MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,580 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Having a classic bike, the popular comparison websites don’t really cater for this class of bike. I found much more choice on MCN COMPARE. I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Don’t use Go Compare or Compare the Market. Miles better prices on MCN Compare. I saved a fortune!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use site very quick results and excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I managed to halve my insurance premium. V useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Go Skippy still haven't send our Insurance policies. Have asked several times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good I'm happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was very easy and straight forward to get quote and simple to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy to fill out, clear and understandable information and the best quality results/quotes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to complete and got a great price - 100’s cheaper than my existing renewal. When I got to the insurers website the fee was the same too, no spurious increases not included in the quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No second thoughts about using MCN compare as have used before. The price I paid was excellent and was the same as that quoted, unlike some other comparisons.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s what it say,s It compares motorbike price,s, put not all Insureanc companies out they, and I would still phone the ones that are on the list, and get your requirements sorted, you do not get all the right options from the compare list,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top job saved me a few quid !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Considering they are a motorcycle insurance company you would think their website would include my 360 Yamaha? Poor show and I’ll stick with my current provider
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't believe how much cheaper my insurance is. Having just had an accident on ice my insurance went up to double. MCN Compare brought it back down to less than it was before. Amazing. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I get my bike insurance with MCN for £127 and after 2 days his cancel the insurance and charge £57 for cancellation fee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found MCN Compare extremely useful and efficient and would definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and good prices, I’ll be using MCN Compare again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use MCN compare every year to make sure I get the best cover and price for my bike insurance. It's very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and well laid out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly, possibly due to my advancing years, the only company that would quote was Hastings. I now have a policy with them and am satisfied with this. I just wanted to to ride again whilst I still could and this I am doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,580 reviews