Maxwells DIY Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,658 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Maxwells DIY

How would you rate Maxwells DIY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, great customer service over the phone, well priced thanks very much..and lovely rustic fence 5*"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Gemma
"Excellent super quick delivery and quality is superb for the money!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Web site & payment system easy to use. Product at competitive price. I placed my order, tracking information then received and the parcel arrived as advised next day in time for me to finish a job for a customer of mine. I definitely recommend these people."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service guys were prompt polite and helpful definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I received prompt replies to my queries and the delivery arrived on the day specified"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Next working day delivery , Picket fencing and panels arrived in excellent condition & cheeper than local suppliers and big DIY chain stores. Highly recommened cannot fault Will deffo buy some more for other projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my purchase will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, order delivered on time as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed an order for 3 fence posts on wednesday and they were delivered the next day very fast delivery and i was pleased with my posts i would recommend maxwells excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found exact paint needed couldn’t find anywhere else.Delivered quickly very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a sander that was supposed to be available ordered it paid for it then I was paid money back to be told it was out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good company and very nice products and all a very good price highly recommend kept me well informed above my delivery would buy again nice to see a company that does everything right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Although the delivery was very good. I think I was sent the wrong gravel as the colour of the stones were not like the picture even when washed they were more dark, dull grey/blue colour so didn't go with the other stones that I have. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always have the products i need available and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use, Excellent care and fast delivery. Delivery service used very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website made ordering fast. Kept up to date with order process. Ordered online but regularly use the North Shields branch and the lads are great. One thing I would say is need a time slot for delivery. Supposedly the driver doesn’t have a phone so can’t update. Lady I spoke to at head office promised I’d have contact before delivery which obviously didn’t happen and I missed the delivery driver who put my order in my front garden. Bags of gravel are super heavy to carry through your house and put in garden!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"Fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The product was dispatched quickly and efficiently & arrived in a good state."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive prices on my paint products. Although my delivery was delayed even though I paid for premium names day delivery, customer services team were informative and quick to respond to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered online. I was notified in minutes when delivery would be made,came exactly as planned, driver was very helpful.Product is exactly as described online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website. Excellent price. Fast delivery. Will definitely recommend to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was dispatched quickly and arrived next day. The product was a good quality and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought some picket fence panels. They were a good price and good quality. Delivery also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maxwells DIY is rated 4.31 based on 2,658 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This