MCN Compare Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,289 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
4.7
Based on 4,289 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really easy and quick to find the right insurance, at the right price. Definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple and easy to use and produced good results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wide range of companies to choose from with different levels of cover. I sifted through to find what I needed and got cover 50 quid cheaper than my current provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy way to save money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy phone call sorted out in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
New insurance quote. Painless and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy. Saved me a lot of time by not searching other ways to find the insurance for me, considering that I haven't had a bike on the road for over 16 years. Well happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Process of obtaining quote was very easy with a questionnaire which was very easy to complete. Sorting new policy at a much cheaper price could not have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We all know by now that we should NEVER auto-renew, but we mostly do. I made the effort this time and used MCN's compare app. I got loads of results and some prices were better than my insurer of many years (Carole Nash). Overall I think I got a better deal this time round but even so next year I will be using the App again just to make sure. The App is easy to use and doesn't require every last bit of history etc and so a couple of minutes well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such an easy process of registering, i chose the policy i required and they done the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems. Easy to get quotes and insurance at a decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MCN Compare drew my attention to better deals that were around as my current insurer jacked their premium up by 15%. My premium ended up costing less than last year's!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I chose my bike insurance (Hastings Direct) using MCN Compare !!! - It worked perfectly and saved me heaps of £££s :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MCN Compare was straightforward to use and saved me money. Job done and off I ride into the Sunset. Great. Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website and good range of insurers made for a very convenient buying process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, quick , easy and bike related questions… well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Saved £40 on my renewal for the cover spot on service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Renewal date changed from last year without my intervension
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.7 based on 4,289 reviews