MCN Compare Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,287 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Only been with this insurance company a short while but everything seems ok so far, cheepest out of about 15 insurers and a lot wouldn’t insure me because I was a young rider, so I shall maybe write another review in another 7months once I have to renew my insurance again, cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
first time I've been with mcn found insurance much cheaper and so far they seem ok plenty of correspondence would recommend people try
Posted 1 week ago
I find MCN Compare very useful. It not only reminds me of when my MC renewal is due, but also gives me the tools to approach my existing insurance company with if their renewal quote is not competitive. No extra inputting if nothing has changed, but easy to update if something has.
Great work guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use. Able to specify sufficient ‘wants’. Got a better level of insurance for less than I paid last year,
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to use, found a competitive quote quickly and went ahead and bought insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use site. managed to half my renewal quote! Awesome!
Posted 1 week ago
I found it easy to use compared to other sites I had visited previously. I had my quote within minutes and it was all finalised without any issues. Great service, thanks 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I compared the market using various comparison sites and found mcn comparison was no cheaper
Posted 1 week ago
very clear, professional, helpful and structured choices!!!
will recommend, many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Simple forms to complete.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple really, MCN Compare takes the pain out of sorting your bike insurance, leaving more time to ride the bike..... when it’s not snowing!!
Posted 1 week ago
You have been rated as a good company. The police had CAD-2677. The witnessed the accident and have the video.
Posted 1 week ago
Was needing bike insurance after not being insured for 25 years. Used MCN insurance search. Easy to use and provided clear list of insurers allowing easy comparison between them. Booked, paid sorted and on the road in no time.
Posted 1 week ago
its just like they say we can beat the rest :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Used MCN Compare for years now and wouldn't use anything else. Always returns great results for good priced insurance. Easy to use too.
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable prices, easy to get a quote
Posted 1 week ago
Really good found me a much cheaper comprehensive insurance for my Z750.
Posted 1 week ago
Since it is many years since I insured a motorcycle, I found the web site an excellent and easy to use approach to finding a suitable insurance deal.
Posted 1 week ago
I got a cheaper insurance through mcn and much better deal all round.
I use it every year to compare quotes
MCN Compare 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.68 based on 3,287 reviews