MCN Compare Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,516 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy and user friendly. Nearly halved my renewal quote. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Use every year, always get the best deals at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decent service, but be wary of selecting all the correct values if doing online as I got stung for an amendment fee to correct a very slightly different occupation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply and easy and that's for 4 bikes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to renew MCN Compare found me a much cheaper option! Quick and Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable. No other comparison website came close to MCN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and easy to use and would and have recommended it to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I went on to MCN compare when my insurance was due and had change my bike. I was able to find much cheaper motor insurance than with my previous company. It was so easy and didn't take long to get covbered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance renewal for my Honda CB500F did not seem reasonable, saw ad for MCN Compare in Practical Sportsbikes, quote came back with £100 saving with top class Bennetts Insurance...no brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN is the go-to motorcycle compendium platform for all things two wheels with a motor bolted in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick to use. Returned a large selection of quotes across many insurers one of which I chose to renew with. I would use MCN Compare again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use it every year and always save money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My third year of using MCN compare, saved money again. Would reccomend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manage to get insured for the first time in 13years on my Triumph Tiger 955i after one inquiry. Excellent service and am now insured through Triumph. Thanks MCM Compare.😎😎🏍🏍🏍😎😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and simple to use. Quote was literally half my renewal price. A good saving for a few minutes of effort on the keyboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saved £50 on my insurance so we’ll satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really simple, relevant to bike insurance (like leathers being included or not), got a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.66 based on 2,516 reviews