Maxwells DIY Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,450 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Maxwells DIY

How would you rate Maxwells DIY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gemma
"Excellent super quick delivery and quality is superb for the money!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Bernard
"Web site & payment system easy to use. Product at competitive price. I placed my order, tracking information then received and the parcel arrived as advised next day in time for me to finish a job for a customer of mine. I definitely recommend these people."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Charmaine
"Brilliant as always,from the simplicity of ordering on line to the politeness of the delivery gentleman"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great fast service definitely would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Maxwells end was excellent but the carrier, (DHS) gave poor updates. We were informed of the dispatch of our order by the carrier at 8.01a.m. The product arrived at 7.15 p.m. with no updates available in tracking the product from early afternoon. Had the carrier been better, a five star review would have been given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery didn't turn up on time and was not whole delivery and when they sed 2nd part would come it was late was well and I had to take apart and fix the gate as it was poorly made and posts not even same size"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service. Thank you Chelsea for all your help, nothing was too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend Maxwell's to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good product quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional products at excellent prices. Shipping costs very reasonable and cheaper than most."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, good prices, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Right product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"1) First parcel damaged/leaked 2) UK Mail delivery tracking faulty and unreliable 3) Delivery time double what quoted 4) Telephone opening hours are useless for anyone that works 9-5 5) Damaged goods once finally received due to lack of protection in packaging (lesson not learned first time around) Will not be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hello my package was damaged in transit and i wasn't very happy with how I received it I will post some photos of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"An efficient service that delivered a good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought 30 Narcissus bulbs, they arrived very promptly in excellent condition. Now planted and awaiting spring in anticipation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very good product fast delivery would definitely be going back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order, able to choose a delivery date that suited us, great value for money, helpful and friendly delivery driver, would definitely use again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was really impressed with the very fast delivery of my paint and also the ease of using the website and the price was good too. Will definitely use again very happy customer. Thanlyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a returning customer and have been very pleased with communication and delivery once again, product also excellent. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Please try staff.easy to order. Exactly what I wanted Prompt Delivery. Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy , and helpful Delivery man very good, happy & helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering ,first class delivery and good prices , would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our order arrived very fast, absolutely brilliant service we are extremely happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maxwells DIY is rated 4.29 based on 2,450 reviews