MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,924 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

How would you rate MCN Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use, well set out information, got me a reasonable price with a reputable company very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, effective, as well as a good range of insurers on the list."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and straightforward to use with good selection of companies to choose from. Also many of the companies have easy to use sites where you get basic quotes and pick what if any extras you want without complications. Finally pleasantly surprised by prices quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good site,will use again,.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Carole Nash gave me a renewal quote and their comparison website quote was about half of it!! It pays to use the comparison website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to use, and I got a good deal!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"MCN compare is the only place I trust to source my motorcycle insurance. I never simply renew my policy as the online price is always less and I have a choice with MCN compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use - got a good deal quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"£700 quid happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I change my bikes fairly frequently and when I'm looking at another bike I always check out the insurance costs with MCN compare. Over the years it's saved me quite a bit. Like when my insurer put up the cost of my renewal by over £70, I was able to switch insurers and get the same cover at last years price. Having more than one bike means you can only carry the NCB from one bike forward until you build one up for the second bike. Again MCN saved me money by allowing me to look at different insurers, and all at the click of my mouse. Top site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My Swinton renewal for Z1000sx was £542.28 Your Quote ended up at £203.03 from MCE this included brake down cover and travel in Europe .I am aged 76 with no convictions. Thank you for your saving of £339.25!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheaper than some other comparison sites even for the same cover through the same company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A wide range of insurance to choose from. Straight forward prices and the deal offered was the deal I got."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"got a better price with same insurer !! well happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy and found great deal to get on road"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"MCN compare came up with best prices on my insurance a very good service as always took full advantage of it. Thank MCN cheapest price i could get."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick and simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price, I would recommend mcm compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best deal for best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 1,924 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This