MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,029 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order website with lots of info so you choose the right mix of wildflowers for your soil. U Posted very quickly after placing the order. Can't wait for next year to see the results in my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery of my order and website has very useful advice in preparation and correct choice for my project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slow arriving, but good quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not planted yet but delivery was quick and seed well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with product and service, very easy to deal with and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Received seeds OK, Not grown yet!!!!!! Yours Phil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seeds arrived promptly and well packaged. I found the website difficult to navigate. Haven’t sown the seeds yet which is the way important bit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The seed was shipped very quickly and grew well. Unfortunately it seems to be mostly ribwort plantain as nothing else has come into flower yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product sent in small plugs but very easy to extract from containers with holes large enough to insert a finger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the range of native plants, including grasses, that you sell. I would prefer to choose my own selection to suit the growing space that I am establishing. I do realise that some of these plants may not be available all of the time but would be willing to pay in advnace and receive them at a later date. Also, some of the plants were very small and did not survive even although they were potted on the day after delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery of product. Have seeded as instructed but the grass has yet to appear however the horse friendly free seeds are flourishing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and prompt service. Seeds have not yet grown so cannot comment on how they perform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First lot of rattle got so bashed in the post they were DOA. MM replaced them instantly and refunded postage so thankss v much. They are now helping my grassy garden turn into a meadow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Were very helpful in helping me chose my mix. we have decide to sow later watch this space
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable price, prompt delivery in good condition. We ordered a mixed lot (50 shade-loving, 50 clay-loving, 50 butterfly-attracting) which arrived individually labelled. It would have been useful if there had been a clear label as to which were which, to facilitate planting in the correct area when one didn't know which plant liked which conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
plug plants arrived in good time and look in good comdition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seeds arrived promptly - they've not come up yet so I can't say much more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will let you know when the meadow appears
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted for advice before purchase and received a reply within 12 hours. Once ordered the seeds arrived very quickly. I would have marked MeadowMania as 'excellent' but for the fact that many of the poppy seeds had escaped from their packet into the postage envelope, but fortunately I noticed and was able to rescue them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,029 reviews