MCN Compare Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,516 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple to use, didn't take long before I got some great quotes and the prices were really good. Not sure what more I could have asked for to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good prices, using same company direct would have cost me £170 With MCN £98 No brainier and they could not match MCN Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gave me a great selection of quotes including some that were up to 50% cheaper for the same cover as my renewal notice. Saved me money - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a pain sorting out insurance, but you do it because after the 1st year they rip you off!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to find quotes. Much easier then I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and price, cheaper and better cover with same insurancers renewal, how does that work?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good range of possible insurance suppliers with different offerings and combinations. Fortunately this time one and only one match the requirements so they have the business. M
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The place I always search for bike insurance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing not to like. Effective and able to deliver like for like insurance at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Checked this out and I saved over £60 on a better policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Similar to other comparison sites but specialising in bikes. Saved £80 on my insurance this year. My it would be 5 stars but I couldn’t seem to get a multi bike quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saved 60£ more petrol for bike yippe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received quotes from MCN out of the blue about a month before my renewal was due. My quote from current insurance company was £168. MCN had several quotes starting at £98 with the same excess etc. Clicked on Carol Nash no need for form filling as details in from last year paid £98. Happy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class there’s nothing like it 10/10 MCN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Easy to use & comes up with all the best results. Bettered renewal price this year by ~£60 plus less excess with a higher (defaqto) rated company as well. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I used MCN and got a £500 saving, I couldn’t believe it. Well worth the look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found it quite easy to use and had a good choice to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable comparison site for motorcycle insurance. I consult this site every year for my insurance and it has always come up trumps and found me a better deal than my renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Asked for quotes for 16 year old with monthly payment option. This wasn’t possible with many of the results provided . Luckily Devitt Insurance were able to do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.66 based on 2,516 reviews