MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,041 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Easy to use, saving me a lot of time and money.Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved over £500 with mcn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and saved money,what’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a good way of comparing insurance quotes from many different companies, all in one go. Each quote gives you a reference number if you wish to follow it up. An excellent way of finding an immediate quote for your bike. I'd highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use plus information had been remembered from 2 years ago when I last had a quote but did t that time use one of the insurers. Competitive quotes and easy to apply etc. Hopefully won’t have to find out how easy it will be to claim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful comparing tool, easy to understand making the insurance choosing process less stressful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide range of quotes from a lot of providers. Easy to go back and review. Went for tpft this time, having considered fully comp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Within seconds I had my perfect quote.excellent site.will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a renewal come through the post from my regular bike insurers. Looked on MSN Compare and got a much cheaper quote .... with the same insurance company. Definitely will use the MCN site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful way to choose insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty much the same as every other comparison site Needs something to differentiate it from the rest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was given this website by the dealer I bought my new scooter from ,found the site very easy to use and the prices ery re asonablev"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful and user-friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked well and got a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've was coming back to MCN website to get Insurance quote and I have to say - I've saved hell of a lot of money! Thank you MCN for your hard work and dedication! Superb job! I will be coming back to get more quotes! Raimonds Timbars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great way to save on my bike insurance. Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It the best one around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me clean fortune. Brilliant service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, less form filling than other comparison sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found it very easy to obtain competitive quotes which met my criteria and easy to accept the best quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,041 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support