Maxwells DIY Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,915 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Maxwells DIY
Visit Website

Phone:
01915871708

Email:
enquiries@maxwellsdiy.co.uk

Location:
Maxwells DIY
Shotton Road

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxwells DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Colin
"Very good gate and and kept update with my delivery very good company to deal with and very good prices .very quick to deliver."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Martin
"5 STAR SERVICE & VALUE ORDERD BERGER WEATHER COAT FOR MY DAUGHTERS HOUSE, ARRIVED WITHIN THE ESTIMATED “HOUR” ON THE DELIVERY DAY, LITERALLY 40% CHEAPER THAN ANY OTHER SUPPLIER, TELEPHONE ASSISTANCE FAULTLESS “AMAZING CUSTOMER CARE”"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with my fence, fast delivery would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product, well priced, promptly delivered!"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"From when I placed the order they kept me informed of my delivery first class service thanks will use again and recommend to anyone thanks Craig"
Posted 23 hours ago
"I was impressed with the swift processing and delivery of order. The quality of product was good value for money and I would return for more if required."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a wooden garden gate, arrived quickly fully assembled and a perfect fit. great quality, very happy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Wanted some topsoil to top up borders in my garden. Found Maxwells to be very reasonably priced for brand name 35L bags - Westland. Delivery charge only £10 for 10 bags - other suppliers charging more. I could have collected free but for £10 it was worth delivery. Driver very helpful in putting them in garden for me."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, ordering was easy, delivered quickly, left right where I asked for, products look good. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Order was delivered rapidly and products are great!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous prices, good quality items and fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Package arrived very securely wrapped, Good service. Clean great quality plywood. very well priced. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service good value. The primer for difficult surfaces ie UPVC was excellent. I have painted the front door rather than buy a new coloured one it worked really well."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service and delivered when expected"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered paint which arrived when promised. One item was damaged in transit which was replaced and deliveredthe next day. Great service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery on time and good communication. Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"good product. Well made and excellent value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some paint. It came quickly and was packed very well. Price was OK and I will have no hesitation using them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed the order, it was delivered within 2 days. Can't fault it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Online ordering and payment easy to use.Communications regarding order confirmation and due delivery date first class.Delivery driver polite,friendly and helpful nothing was a problem."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Maxwells had the products I required, at a fair price and then speedily delivered on time, as promised. Great value Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product. Quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazingly quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maxwells DIY is rated 4.33 based on 2,915 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support