MCN Compare Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,516 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Better for quotes from and comparison sites!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to use and prices genrally cheaper than other search sites.Would use again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After days of searching on the usual comparision sites and getting very little, i finally tried mcns site,and bingo the policy,the company i prefered to be with and a lot cheaper,than other sites,ie £329fully comp instead of £400 for same policy with same company! Pays to shop around!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use. Plenty of choice. Saved money compared to other other comparison sites I'd visited. Excellent. I would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was able to get unbias selection of quotes from various Insurers by simply completing the usual questions. The range of quotes was vast and I was able to make the right choice to insure my new bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just needed insurance for a honda c90e, 33 yr old bike,haven't rode a bike for years. Fast quotes, everything sorted so quick,well pleased,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got a good deal by comparing with MCN, well worth doing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worked very well for me, I saved over £80
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN sent me a renewal quote before mine expired and were the cheapest ,even with my old company. Well worth trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. It has saved me a few quid this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My review would be good, but for the fact that almost ALL messages that I sent through the MCN messaging option failed to get through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saved a lot of time and money using MCN comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best quotes for my Africa Twin well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lot easier than other comparison sites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Once you have your details logged in the process is very quick the results saved me a heap of money also very quick and easy to update details when you change your bike keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's a shame about some of the companies on there. I have had nothing but trouble with one call insurance and I wish I had gone on trust pilot first.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant price tbf. I had asked around a few bikers, before we bought the moped for our son, who was the best bike insurer and this name kept on coming up. Anyway when we did a price comparison, as newbies to bike insurance (Dad and I both have car insurance) there it was at the top of the list, best price, so this combined with the verbal reports we'd received (every biker I asked tbh), it was a no brainer tbh... They have given our lad an opportunity to ride his first bike, with reasonable insurance (considering his age, 16) and not took the p*"s ...and now if anyone asks us ...it will be MCN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the quotes I received were very inflated,and insured my bike for £200 less than best quote on different comparison site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good direct response and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very quick and easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.66 based on 2,516 reviews