MCN Compare Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,424 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy system to use, found a quote in several minutes, it wasn't the cheapest but it had the cover and extras I needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Needed insurance in a hurry to pick up a new bike. Tried the two main compare sites as I normally do, then noticing an advert for MCN insurance I tried there to. Really pleased I did, saved £50 and got an overall better package. Highly recommend you give it a try.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used on two occasions first time zzr 600 for £70 tpft
When they refused to add a zx10r I used MCN again with a fully comp price of £300 which was less than half the price of most quotes
Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use, almost identical to several other comparison platforms and reasonable prices returned
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lots of choices in a short space of time. Saved a lot.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found the MCN Compare web site easy to use and very cheap in comparison to my previous insurer if the renewal prise stays competitive i will stay with them. Many thanks. Alan Pearse.
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a pain trying to insure a 125cc for a child turning 17. Trying to get quotes the week before policy was due to start was awful. The computer doesn't acknowledge the fact that you want the policy to start on the day he turns 17, and just says he can't have a 125 as he's not old enough.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Saved 250.00 compared to my renewal from the same company. Very happy I took the time to check it out first.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Same underwriter, different insurance company, 20% cheaper 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and saved me £100 from my previous years renewal
Posted 4 weeks ago
Comparison site gave me a number of companies to choose from. Good variety and very competative.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Better than expected
Posted 4 weeks ago
Saved me a lot of money .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.
Thanks very much.
Saved me £70.
Will ask for your assistance again.
Posted 1 month ago
Mcn works for me, saves me loads of time and money, Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
No problem ended up with being Insured with MCE for a reasonable price, only time will tell how good they are.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, quick way to get quote for insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
My friend put me on to MCN compare. Best search engine for motorcycle insurance on the net. They got me a great deal.
Highly recommended !
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.64 based on 3,424 reviews