MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,924 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

How would you rate MCN Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Clive Gollo
Verified Buyer
"Great value for money bike insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave me the chance to save money as I could argue against renewal price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Whilst waiting on phone to Broker for Insurance new bike, Googled bike insurance MCN came up, had looked, compared and arranged Insurance before Broker came up with a deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Wilso
Verified Buyer
"No hassle no fuss done on line ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good spread of quotes and well laid out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Britt
Verified Buyer
"Very good value for money, saved me a good few pounds, i'd have no problem using MCN bike insurance again well pleased Colin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to use, good range of quotes. I always use this for bike insurance quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used MCN compare for the past few years. Great way to find competitive quotes and due to the variety it's an excellent way to compare the level of cover and additional options. I have also saved money every time and in some cases ended up with superior cover or lower excess. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Mansf
Verified Buyer
"I got a great deal on my motorcycle insurance. I am glads I went on to MCN Compare."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest motorcycle insurance by far, I could find on any of the comparison sites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely happy with this efficient service. I've changed my insurance company from my existing to a new company through mcn compare and saved over 50% on the premium. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was pleased to be able to compare quotes from different companies all in one place. Saves time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A bit sceptical at first boy was I wrong got me a great deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had tried several compare sites and contacted a few insurance companies direct to get cover on my 1959 Triumph without success or high prices but with MCN compare I got cover for little over half the cost with a company that knew what bike I wanted cover for. Easy site to use and great to be back on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The insurance co that I have used for the last 7 years said that they would no longer give me a quote for reinsurance, they could give me a reason, maybe its my age. I'm 81 years old ,have been riding leagaly since I was 16 I do admit that I had a conviction for speeding 32 years ago, but that's it. I found an insurer through MCN compare who took me on and were cheaper than my original insurer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Guest
Verified Buyer
"Well worth using mcn compare Saved loads on new insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There is no facility to add accessories, so it cost me £30 to add them with Bikesure 10 minutes after I bought the policy through MCN Compare. Hope there aren’t lots of people out there riding round with invalid insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So simple... excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My recent renewal letter hugely increased my premium. 5 minutes on MCN Compare saved me about £300. I would liked to have stayed with my current insurer but they assume loyalty or laziness and don't seem to realise how easy it is to get other quotes for exactly the same product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a motorcycle accident last year which was not my fault and I had 9 years protected no claims with my insurer. The bike was written off, and after a year I bought a new bike and went to my insurer for a quote, which had gone up almost a third. The shop where I bought the new bike put me onto MCN and I got a quotes from them which were similar to the quotes for my previous motorbike. I insured with one of the firms quoted to me by MCN."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 1,924 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This