPPY customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Easiest online quotes I've ever gone through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nobody wants to pay over the odds for insurance, do they? I found MCN's comparison site really useful. You are able to enter different criteria to narrow down your search to the companies that are more suitable to your needs and find the policy from a number of companies. It was really easy to find one with a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to use, the forms easy to complete and the quotes quick to come through. Going forward to taking out insurance from one of the quotes was a simple step. All in all, a good stress free experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice simple no hassles ,great choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Saved over £600 insuring two bikes through search with MCN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All information came to hand very quickly and it was easy to come to a decision, also a great saving on premium
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The MCN compare exercise was well worth the time and effort as I saved enough to fund my annual MCN subscription. Many thanks, Malcolm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful advisers who were able to fix me up with the best deal very quickly. This is the first time I’ve insured a bike and had little idea of what to do but the staff were very friendly and didn’t make me feel like an idiot at all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On the whole a good experience but I feel some of your written communications come across a quite aggressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service quick simple to use, plus great prices. would use them again when I need to look for competitive quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,850 reviews