MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,443 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alway send renewal info in plenty of time
Posted 3 weeks ago
i,ve used your comparison site a few times and always found the insurance that suited an old motorcyclist like me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved £ 20 on my existing renewal, always pays to shop around.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,sound knowledge and quality communication skills.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did work for me, but like all comparison sites, not all insurers are included and there are always ‘extras’. However, after some investigations, not going for the cheapest initial quote, I did get a good insurance package at a fair price, and through a friendly broker
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good quick way of getting quotes. The only problem I've had is that the 'dropdown' list of locks to choose from doesn't contain some of the locks I own (although they are good quality), nor can I find a way of saying my bike has a tracker fitted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process was pretty easy. Had a decent range of insurers quotes. Prices were a mixed bag as expected but at least I ended up with a reputable company with better cover at a lower price than my renewal from a well known broker.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent easy to use comparison site. Saved me hours by putting all the major providers there right in front of me, with just the one form to submit. Only minor drawback was reminder emails of my cheapest quotes even after I'd taken out a policy (through the website link!)
Posted 3 weeks ago
For motorcycle insurance it is certainly the place to start. Everything you need is on the comparison site because the cheapest isn't always the best for you and your needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to input information. I did end up using the service, but they don't always compare correctly; i.e. the cheapest prices then have add-ons that once included, make the quotes more expensive. This is frustrating as you have to manually then check all of the quotes again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
always happy with mcn compare especially the prices
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price for me, didn't look around but really carnt imagine anyone been any cheaper, £100 cheaper than last year One thing tho tele renews didn't know I had renewed online
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use AND the best price by far
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy service to use with very helpful staff, highly recommended .
Posted 1 month ago
It is a comparison site. Is it better than any other, I cannot tell. They are all good and provide the populous with a bargaining tool against the insurance companies and brokers. They are all much the same as they are computer based systems.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and straight forward comparison site
Posted 1 month ago
Only been with this insurance company a short while but everything seems ok so far, cheepest out of about 15 insurers and a lot wouldn’t insure me because I was a young rider, so I shall maybe write another review in another 7months once I have to renew my insurance again, cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Surprisingly better than I thought it would be. Normally use a certain price comparison web site but found more variety & better offers with MCN (not being paid for this btw). Saved just over £200. Try it, you've got nothing to lose. Would have liked it better if I could save my details for next time though.
Posted 2 months ago
Great comparison site for motorcycle insurance, saved me £60 this year.
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,443 reviews