MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,947 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, found the cover I needed quickly and easily and had insurance in place for my bike purchase ready to ride it home. Thanks MCN Compare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use same as the other websites.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and excellent savings
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having to isolate from home my redirected snail mail failed to arrive. My last Insurer was less than helpful or sympathetic. There loss: I used MCN Compare to find an equivalent cover at a cheaper price and I'm a happy bunny!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was offered the cheapest quote though MCN Compare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful to get a comparison for what was my second insurance renewal. Having been away from bikes for a long time, to be able to use the platform to research everything for me was very useful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unable to get quotes for multi bike policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you I did make a saving on my bike ins , All the best and stay safe you Biker's .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used other price comparison sights for many years and have had good results.
After hearing MCM Compare on the radio I gave them a go and the savings were very impressive my renew quote beaten by over 50%. Buying the policy was just as easy.
Excellent 100%
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved plenty compared to my previous insurance company, site easy to use every thing was clear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My existing insurance wanted over £400 to renew.
By using MCN Compare I saved £300.
Need I say any more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fairly good website but doesn't always reflect the same price as when you select an insurer and go through to their site to purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best quote with breakdown inc,would definitely use again.Recomended to my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got chatged £32 for the phone call....rip off insurance with premium number????
Posted 3 weeks ago
i checked 2 comparable insurance websites an this one was 20% cheer for an identical policy
Posted 3 weeks ago
saved over £100 on my renewal quote
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare provided a good seslection of motorcycle insurance quotes, with competitive prices.
I achieved a 38% reduction in my annual payment quotation, with the same insurers.
I shall definitely contact MCN Compare for my renewal next year.
Posted 3 weeks ago
previous insurer wanted £209 but got the insurance i wanted for £112 and saved £97
best deal i have ever had

pat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy, got me what I wanted, sensible price and good cover. Without all that messing about putting your details in a hundred times. Nice one, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I saved a lot of money quickly and easily
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 2,947 reviews