Maxwells DIY Reviews

4.24 Rating 3,400 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Maxwells DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Maxwells DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01915871708

Email:

enquiries@maxwellsdiy.co.uk

Location:

Maxwells DIY
Shotton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxwells DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery with good quality fencing which has lasted over the past couple of years too. Weathering well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly steff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 tubs of 5 litres paint and was so happy with maxwells Diy service. Kept me updated and estimated delivery was 1-14 days ordered April 20th and came yesterday on the 23rd very quick service would definitely recommend and order from them again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite all the problems caused by the coronavirus pandemic and the resultant lockdown, Maxwells delivered my order. I am very impressed, thank you Maxwells, will not hesitate to use you again when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even with the crisis going on this paint was delivered in 2 days and in good condition and the price was cheaper than anywhere else great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though experiencing high demand. Maxwell's fulfilled my order and it arrived very well packaged and in excellent condition. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Realized I would have to wait a while, but fair does only took 2 weeks considering trouble times was really pleased with their efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time user.When this lockdown is hopefully over I will be using Maxwell's again.Great prices and quality Ang great service.Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even with the current problems my order was delivered within a week. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication from the moment of purchase. Delivered within the agreed timeframe by a very courteous driver who used the social distancing rules to perfection. Now to work........ painting that fence......... thank you and keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service l, reasonable price and quick delivery. I’d definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A life - saver !! With lock down under way - so I can’t go out , This 12l tub of fence life ... will keep me sain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use web site, we were kept informed of delivery progress and goods delivered within time scale. We will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery and product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - competitive price and quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maxwells DIY is rated 4.24 based on 3,400 reviews