MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,041 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very good, and took up one of the offers. My only criticism is that even after i have sorted by insurance out, everyday i got both text messages and emails, only 10, 9, 8, 7 etc etc days to go before the offer expires. Very easy to switch companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good especially after experience of the meerkats. mcn saved me considerable sum of money. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used MCN compare when my insurance company wanted to charge me an extraordinary amount for a change of motorbike for a few months. I found a quote that made it half the price to get a full year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quote was provided proactively and proved to be significantly lower than any body else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MCN was quick and easy to use ,and a good price to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Provides a starting point but seriously flawed in it doesn't have facility to deal with multi-bike policies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very easy to use and good for special bikes where most insurance companies say no"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and navigate. Good selection of products and features with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to set up no problems and saved money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Easy to use. Saved me over 1 hundred pounds on my insurance. Will defo use the site again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved money on my premium by using MCN Compare. The comparison allowed me to pick the right insurance for my needs. Will be recommending to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"not sending copy of NCD for new insurers poor show"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the very best compare site I've ever used. It's so simple and quick to use , without having to re-enter the same old questions year after year. I'd definitely recommend MCM Compare to anyone, it's saved me a fortune on my bike insurance two years running."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty easy to use and not bad value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy and quick to use, well done MCN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I tend to use a number of comparison websites when renewing insurances. I have always found MCN Compare the most cost effective when reviewing my bike insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The reason I have given a poor review is that you can't get a comparison for a multi bike policy and if you need a comparison for a single bike policy then you can't add any modifications to the bike on the comparison site so you have to phone the company direct to get a quote , so you might as well save time and phone the insurance companies in the first place ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great simple search engine. Found be the cheapest quote without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,041 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support