Maxwells DIY Reviews

4.24 Rating 3,400 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Maxwells DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Maxwells DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01915871708

Email:

enquiries@maxwellsdiy.co.uk

Location:

Maxwells DIY
Shotton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxwells DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very satisfied with product though delivery was much delayed due to Covid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have left a review of good even though I have yet to receive my order as I have had communication from the company and understand they are working hard to dispatch orders during the covid19 outbreak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received the item. And no notifications about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received any of my paint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit worried at first but knowing the situation which I understood but I never heard from you please keep me updated Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy website to use, found what I needed straight away. Yet to receive my order to leave a review on the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great item easy to use website will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent sevice under trying times And well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in allotted time, driver was helpful and polite, happy with fence boards all were straight, only one of the fifty was damaged and no good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the time it took for the order to come. I would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint was what was ordered and was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and excellently packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useful item. Light to move. Burns well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery service good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having dealt previously with your company I would not hesitate to use you again as the service was excellent and hassle free. The fencing ordered was perfect for use required. Only quibble was some of the nail points had passed through the timber and could catch unwary hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product despatched promptly with regular updates. Good courier service. Only criticism was a suite badly dented tin but obvious signs of spillage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Decent products and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Maxwells DIY is rated 4.24 based on 3,400 reviews