MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,363 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
first time I've been with mcn found insurance much cheaper and so far they seem ok plenty of correspondence would recommend people try
Posted 1 month ago
I find MCN Compare very useful. It not only reminds me of when my MC renewal is due, but also gives me the tools to approach my existing insurance company with if their renewal quote is not competitive. No extra inputting if nothing has changed, but easy to update if something has.
Great work guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Able to specify sufficient ‘wants’. Got a better level of insurance for less than I paid last year,
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy site to use, found a competitive quote quickly and went ahead and bought insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use site. managed to half my renewal quote! Awesome!
Posted 2 months ago
I found it easy to use compared to other sites I had visited previously. I had my quote within minutes and it was all finalised without any issues. Great service, thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
I compared the market using various comparison sites and found mcn comparison was no cheaper
Posted 2 months ago
very clear, professional, helpful and structured choices!!!
will recommend, many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Simple forms to complete.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple really, MCN Compare takes the pain out of sorting your bike insurance, leaving more time to ride the bike..... when it’s not snowing!!
Posted 2 months ago
Was needing bike insurance after not being insured for 25 years. Used MCN insurance search. Easy to use and provided clear list of insurers allowing easy comparison between them. Booked, paid sorted and on the road in no time.
Posted 2 months ago
its just like they say we can beat the rest :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Used MCN Compare for years now and wouldn't use anything else. Always returns great results for good priced insurance. Easy to use too.
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable prices, easy to get a quote
Posted 2 months ago
Really good found me a much cheaper comprehensive insurance for my Z750.
Posted 2 months ago
Since it is many years since I insured a motorcycle, I found the web site an excellent and easy to use approach to finding a suitable insurance deal.
Posted 2 months ago
I got a cheaper insurance through mcn and much better deal all round.
I use it every year to compare quotes
MCN Compare 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great and got me much cheaper insurance then anyone else
Posted 2 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,363 reviews