MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,940 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt,well packaged delivery;no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Yellow Rattle seed order arrived really swiftly and accompanying booklet about establishing meadows/seed mixes was a nice fee inclusion..all good..have to wait now to see if seeds like my patch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Obviously don’t know if the seeds will grow yet but the accompanying advice is very helpful. Fingers crossed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick service too soon to speak about the seeds until next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seeds and bulbs always delivered promptly, well packaged and with excellent planting instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick can’t say how good or bad the seeds are as not yet planted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good seed guidance on request and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promptly delivered in excellent condition. All plugs have grown on well. Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived promptly and seed seems of good quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product and it arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Meadowmania not only know their stuff, they can handle small or larger projects requests with the same professional and friendly approach. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone interested in wildflower and meadow planting. In fact I'm recommending them now every year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service . Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly , good mix of seeds and the proof of the pudding will be when the meadow appears next year !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift service with no problems. I have sown the seed and am looking forward to seeing how my "wild flower meadow" looks next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, thank you! I had a fast and helpful response to a question about some seeds, and then ordering and delivery were super simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and positive response the the order place. Seeds arrived quickly and well labelled. Helpful information . Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service. Good plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and plants arrived packed very safely and just at the weekend so we could plant straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very promptly and seeds seemed in good condition. I will be ordering some more for a different area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,940 reviews