MCN Compare Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,883 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

How would you rate MCN Compare?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use and gave me the best quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, efficient professional sevice and there does not seem to be a "can't be bothered attitude"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trevor Clark
Verified Buyer
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use and found a similar insurance at a cheaper rate. From a number of companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a great way to insure a bike. I’ve insured both my bikes via MCN. Very clever comparison site... straight forward and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used MCN Compare for the last five years, it is easy to use and has found the best deals for me. I always recommend that my friends try it at renewal time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used to be a good site with cheap quotes but not this year it’s been one of the dearest sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use &saved me cash"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved £250 on my renewal. Very impressed with MCN compare. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple website and best deals around by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It remembered my renewal date and beat my renewal quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i was very impressed with service will always use MCN Compare before any other site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MCN Compare showed not only the lowest premiums for my new insurance but, rather oddly, also showed some lower than directly on insurance providers own websites. Don't know the reasons but it was certainly the best option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant, quick and easy to use. Saved myself 50% on last years premium, like for like! Couldn’t be better, thanks MCN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made getting a good deal easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Marti
Verified Buyer
"Amazing low price but top quality cover and amazing customer care thanks guys would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was asked how many no claims I had which is 2 years, the insurer then told me that I couldn’t have 2 years no claims on the policy, because the 2 years no claims were from two different polices, therefore I had to pay £70 more. Just would’ve been nice if the website informed me that my 2 years wouldn’t count if they were from two different policies rather than just asking how many years no claims I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Fulto
Verified Buyer
"Great site, would definitely use again recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It gave me the best chance to get a good deal for my insurance, especially as my existing insurance company took the p*ss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MCN Compare helped me realise that the £554 quoted by Bennetts was not representative of the insurance market, and that owning a new SV650 was a possibility. Although I'd done more than 20years business with Bennetts, a recent break in bike ownership meant that they would not recognise my previous 9+ years no-claims bonus, even though I could provide them with similar evidence for my car insurer. Without seeing that other insurers would offer me reasonable premiums (£180 - £210), I was on the verge of ringing the Suzuki dealership to tell them that the purchase was off..... well done MCN :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.64 based on 1,883 reviews