Maxwells DIY Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,795 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Maxwells DIY
Visit Website

Phone:
01915871708

Email:
beth@maxwellsdiy.co.uk

Location:
Maxwells DIY
Shotton Road

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Maxwells DIY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nigel
"The fence was as advertised - high quality and low cost. Delivered in record time. It was a pleasure cutting it to fit and installing it in my garden."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Rebecca
"Great service, quick and efficient. Picket fence panel arrived within two days. Fence is great quality, well made and exactly as I expected. I only needed one panel for a small area I was working on."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the piece of picket fence, arrived quickly, good quality & wasn’t in a load of packaging - in fact none, excellent service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good product,so easy to order online.The delivery speed was excellent! I will certainly use Maxwells DIY again if I ever have the need."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic company, great customer service and quick delivery. Very user friendly website. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My experience was absolutely fine, I placed my order online, they acknowledged it and forwarded delivery details. The goods were then delivered on time and placed where I requested. I would certainly do business with Maxwells again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent, was easy to order and was informed delivery time, it was spot on. I will be using them again, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The paint I ordered, dulux emulsion, arrived on time & delivery free as I did not want to pay for a specific day. Competitively priced and will use Maxwells again. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered 5 palisade fence panels, excellent quality and cheap. Delivery was expensive which is a shame. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and efficient. I had ordered paint which was very safely packed. Professional company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy Web site to use good prices and fairly quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product ordered was not available locally,but fortunately I was able to order through Maxwell's diy who packed and delivered promptly and safely to my door many thanks a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't fault the service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery..brilliant product...uPVC undercoat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with a very quick delivery. The product is made really well and was delivered in good condition. The fence panels were a really good bargain too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product crown gold metallic paint. Quick efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"one tin of basecoat leaked and they sent it out as the tape they use to secure was over it. Delivery took ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"helpful staff friendly and i would go back to there shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great site to look at easy to order and products arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi maxwells diy, I had picket fence from you & it was delivered in two days, upon getting home we realised the gate was the wrong size, called you guys & as promised had new one delivered the next day. Excellent service thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maxwells DIY is rated 4.33 based on 2,795 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This