MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,947 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MCN compare worked well for me and helped me find cheaper insurance.

Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent system easy to use got a cracking deal in less than 5 minutes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, saves time and effort.
Posted 3 weeks ago
When using the web site I found it very easy to find all that you need
The results came through very quickly and had a good selection of insurers
In using the site I was able to get a quote less than half of what I was quoted from my previous insurer
I would recommend and be using them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy to use and the prices where reasonable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Up to date information on what's happening in in the bike world. Good source of deals on good riding gear and bikes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy way to get an idea on just how much money you could save on your insurance premium.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Use MCN Compare every year, always gets best offer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a new female rider of 50 years old my first year on a 125 cost me £148, bike only, no kit cover with Bennetts.
Renewal with Bennetts £138, MCN Compare found a policy with Carole Nash for £105 including kit cover, bargain. A great comparison service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used other comparison sites but it was great to have one that is tailored just for bikers and bikes. Also I insured with Carole Nash which never came up as an option on previous compare sites. Really pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of good advice , I got my insurance and what a good deal recommendation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, cheaper than other comparison sites
Posted 3 weeks ago
No more hunting for the best deal MCN Compare does all the leg work and gets me the best quote Thanks MCN...
G..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, pulldowns have models/features missing from some other comparison websites.
Posted 3 weeks ago
it was quick and cheap for me !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and useful, hopefully they’ll add extra filters to compare on pillion/ride other. Ikes etc rather than having to open each offering separately
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just used the site for the first time, very easy to use and found a good deal on my insurance well done MCN
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use saved me a packet, would highly recommend and will be using again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and saved a few quid on insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick simple process to show all the sites and what they offer in regards to motobike insurance.
Great for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,947 reviews