MCN Compare Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,287 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Only been with this insurance company a short while but everything seems ok so far, cheepest out of about 15 insurers and a lot wouldn’t insure me because I was a young rider, so I shall maybe write another review in another 7months once I have to renew my insurance again, cheers
Posted 4 days ago
Surprisingly better than I thought it would be.
Normally use a certain price comparison web site but found more variety & better offers with MCN (not being paid for this btw).
Saved just over £200.
Try it, you've got nothing to lose.
Would have liked it better if I could save my details for next time though.
Posted 1 week ago
Great comparison site for motorcycle insurance, saved me £60 this year.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow and allows to chose a fair deal
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tool for finding hassle free motorbike. Far too many reminders when due for renewal.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, easy to use, easy to retrieve quotes and get a deal that suits you.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't know what to write here!
Posted 2 months ago
Found the insurance compare very good but it was restricted on new bike models in its search bar.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, almost identical to several other comparison platforms and reasonable prices returned
Posted 2 months ago
Comparison site gave me a number of companies to choose from. Good variety and very competative.
Posted 2 months ago
No problem ended up with being Insured with MCE for a reasonable price, only time will tell how good they are.
Posted 3 months ago
So easy.
Most insurers on one site
A few clicks and bingo. Sorted.
Have used many times before and will continue to be my one and only bike insurance comparison site
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare gave good, efficient service. Sadly I can`t say the same of the agency I attempted to re-insure through. They wouldn`t accept the proof of NCD provided by my (then) current insurer. In the end, in frustration, I decided to leave the bike in the garage until Spring.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good selection of insurers to choice a policy from with good value to be had.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good only been with them few months had a slight issue not their fault but they sorted it within 10 mins cheers guys
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
very good.find good deals.well worth a look.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to work with and there app makes insuring vehicles a lot easier and quicker
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easier to use, simple view of quotes and pricing. Got a great quote for my bike and purchased! It’s that easy.
Posted 4 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.68 based on 3,287 reviews