MCN Compare Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,924 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend MCN Compare

How would you rate MCN Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Smooth easy way to do business and save money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"MCN made me happy by providing a hassle free service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very competitive prices, didn't take long to get quotations. Highly reccomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their system not only remembered me from last year but the email they sent actually related to the right bike and included some very sensible 'quotes' for it. When I went to the MCN site these were not just wildly optimistic click bait but real representative examples. Secondly, the process of taking out the cover went very smoothly and the appeared to have automatically sent over proof of no claims discount. It's hard to get excited about a comparison site but this one seems really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mcn compare saved me the time of having to trawl through the tiresome monotony of finding quotes via telephone /face to face"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found my bike insurance through MCN Compare with BMF/Bikesure for very reasonable money. Got an XSR700 as my first "proper bike", insured for £214. Cushty."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had no problem with mcn compare infact they were very good. But i am having trouble with the insurance company i picked. they dont seem to believe my ncd, I sent them my renewal from the last company which states i have 8 years, funny thing is i have had a motor bike since i was 16 i am now 65 with no claims."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very straight forward to use use and saves you money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Saved me money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Needs more options like where you park your bike, not all thatcham chains & locks are present on list, my quote was £128 but once i spoke to the insurance company it ended up being £170 still cheaper than most tho, same quotes came up on other comparison sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It highlighted quickly the savings possible between Insurance companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really handy being able to get insurance quotes without having to commit.Also gives the person getting quotes extra clout when dealing with the insurance company direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy because I got a policy from MCE through MCN Comparefor half of the price of my renewal quote from my previous insurer. Also pleased that MCE provided many additions to the policy that were extras with other providers e.g. Helmet and clothing cover, :Legal expense cover and recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Early reminder gives time to decide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Comparison site good comp went with had issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Plenty of choice and well presented comparisons. I always start looking for new quotes with MCN when my renewal goes up an unreasonable amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Application was very straightforward and process was completed really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"easy to use with good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.65 based on 1,924 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This