MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,550 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hassle free motorbike insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good comparison site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy site to use and I found comprehensive cover saving 30% compared to my previous insurer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute nightmare. Insurance recommended, worst ever customer service I’ve experienced. Spent over 2 hrs on phone over 3 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN compare very easy to navigate all straight forward everything I needed in one place
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use MCN compare every year and regularly save around £200 compared with my renewal quote. So it’s a no brainier really.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, didn’t take too long to enter the required information. I went with one of the quotes for my bike insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a multi bike policy therefore comparing was not possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best comparison site ever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got my annual update from MCN Compare and was stunned at how low the prices were. Much cheaper than other comparison sites. Highly recommended. The best!
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare know and put you onto the best insurance sights for motorcycles. Companies that you don’t even know or consider when looking for motorcycle insurance. Great service from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i always use mcn compare and always get a great deal on my insurance highly recommended ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the whole process very easy to use, with no problems at all. I ended up saving about £60 on the quote from my previous insurer, so very happy all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used a few sites to compare prices as this is the 1st time I'm needing motorcycle insurance. MCN was easy to use & came up with the best offers, great service from the company I went with. Very impressed, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Easy to use. Saved over £300
Posted 3 weeks ago
Useful comparison site. Ended up with insurance from the same company with a significant saving. This is due to brokers introductory discount.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never found better quality insurance at a more competitive price anywhere on the web and I have looked around for a long time. Thanks MCN.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a quick quote no hassles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Take a few minutes to use this tool to compare insurance you will be pleasantly surprised how much you can save
Posted 3 weeks ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,550 reviews