MCN Compare Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,547 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good and easy to use will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am not very good at this computer things but I can say that I always get MCN & always use it for finding anything I need for my bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bloody excellent. Filled in my details and saved over 50% on last years price with RCIB.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service gave me plenty of options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used mcn compare on a number of occasions , I have 3 bikes ,so its worth saving money on insurance at every opportunity . Most recently I renewed the insurance for my GSXR1000 , i used mcn compare and got insurance with same company I was already with but saved nearly£50 over the renewal that i had been quoted by mail . Definitely worth checking this sight out before just committing to a renewal notice , or looking for insurance at any time , excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First place to look for motorbike insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Using MCN Compare not only saved me money, but also allowed me to see other benefits - or the absence of - being offered by insurers, such as inclusive breakdown cover or legal protection. Thank you MCN Compare!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prices and after adding a few mods it wasn't much more. Saved 75% on Harley Insurance quote. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD. EASY TO USE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class system, so much choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and user friendly. Nearly halved my renewal quote. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Use every year, always get the best deals at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent service, but be wary of selecting all the correct values if doing online as I got stung for an amendment fee to correct a very slightly different occupation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply and easy and that's for 4 bikes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had to renew MCN Compare found me a much cheaper option! Quick and Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unbeatable. No other comparison website came close to MCN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward and easy to use and would and have recommended it to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.66 based on 2,547 reviews