MCN Compare Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,289 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Policy appeared very competitive but admin process poor. Apparently unable to distinguish between a renewal document (sent as requested to prove NCB level) and a policy certificate (not sent as didn't purchase from previous insurer, obviously!!).
I await their response and reparation.
Posted 2 months ago
I don't know what to write here!
Posted 2 months ago
Returning rider (20 years away from bikes) - insured my 2019 CB500X for a decent premium, with good policy coverage.
Easy process online. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Good and informative, a very useful guide
Posted 2 months ago
Many of the results were not comparable and seemed incorrect but it was good as general survey and to give ideas of which companies to contact for realistic quotes.
It appears that this is not about MCN but that the Insurance industry is a lottery governed by algorithms that change hourly affecting prices and even refusal to insure fluctuating constantly. Its more like gambling with odds constantly changing
Posted 2 months ago
I literally use this every year on my 4 bikes. It ALWAYS comes out with the cheapest quotes out of all comparison sites. I can't fault it!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and saved over £300 on my insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Found the insurance compare very good but it was restricted on new bike models in its search bar.
Posted 2 months ago
Saved me a bundle, outstanding!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and quick service. Prices are good and would happily recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and comprehensive results saved me money on renewal
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent app I renewed through MCN Compare and saved over 50% and was insured through a top class broker and with a well known insurance company, well pleased and would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
brilliant saved a lot of time and effort thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Site ok but quotes are for a very basic package by the time you add the extras eg legal cover no claims protection etc prices raise significantly
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome easy to use, good service, saved me a wodge of cash nuff said, Ta !
Posted 2 months ago
Easy system to use, found a quote in several minutes, it wasn't the cheapest but it had the cover and extras I needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Needed insurance in a hurry to pick up a new bike. Tried the two main compare sites as I normally do, then noticing an advert for MCN insurance I tried there to. Really pleased I did, saved £50 and got an overall better package. Highly recommend you give it a try.
Posted 2 months ago
Used on two occasions first time zzr 600 for £70 tpft
When they refused to add a zx10r I used MCN again with a fully comp price of £300 which was less than half the price of most quotes
Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, almost identical to several other comparison platforms and reasonable prices returned
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.68 based on 3,289 reviews