MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,580 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and simple to use. Quote was literally half my renewal price. A good saving for a few minutes of effort on the keyboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saved £50 on my insurance so we’ll satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good service, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really simple, relevant to bike insurance (like leathers being included or not), got a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive pricing,across a range of companies.Quick and easy to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN COMPARE is a very quick professional way to view numerous motorbike quotes and a great way to save money on your insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great bike comparison website- had an silly renewal quote from a well know broker who I’d been with for over 10 years. I’m not anymore but now with one of the quotes off MCN compare!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far I have found them helpful, the only downside is when I rang them I was on hold for ages and gave up after 10 minutes. Competitive pricing is a real bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A short review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute brilliant app with all the top insurers , I have saved £100.00 year, Many thanks MCN.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent way of obtaining comparable quotes to get best value for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, no fuss service. All the info I need provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service would recommend this site to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not much to say very easy to use and quick quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's really quick and easy to use. The best bit is you can look at renewal quotes more than a month before your renewal date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful with good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, quick response from vendors, saved money, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service , friendly staff , and a lot cheaper than Bennett’s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant site, teally easy to use saved me £400 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Able to get a good policy through MCN Compare, which was cheaper and the same than when I contacted the insurance company direct!.. Well worth a look..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,580 reviews